Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

iDashboards

iDashboards | iDashboards V10.3.b

Windows, Windows Server 2012 R2 Windows Server 2012 R2 x64 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

64 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Idashboards T.

Fantastic BI tool

  • October 17, 2017
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The fantastic layout and it works on-line
What do you dislike?
I take a long time to find out it and I would like to be using it a long time ago
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
See all KPIs the way I want
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Try it. It's free for 30 days


    Financial Services

Interactive custom dashboards

  • August 08, 2017
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The data is secured, informative and engaging
What do you dislike?
The price although I did appreciate the free trial
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I save time and resources by combining excel spreadsheets and database outputs into a comprehensive dashboard to


    Education Management

iDashboards Can Make Your Data Come Alive!

  • May 12, 2017
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The best thing about iDashboards is the service. Whether evaluating the potential use, being a new user or being a seasoned user, iDashboards provides service that is second to none. Their communication is continuous and spot on at every point in the phases of investigation, selection, purchase, training and use of the software.
What do you dislike?
The thing that stresses me the most is that I can't use iDashboards more. There are so many great ideas that I'd like to try and there is just never enough time. Not iDashboards' fault but, just sayin'!
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are breaking the barrier of disseminating data to our staff. Making information available across the organization is opening doors for more discussion of processes and how we capture and use the data.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Try it out without hesitation


    Bruce U.

iDashboards in the Work Place

  • May 03, 2017
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The system is user friendly and easy to use. It combines in depth reporting with simple to use graphical displays that can be easily customised.
What do you dislike?
Spiders, snakes and that feeling of being alone. But in relation to iDashboards, I haven't found much to dislike.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It allows our team leads to quickly and easily see what is in their department and what may be coming in from sales so they can better manage their teams time.


    Information Technology and Services

Impressive Results without (Un)Impressive Amounts of Time

  • April 05, 2017
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
iDashboards allows beginners to jump in and start producing dashboards immediately, and it also has the features, gadgets, and gizmos to satisfy those who prefer to go deeper.
What do you dislike?
I would like it to be a little more feature-rich on the formatting of the dashboards - such as setting up the dashboards with better border control, better table-like control such as merged cells, etc.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Our dashboards provide instant feedback on all phases of software development - requirements gathering, design, development, testing, and implementation. It is always easier to see all of your data in one place, rather than in spreadsheets spread all over.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
iDashboards has a low learning curve, and your first dashboards can be set up in minutes. It is easy to hook into Oracle, MySQL, and Excel. The Support Staff are second to none. They are personable and reliable. I have not had any issues over the several release updates I have implemented. I have attended 3 conferences as well, and continually learn new things at each! They have created a great community in which to take part!


    William H.

Awesome Product, Awesome Support, Awesome Price!

  • April 05, 2017
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Unlike so many different dashboard programs on the market today, iDashboards is as easy to set up and install as something like Chrome or iTunes. Not to mention Sending new dashboards to people is as easy as copying and pasting a URL. So easy!
What do you dislike?
Some of the SUPER granular customization options are fairly limited, however this shouldn't be an issue for 96.5% of users.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
As fun as Excel pivot tables and attached pivot charts were... This does all of that and WAY more!
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Do it! Do it now!


    Public Safety

Good software, just not very user friendly

  • March 14, 2017
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It has a lot of features and can do just about anything.
What do you dislike?
I dislike the fact that user permissions are hard to set and it is not very intuitive to build reports.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are using it for sales related reports and it has worked very well for us as a single snapshot of sales and drilldowns by customer
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Check if you can get away with using a simpler software


    Tracey T.

iDashboards - Great for Data Visualization!

  • January 26, 2017
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
iDashboards was easy to use right out of the box. Once we made our data connections to our main system, we had dashboards created by the end of the day. Sure, over time you learn more and more about the product, and can then make better design choices, but you will still have a working dashboard without bashing your head against the wall.
What do you dislike?
To be honest, the only thing that really bothers me is a very small thing--you can't change the size of the Legend.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We have over 75 active dashboards. iDashboards lets us look at our data any way we want to, up-down-and-around. One nifty benefit it has given us is with our Financial System dashboards. Only people in the Finance department have access to the Finance System. However, with iDashboards, we are able to create dashboards that help all the other departments keep up with their budget data!


    Alejandro A.

Great charting solution, highly configurable

  • January 09, 2017
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Charts and Dashboards are highly configurable and flexible enough to make your charts look great.
You are given the tools to give whatever look and feel to your Dashboards, it's up to your imagination.
The interaction between charts in the same Dashboard is a really nice feature that helps the audience understand trends and make data-driven decisions.
On top of all this, iDashboards provide a wide range of charts that make it easier to plot any data on different formats.
What do you dislike?
If I have to mention one thing is that currently there's no way to pass parameters via URL to plot a chart based on that parameter.
Having said that, iDashboards work closely with customers and they always listen to us. They have great support and I'm sure anything on my wish list as a customer is being reviewed for future enhancements.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The big difference has been the ability to quickly view what's going on in a certain department or process. We help management make data-driven decisions faster. Instead of having somebody downloading information into excel sheets and doing their own charts and updating them every time, we just create dashboards and have them run them whenever they need.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
iDashboards uses Flash on the desktop version. and HTML5 on the web version (for tablets).


    Hospital & Health Care

Excellent System

  • January 05, 2017
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Excellent system with the flexibility to
What do you dislike?
Love everything. There are not any negatives.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Real time work lists, improving patient flow, improving patient care
Recommendations to others considering the product:
You will not find a software company that is more responsive and easy to work with. Excellent support from start to finish