Sign in
Categories
Migration Mapping Assistant Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

iDashboards

iDashboards | iDashboards V10.1.C

Windows, Windows Server 2012 R2 Windows Server 2012 R2 x64 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

60 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Deepika D.

Business Operations Dashboards

  • November 02, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The database refreshes every 10 minutes making the charts almost live data
What do you dislike?
Extensive coding is required to configure the charts. Developers are needed.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Operations SLA management, Productivity tracking - increased resource utilization and set realistic targets
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Best solution available in the market for operations management business dashboards


    Oil & Energy

Quick, easy, efficient

  • October 24, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
iDashboards is an intuitive program that makes it easy to obtain all the data I use on a regular basis.
What do you dislike?
There is a tendency for iDashboards to not “play nice” with my corporate software.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I keep my transportation cost data close at hand as I am continually analyzing total shipping costs


    Information Technology and Services

IDashboards-The innovative way to create interactive dashboards - a detailed view

  • October 07, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like the fact that this tool helps create an interactive dashboard that can be customised and engage the customer effectively. The drag and drop features and the unlimited dashboards you can create without any coding is the most attractive feature for me.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes the numerous designs of graphs and charts Make it difficult to identify the right choice as there are far too many out there and this is maybe one thing I don't want. It is always better to have many choices but not too many.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It helps to Drill down on charts and dashboards for root cause analysis that aid user experience.
Some Dashboards may not be compatible with some browsers. But IDashboards is a tool that allows user to Access dashboards in any of the latest browser
It also helps connect to many data sources and we use are oracle, sql etc and it helps connect to those easily
Recommendations to others considering the product:
This is one of the beat interactive user friendly dashboard creating system that I've used and I recommend it's usage


    stephanie g.

a data visualization solution that can transform your data reporting into interactive business intel

  • September 26, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
a data visualization solution that can transform your data reporting into interactive business intelligence dashboards.
What do you dislike?
The self-service dashboard software has plenty of useful features that will empower you to create engaging dashboards. Our custom charts and graphs are easy to build, edit, use, and share. You’ll spend less time sifting through Excel spreadsheets and databases, and more time on analysis and making informed decisions!
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The self-service dashboard software has plenty of useful features that will empower you to create engaging dashboards. Our custom charts and graphs are easy to build, edit, use, and share. You’ll spend less time sifting through Excel spreadsheets and databases, and more time on analysis and making informed decisions!


    E-Learning

Fall short compared to competitors

  • September 15, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The system is relatively low maintenance and has an appreciably short learning curve, which made onboarding it a relatively simple task, but no more so than competitor applications.
What do you dislike?
The pricing plans available were not really reflective of the quality of product offered, given comparable options. This may have been a quirk of our organisational needs. It may be suited to a more "traditional" business environment, rather than e-learning focused solutions.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We did not make significant strides with the product, as it's functionality was difficult to realise across out departments.


    Capital Markets

Best Dashboard product for our BPM portal

  • September 12, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Real-time Engine data detection with BPM platform engine. One touch data reflection in 2D and 3D data representation. The signature feature of this interface is to connect with wide array of data sources from legacy mainframe system to New generation dB system. The system can be used in multi tenant application through sso login.
What do you dislike?
Nothing as the application is fully equipped with updated feature.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Advanced dashboard if feature connect with appian and pega bpm


    Computer & Network Security

V good service

  • September 10, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Its everyone’s ability to act on data, including partners outside the organization.
What do you dislike?
Its optimized, web-scale, enterprise-class security and administration.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Make things simpler


    Information Technology and Services

Good data visualization tool

  • September 06, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It is very easy and flexible to use, it provides options and features to automate and visualize many of the process as well. Also we get good support fro the company. You can use any kind of data source to integrate.
What do you dislike?
I can not think of much drawbacks but ya it does not support some localisations of European countries. It does not have much integration facilities since it does not have larger number of API exposed to connect and make use of.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are using it for data visualization and also to get the data statistics. we are using it via its HTML5 interface it fairly simple to use. We are making use of charts, graphs and dashboard.


    Photography

Idashboards critical review

  • August 27, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Idashboards is easy to implement in a modern work environment
What do you dislike?
I do wish it was a little more intuitive for novice users
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Outsourcing specs and data
Recommendations to others considering the product:
See if you believe it can streamline your operation


    Kimberly C.

Interactive and engaging dashboards

  • August 27, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like the visualizations of these dashboards. I think it’s a very easy interface to use for anyone. You can also standardize data from multiple sources . IE; Salesforce, Excel, Quickbooks etc
What do you dislike?
I can’t think of too many cons; maybe when working with a large amount of data, it is difficult to put together some charts.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
This is a great tool in use in conjunction with Salesforce. I find it very easy to generate , which is great for our clients. It’s a bit costly, but the ease in functionality makes it worth it, because our SF dashboards alone is not enough. I love the drag and drop features
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Expensive, but easy to use