Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

OroCRM Community Edition with Demo Data

Oro Inc. | 4.2.1

Linux/Unix, CentOS 7 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

13 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Accounting

Easy user interaction

  • November 09, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Very simple to get actions done. Easy to use.
What do you dislike?
The amount of time we have to change our login password.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Storing our Customer information in a way that is easy to do.


    Information Technology and Services

OroCRM review

  • August 13, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The best feature what i like most is its inbuilt workflow functionality. Most of its predecessor didnot have that.
What do you dislike?
Several customization required the out of the box feature needs to be developed more to support functionality like case management etc.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Customer now a days more allign with the out of the box feature so the issue that i faced is its require more customization.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
You can try with this crm solution but there are more updated versions are available in the market.


    Kumar A.

Good CRM application

  • July 29, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
OroCRM is one of its kind and consist of all the modules required for the management of customer and vendors. Its detailed record of database creation for every customer is beneficial for management decisions. It records all the communications done after data entering and can be distributed to sales teams for further follow-ups. It helps in the security of data and is powered by anti-spyware modules.
What do you dislike?
User rights are pre-set, and the attributes, if needed to add as per the business requirements, are sometimes tricky. We need to remove extra fields and attributes during the first start. The type of data to enter in each field is also customized and should be updated before usage. However, every other feature is quite good.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We have to deal with customers daily, and there is a requirement of data that what discussion has been made with customers and which staff is managing the client. The follow-ups required are the primary work that needs to be done one time. With the help of Oro CRM, these issues are resolved, and all staff now has the list of clients and their history with them, which helps the team to connect with the customers accordingly. Auto notifications send to the customers enable them to be associated with our company.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
For small to mid-range organizations for managing valuable clients, their database, and their history of communications and purchases, OroCRM is the best tool available in the market. Its user interface is simple, and little training is required for usage. All the older data also can be imported with ease. REgular and customized notifications are also able to send to the customers automatically. The support team is also very good and provides the best solutions for queries.


    Richard p.

Great Software and easy to use!!

  • July 01, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
1) Very Easy to use.
2) Simple to start campaigns and other marketing campaigns.
3) OroCRM helps us to connect to third-party applications easily.
4)Allows us to access a huge amount of data and also provides us with various filtration techniques.
What do you dislike?
There is nothing much to dislike, But I felt that some data within the application is a bit hard to find.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
1)OroCRM provides the opportunity to view the customer's analytics and extract the details.
2) It has helped my company to work on the overall design workflow.


    Goral G.

Open source application in Symfony with great features

  • June 29, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Open source
Secure
Easy to understand
Easy to integrate
What do you dislike?
Less user friendly, requires much upgrades when used
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Managing sales leads with their account management and reports


    Gavin M. W.

Great CRM Software!

  • June 21, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
We love the flexibility available with OroCRm. It helps you capture and nurture prospects and better understand your prospects and customers.
What do you dislike?
We found the interface was not super intuitive and easy to use. Took a little while to get used to.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It makes it easier for us store prospect and customer information that we can access at anytime.


    Julianna s.

This crm softwear is easy to use.

  • January 07, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Easily connects to all types of business services. Permission to access information from other systems such as e-commerce systems, email marketing or user support is possible and the possibility of having new business applications can be seen with the new features of this CRM that can be built and developed. The model ensures that users' information, data and wishes are satisfied with the product and monitors their care. Fox, good for me.
What do you dislike?
Skills are required for the program. Part of the process involves training staff to learn how to manage information and how to communicate with customers and expectations, as well as to resist change. However, it may take time to encourage employees to agree to change and use applications as a tool for customer data, workflow, employee performance, and business growth.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It helped us a lot in designing and developing our workflow. This tool provides the ability to define workflows to perform routine business processes. Is it intended to increase employee productivity and information management.I really love it.


    Pratik K.

The most flexible multi-channel Customer Relationship Management solution

  • October 07, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Our whole experience with Oro - from discovery calls to product design to customer onboarding, and support - has been perfectly executed. The Oro team worked extremely hard to ensure our organization not only had any CRM but the CRM we needed.
What do you dislike?
I dislike that sometimes does not do a good job of digital marketing because some functions are missing or have been implemented in a rudimentary way, campaign management is often tedious and not very modern what is usually little attractive to customers.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
With the application of this software I have solved problems of management of clients of the Organization and potential clients, its greatest virtue is to offer me a large amount of statistical information, with which it facilitates the decision-making in business, capturing all interactions with the clients regardless of the channel.


    Alternative Medicine

Great for retailers, online sellers, e-commerce managers

  • September 15, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It comes with easy to deploy email marketing campaigns. It's a comprehensive CRM that offers pretty much all the features that one would expect from such a tool. The data filters are also really neat.
What do you dislike?
More customization options could come in handy.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Basic CRM needs like managing and processing sales-related data (customer data, sales stats, etc.)
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Give it a try, it's pretty handy.


    Education Management

The best for online retailers, which allows them to access information they have never had before

  • February 12, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It easily integrates with all kinds of business applications. This allows access to data from other solutions such as e-commerce systems, mail marketing or customer support, and which is extensible, which means it has an application market where it is possible to locate additional modules that extend the basic functionalities of this CRM and allow customize it to measure as a module focused on capturing data from customers interested in products, capture and save information about profiles and interests, for me the best of all
What do you dislike?
A period of familiarization with the program is required, part of the process includes the training of the staff, so that they learn to use the information and interact with the clients and potential clients that together with the resistance to change, but it may be necessary to dedicate time to motivate staff to accept, adapt and use orocrm as a tool of benefit for clients, workflow, employee performance and the growth of the company
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It helped us enormously to design and develop our workflow. This tool offers the ability to define workflows to carry out the usual tasks within the framework of the company. Is that its goal is to achieve increased productivity of workers and manage information
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Remember that orocrm is designed for SMEs and available onlin, it is easy to use and has tools for marketing and sales. You can create custom reports and customer segmentation.