Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

iDashboards

iDashboards | iDashboards V10.3.b

Windows, Windows Server 2012 R2 Windows Server 2012 R2 x64 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

64 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Computer & Network Security

V good service

  • September 10, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Its everyone’s ability to act on data, including partners outside the organization.
What do you dislike?
Its optimized, web-scale, enterprise-class security and administration.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Make things simpler


    Information Technology and Services

Good data visualization tool

  • September 06, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It is very easy and flexible to use, it provides options and features to automate and visualize many of the process as well. Also we get good support fro the company. You can use any kind of data source to integrate.
What do you dislike?
I can not think of much drawbacks but ya it does not support some localisations of European countries. It does not have much integration facilities since it does not have larger number of API exposed to connect and make use of.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are using it for data visualization and also to get the data statistics. we are using it via its HTML5 interface it fairly simple to use. We are making use of charts, graphs and dashboard.


    Photography

Idashboards critical review

  • August 27, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Idashboards is easy to implement in a modern work environment
What do you dislike?
I do wish it was a little more intuitive for novice users
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Outsourcing specs and data
Recommendations to others considering the product:
See if you believe it can streamline your operation


    Kimberly C.

Interactive and engaging dashboards

  • August 27, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like the visualizations of these dashboards. I think it’s a very easy interface to use for anyone. You can also standardize data from multiple sources . IE; Salesforce, Excel, Quickbooks etc
What do you dislike?
I can’t think of too many cons; maybe when working with a large amount of data, it is difficult to put together some charts.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
This is a great tool in use in conjunction with Salesforce. I find it very easy to generate , which is great for our clients. It’s a bit costly, but the ease in functionality makes it worth it, because our SF dashboards alone is not enough. I love the drag and drop features
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Expensive, but easy to use


    Accounting

Amazing tool

  • August 23, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I love how easy this tool is to use. Moreover unlike other dashboards, you have absolute control over it. You are able to create amazing interactive and custom dashboards. In addition, everything is completely secure and safe so you do not need to worry about anything.
What do you dislike?
I wish instructions were a little bit more simpler to understand especially for first timers.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We were using this tool mainly for data management's, creating amazing dashboards, and for security. Everything is easy to do once understood. I really enjoyed the interactive dashboards and the fact that we are able to customize it however we want to.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Definitely use this! The drag and drop design of this tool makes it easy to create amazing dashboards! Moreover, the dashboards look very good!


    Education Management

Excellent

  • August 22, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Brilliant one...ease of use. Quality of reports
What do you dislike?
Scalability can be a challenge . Horizontal scaling has been issue
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Visualisation is the key aspect


    Hospital & Health Care

Idashboards for reporting

  • August 15, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like the real time alerting feature that idashboards has and also the street level mapping feature
What do you dislike?
Its only available jn english and not any other language
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I use idashboards to map various sites of healthcare at street level and generate various live reports on healthcare utilization


    Internet

Great product

  • August 14, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The product is very user-friendly. It doesn't take much time to figure it out and if you get stuck you can find help easily.
What do you dislike?
Large amount of data can not be handled properly by some chart types.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I was able to visualize data properly and could tell users story efficiently with the use of the dashboards.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Flexibility to program in a variety of platforms including Excel for non-programmers. Easy to use, yet also a great deal of complexity in what can be done with charts, graphs and dashboards. Interactivity and synchronized pivots among charts on a dashboard are powerful. The cloud platform allows us to server companies regardless of location.


    Information Technology and Services

Good data Viz tool

  • August 14, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It’s user experience is great as compare to other available tools in the market.
What do you dislike?
Connectivity with dataset is not as fast as other competitive tools
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Predict model
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Easily available to users and great support from developer team


    Health, Wellness and Fitness

Pretty good

  • August 08, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
on par with the rest of the top bi tools out there
What do you dislike?
Compared to tableau, a bit difficult to use but it may just be something to get used to
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
With any bi tool, it’s important to be able to gather insights and idashboards allows me to do that