Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

iDashboards

iDashboards | iDashboards V10.3.b

Windows, Windows Server 2012 R2 Windows Server 2012 R2 x64 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

64 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Robert P. G.

The best managerial assistant of my company.

  • June 13, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like to be able to count on this program since it has a friendly interface, in turn it is capable of issuing complete and very detailed reports that facilitate decision-making, this is undoubtedly a time saving that allows us to invest it in others Projects. I also like iDashboards because it goes beyond the mere fact of managing and keeping track of each of the processes but also seeks to deepen the reason for the mistakes that can be made in the development of a project.

I also like how this program handles with great flexibility the large size of my data, allowing my work team to keep up with the news or the important announcement. I also like to be able to say that my business and my person are very happy for the attention provided by the technical support team, who until now have been very professional and attentive when it comes to solving any problem.
What do you dislike?
I have been using this system for some time now and I am pleased to say that up to now I have no complaints about this system, rather it is a pleasure to see how this system has a continuous program of updates that seek to continuously improve this system.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I can honestly say that this system has given us numerous benefits, especially the most important, such as the savings and the agility with which reports are issued to senior management. It is interesting how this system allows us to visualize the level of development according to the company's silver targets and what remains to be achieved.

In addition, thanks to this system we have been able to notice in my work team a broad level of commitment in order to achieve the objectives, which was not seen before.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Definitely this system is adaptable for any type of business and when you buy it you will notice later in the day how things will improve in your business.


    Daniel R.

Outstanding data visualization tool, Customer Service second to none!

  • October 03, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The iDashboards product and team grow with the organization and needs. They listened to what the University wanted and continued to support our growing pains. First rate customer service that you don't get from most software companies. A win-win Product and Service!
What do you dislike?
I can't say I have any real dislikes. Like any company they are going through growing pains with development and platforms in this changing IT world. When we ask about functionality enhancement they are there to have a team to help us work through it.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Creating engaging decision making tools for upper management and the financial officers. Merging data sets together for side by side visual discussion and decision making. Development of standardized business tools and identifying data cleanup that was not visible before. The benefits are people are more engaged and having conversations around data that is understandable.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Ask for a proof of concept. That is all you need!


    Rebecca S.

Transparency at its best

  • October 02, 2018
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
iDashboards allows us to make large amounts of data available to all staff. This keeps everyone informed on our progress toward goals. Customer support is very responsive and always able to help us solve whatever problem we might encounter. Updates are communicated in advance and well thought out. It is easy to use and learn this is a great solution for us.
What do you dislike?
There isn't much we don't like, iDashboards is always working toward improving the product and user experience.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It has enabled more staff to be able to look at data on their own. This allows staff to be more efficient and in control. It allows data sharing from software systems not everyone has access to.


    Higher Education

Data Visualization for Higher Education

  • October 02, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
We have been using iDashboards for over 3 years. Our internal users find the dashboards to be easy to use and helpful in providing data for daily decisions. The training was exceptional and the support is outstanding.
What do you dislike?
iDashboards can do a lot of things. Be prepared to learn the software and train users. We now have a number of analysts trained in using the software but have on dedicated analyst that builds and manages the dashboards. iDashboards support will help you solve any and all problems you can throw at them.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Provides real time data for decision makers.


    Chris A.

iDashboards - Not only a BI Visualization tool, it's a community

  • September 13, 2018
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
First and foremost Customer Service, any great business puts the customer experience first. iDashboard's put our needs first and built a package based on our needs and future growth. Response and reaction of iDashboards have been near instant, and our account representative has been involved in every interaction with the company throughout our early venture.
What do you dislike?
At this point nothing. The support portal gives endless direction on what we are looking for, but also gives their customers the ability to help build the software through feature requests. Again this is an amazing customer service feature because they realize the ones that will make their software better are the ones that use it.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
idashboards has helped us from a directional standpoint. It helps us identify productivity needs, and guides our end users to better support our customers.


    Higher Education

Outstanding visualization tool, easy to get started and amazing support team!

  • September 12, 2018
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The iDashboards software is an easy to use tool that creates visual decision making for the financial analyst to the highest executive. It makes the data easy to understand and allows linkage between different data sets. What I like best is that no matter who the audience is they want to see more and dig a little deeper into what was once dry textual data. Plus the iDashboards team is always there to support its clients.
What do you dislike?
My only dislike which is more web related and a result of the every changing world of IT. Currently, we get different looks between Flash and HTML views. The maps are a key attracter for me as a user/developer and currently some of that functionality is lost in HTML. I will say the iDashboard team has worked with us on work arounds for now.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
At the University we are standardizing business tools that are visually engaging instead of mind numbing spreadsheets. It also allows us the ability to refresh information as designated and marries multiple data sets together. Benefits are time savings on repetitive reports - you create once instead of monthly and it has allowed for better data cleanup.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Work with iDashboards on a proof of concept of your data. It will be a game changer.


    Real Estate

Great option for KPI reporting

  • April 02, 2018
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Customer support, import of data, option of cloud hosting.
What do you dislike?
I wasn't told from the beginning that this would have to be hosted on our server, and finding that out only after the purchase complicated things.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
All KPI needs


    Banking

Beautifully Designed Tools

  • October 25, 2017
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
iDashboards has helped my team really see the progress that's harder to gauge from day-to-day. Each time I put together a new iDashboard, there are more requests for additional dashboards that come my way!
What do you dislike?
My only complaint has more to do with the way my organization has access to it's data. iDashboards has some pretty great data connection options but our core system isn't compatible with any of it.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are thinking about our numbers in a new way - even those without a natural proclivity towards reading a spreadsheet can see and spot outliers when graphically displayed on an iDashboard


    Graphic Design

Great tool for data transparency

  • October 24, 2017
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Visuals very customizable. If I find something I can't do, support is always there to assist me. We used the 1 week setup training when we started and can't say enough about how fantastic our rep was. Lots of options for kinds of graphs, etc.
What do you dislike?
The demise of Flash has caused us some issues, and the visual presentation is not as rich without Flash. Limitations of placement for the legends, etc.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Allows the parents and taxpayers in our school district to see how our schools are managed and staffed. We have been able to dispel some rumors and assumptions that were negatively impacting the community's perception of the schools.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Do a trial and talk with a sales rep. Take a look at existing sites others have set up in your industry.


    Laura M.

IDashboards - Get it!

  • October 19, 2017
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
This is a tool that can be used by all skill levels and with success. You can easily take your data and put it into an at a glance format, allow key decision makers to strategically work. Their customer service is also some of the best in the industry.
What do you dislike?
Would like to see video tutorials on various things inside dashboards (ie: parameters, picklists, more complex things).
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Information at our fingertips. This has caused a new level of data interest at our institution. We are using our data like never before due to our iDashboards success.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you are in need of a visualization tool for your data - GET IT!