Sign in
Categories
Migration Mapping Assistant Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

iDashboards

iDashboards | iDashboards V10.1.C

Windows, Windows Server 2012 R2 Windows Server 2012 R2 x64 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

60 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Accounting

Amazing tool

  • August 23, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I love how easy this tool is to use. Moreover unlike other dashboards, you have absolute control over it. You are able to create amazing interactive and custom dashboards. In addition, everything is completely secure and safe so you do not need to worry about anything.
What do you dislike?
I wish instructions were a little bit more simpler to understand especially for first timers.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We were using this tool mainly for data management's, creating amazing dashboards, and for security. Everything is easy to do once understood. I really enjoyed the interactive dashboards and the fact that we are able to customize it however we want to.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Definitely use this! The drag and drop design of this tool makes it easy to create amazing dashboards! Moreover, the dashboards look very good!


    Education Management

Excellent

  • August 22, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Brilliant one...ease of use. Quality of reports
What do you dislike?
Scalability can be a challenge . Horizontal scaling has been issue
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Visualisation is the key aspect


    Hospital & Health Care

Idashboards for reporting

  • August 15, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like the real time alerting feature that idashboards has and also the street level mapping feature
What do you dislike?
Its only available jn english and not any other language
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I use idashboards to map various sites of healthcare at street level and generate various live reports on healthcare utilization


    Internet

Great product

  • August 14, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The product is very user-friendly. It doesn't take much time to figure it out and if you get stuck you can find help easily.
What do you dislike?
Large amount of data can not be handled properly by some chart types.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I was able to visualize data properly and could tell users story efficiently with the use of the dashboards.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Flexibility to program in a variety of platforms including Excel for non-programmers. Easy to use, yet also a great deal of complexity in what can be done with charts, graphs and dashboards. Interactivity and synchronized pivots among charts on a dashboard are powerful. The cloud platform allows us to server companies regardless of location.


    Information Technology and Services

Good data Viz tool

  • August 14, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It’s user experience is great as compare to other available tools in the market.
What do you dislike?
Connectivity with dataset is not as fast as other competitive tools
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Predict model
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Easily available to users and great support from developer team


    Health, Wellness and Fitness

Pretty good

  • August 08, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
on par with the rest of the top bi tools out there
What do you dislike?
Compared to tableau, a bit difficult to use but it may just be something to get used to
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
With any bi tool, it’s important to be able to gather insights and idashboards allows me to do that


    Robert P. G.

The best managerial assistant of my company.

  • June 13, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like to be able to count on this program since it has a friendly interface, in turn it is capable of issuing complete and very detailed reports that facilitate decision-making, this is undoubtedly a time saving that allows us to invest it in others Projects. I also like iDashboards because it goes beyond the mere fact of managing and keeping track of each of the processes but also seeks to deepen the reason for the mistakes that can be made in the development of a project.

I also like how this program handles with great flexibility the large size of my data, allowing my work team to keep up with the news or the important announcement. I also like to be able to say that my business and my person are very happy for the attention provided by the technical support team, who until now have been very professional and attentive when it comes to solving any problem.
What do you dislike?
I have been using this system for some time now and I am pleased to say that up to now I have no complaints about this system, rather it is a pleasure to see how this system has a continuous program of updates that seek to continuously improve this system.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I can honestly say that this system has given us numerous benefits, especially the most important, such as the savings and the agility with which reports are issued to senior management. It is interesting how this system allows us to visualize the level of development according to the company's silver targets and what remains to be achieved.

In addition, thanks to this system we have been able to notice in my work team a broad level of commitment in order to achieve the objectives, which was not seen before.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Definitely this system is adaptable for any type of business and when you buy it you will notice later in the day how things will improve in your business.


    Daniel R.

Outstanding data visualization tool, Customer Service second to none!

  • October 03, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The iDashboards product and team grow with the organization and needs. They listened to what the University wanted and continued to support our growing pains. First rate customer service that you don't get from most software companies. A win-win Product and Service!
What do you dislike?
I can't say I have any real dislikes. Like any company they are going through growing pains with development and platforms in this changing IT world. When we ask about functionality enhancement they are there to have a team to help us work through it.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Creating engaging decision making tools for upper management and the financial officers. Merging data sets together for side by side visual discussion and decision making. Development of standardized business tools and identifying data cleanup that was not visible before. The benefits are people are more engaged and having conversations around data that is understandable.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Ask for a proof of concept. That is all you need!


    Rebecca S.

Transparency at its best

  • October 02, 2018
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
iDashboards allows us to make large amounts of data available to all staff. This keeps everyone informed on our progress toward goals. Customer support is very responsive and always able to help us solve whatever problem we might encounter. Updates are communicated in advance and well thought out. It is easy to use and learn this is a great solution for us.
What do you dislike?
There isn't much we don't like, iDashboards is always working toward improving the product and user experience.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It has enabled more staff to be able to look at data on their own. This allows staff to be more efficient and in control. It allows data sharing from software systems not everyone has access to.


    Higher Education

Data Visualization for Higher Education

  • October 02, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
We have been using iDashboards for over 3 years. Our internal users find the dashboards to be easy to use and helpful in providing data for daily decisions. The training was exceptional and the support is outstanding.
What do you dislike?
iDashboards can do a lot of things. Be prepared to learn the software and train users. We now have a number of analysts trained in using the software but have on dedicated analyst that builds and manages the dashboards. iDashboards support will help you solve any and all problems you can throw at them.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Provides real time data for decision makers.