Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

iDashboards

iDashboards | iDashboards V10.3.b

Windows, Windows Server 2012 R2 Windows Server 2012 R2 x64 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

66 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Thomas P.

Strong starter tool for data visualization

  • December 31, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I find the dashbaord builder and the overall interface very easy to setup and use relative to other options such as POWER BI. The chart builder is very straightforward
What do you dislike?
It does have limitations as far as multi-point axis go, and I do wish it had more options available in the expressions section for custom calculations
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We use idashboards as a quick data visualization tool for making sure our internal supply chain is functioning properly, and also as an 'at a glance' sales figures sheet.


    Sibusiso M.

Best data visualisation tool

  • August 02, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Usability, with my limited knowledge of SQL I can still get the best out of the tool
What do you dislike?
Nothing so far, the tool is providing what is needed
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Using it for CRM reports and providing direction for the sales team


    Matthew S.

Very Good Tool To Data Visualization.

  • March 18, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The most I like is highly customizable software, great support for a community, very affordable user-friendly rate, online work..
What do you dislike?
I have nothing bad to say about this tool because while we were using this platform it worked very well.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Creation for senior management and financial officers of tools to take decisions. Combining evidence allows visual and decision-making side-by-side. Establish structured corporate resources and recognise previously unvisible data cleanups. The advantages are more active people and clear discussions about results.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It is one of the easiest, simple, intuitive and powerful solutions, I would suggest this tool because, in my view, it is a table and dashboard. This works well and they have a wide group of support. Furthermore, the plans for custom prices rely on customer requirements.


    Marc C.

Great product for data visualization.

  • March 16, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
This is very simple and versatile to use, this provides options and functions for automating the process and visualizing it. We also get the company's strong support. You can incorporate any form of data source.
What do you dislike?
I can't believe in a lot of hardship because it doesn't help any European country localisations. There are not many integration solutions because there are not many APIs that can be linked to and used.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I can tell you frankly that this method has given us many benefits, particularly the main ones, such as savings and the agility of reporting to the management of the company. Interesting how this method allows the degree of growth to be visualized and accomplished according to the silver goals of the organization.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
This program is definitely adaptable to any kind of business and you can see later on how things are going to change in the business when you buy it.


    Lois M. G.

Very good tool to data visualization.

  • February 19, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The most I like is: easy to work program. Highly customized. Great community support. It's very low cost per consumer. Works on site. Works on line.
What do you dislike?
I've got no bad thing to say about this tool because I'm so pleased about the platform right now and works very well.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Initially we had so simple to implement and found diagrams and dashboards highly configurable. Design charts were so intuitive that I love iDashboards. This is one of the facts. In addition, this tool can use stored procedures as a source for data. We also have a very friendly and good customer service.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It is one of the simplest, simple, intuitive and efficient way of producing charts and dashboards in my opinion. I'd suggest this device absolutely. It works well and has a large community of support. The customized price plans also depend on the requirements of the customer.


    Steven P.

Innovative product easy to use.

  • February 13, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like that tool to help create an engaging interface that can be customized and efficiently interacted with customers. I have the most attractive feature for me being the drag & drop and infinite dashboards you can build without coding.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes the various graphic designs and charts make it hard to find the right option as there are too many, and this might be something that I don't want. Various options, but not too many, are always best.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The self service dashboard app has a lot of useful features to create appealing dashboards. Our personalized charts and graphs can be easily created, changed, used and shared. You will spend less time screen, evaluate and take informed decisions through Excel spreadboards and databases and more time.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
The virtual dashboard is one of the most elegant and user friendly dashboards I have used.


    Deepika D.

Business Operations Dashboards

  • November 02, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The database refreshes every 10 minutes making the charts almost live data
What do you dislike?
Extensive coding is required to configure the charts. Developers are needed.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Operations SLA management, Productivity tracking - increased resource utilization and set realistic targets
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Best solution available in the market for operations management business dashboards


    Oil & Energy

Quick, easy, efficient

  • October 25, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
iDashboards is an intuitive program that makes it easy to obtain all the data I use on a regular basis.
What do you dislike?
There is a tendency for iDashboards to not “play nice” with my corporate software.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I keep my transportation cost data close at hand as I am continually analyzing total shipping costs


    Information Technology and Services

IDashboards-The innovative way to create interactive dashboards - a detailed view

  • October 08, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like the fact that this tool helps create an interactive dashboard that can be customised and engage the customer effectively. The drag and drop features and the unlimited dashboards you can create without any coding is the most attractive feature for me.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes the numerous designs of graphs and charts Make it difficult to identify the right choice as there are far too many out there and this is maybe one thing I don't want. It is always better to have many choices but not too many.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps to Drill down on charts and dashboards for root cause analysis that aid user experience.
Some Dashboards may not be compatible with some browsers. But IDashboards is a tool that allows user to Access dashboards in any of the latest browser
It also helps connect to many data sources and we use are oracle, sql etc and it helps connect to those easily
Recommendations to others considering the product:
This is one of the beat interactive user friendly dashboard creating system that I've used and I recommend it's usage


    stephanie g.

a data visualization solution that can transform your data reporting into interactive business intel

  • September 28, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
a data visualization solution that can transform your data reporting into interactive business intelligence dashboards.
What do you dislike?
The self-service dashboard software has plenty of useful features that will empower you to create engaging dashboards. Our custom charts and graphs are easy to build, edit, use, and share. You’ll spend less time sifting through Excel spreadsheets and databases, and more time on analysis and making informed decisions!
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The self-service dashboard software has plenty of useful features that will empower you to create engaging dashboards. Our custom charts and graphs are easy to build, edit, use, and share. You’ll spend less time sifting through Excel spreadsheets and databases, and more time on analysis and making informed decisions!