Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Zoho Analytics On-Premise (5 Users)

ZOHO Corporation | 5030

Windows, Windows Server 2019 Base Windows 2019 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

124 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Carlos M.

Good dashboards and reports tool

  • November 25, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Helps to unify business data and applications through pre-built integrations, as well as obtain relevant information from reports combined with business functions.
What do you dislike?
Our proven and proven enterprise-grade governance structure and security features ensure ongoing data protection and management. I would like to see more connections with other tools
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It offers an intuitive drag-and-drop interface. Enhanced with AI and AA capabilities, such as conversational analytics, automated information, and predictive and cognitive analytics.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It comes with a robust set of APIs that allows for elaborate customization and highly extensible low-code / no-code integration with any technology component.


    Ajay R.

Best Analytics for Marketer

  • November 25, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
We can itegrate mutliple marketing apps. It helps in Marketing automation and has Insight in one place.
What do you dislike?
All looks good till now. Most features are available.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Marketing analytics from multiple tools and apps at one place
Recommendations to others considering the product:
ZOHO products are easy to use and pricing is very competitive.


    Ankush B.

Zoho Analytics: Perfect BI Solution

  • November 14, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Zoho Analytics is a potent business intelligence tool. As a part of the finance team, we use Zoho Analytics for creating dashboards, management reporting, data blending, etc. With the help of Zoho Analytics, users can publish reports directly to the stakeholders or can share the information with other users as well.
What do you dislike?
Zoho Analytics is an excellent tool, but I believe there are some limitations with the API of Zoho Analytics. Also, learning Zoho Analytics is a lengthy process, and it takes time to onboard new joiners. Rest all is fine.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Zoho Analytics comes with great features which helps in resolving problems like:
- Great integration with other tools and softwares
- Variety of visualizations and suggestions
- Predictive analysis

Above all, Zoho Analytics has Zia AI assistant enabled, which is terrific.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Zoho Analytics is an excellent tool for budding businesses. Zoho Analytics is a value-for-money product and feature-loaded. Also, it provides fantastic insights and visualizations for quick discussions and reviews with the management.


    E-Learning

Data Drive

  • October 20, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
A great tool to track team inputs parameters, using comparators to maximize efficiency at a broader spectrum throughout the organization.
What do you dislike?
None so far, actually. However, the implementation of it to create specific report dashboards is a little challenging to navigate through.
Practice makes one perfect.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Analytics has helped us drive team numbers based on real-time data, and hoax reports generated sometimes by third-party applications for employees are being distinguished with ease.
The plan of action has considerably improved due to these changes
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you are looking at transparency based on the input system you use, Zoho Analytics is the one to go for.
Report generation and division about Finance, Sales, Inputs are all taken care of in an organized manner.


    Jahnvi S.

All-in-one tool for data analysis

  • October 14, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like this tool as it has premium features that make analysis more powerful and clean. You can connect any data, Feeds, URLs, and many more to analyze your business. You can import spreadsheets, CSV files, HTML, text files, and more here and get your reports in a moment. You can feed data from online and offline stroges. It helps to customize your reports according to your requirements. Zoho data rep feature helps data preparation and management. No technical or coding knowledge is required to use this tool. You can get reports in charts, tables, numbers, geographical maps, and many more mediums. With the drag and drop interface, you can create clean and powerful reports. It automatically detects report types and helps to summarise them category-wise.
With a designed, intuitive dashboard, you can track every activity, insight, business growth, etc. You can use this tool in various industries like banking, logistics, social media, e-commerce, etc. It helps businesses to understand their customer and products better. It suggests the following action plan to boost your sales and revenues. In companies, you can track the sales performances team-wise and instruct them where to focus. It detects faults in the processes and helps to rectify them. It gives the best techniques with cost-cutting and high performance. You can integrate with Zoho Social, Zoho desk, Zoho sheets for easy collaboration and high performance.
What do you dislike?
When it comes to a beginner or small business, pricing is costly and needs a trial period to understand the features well. In the Basic plan, they should provide data backup feature.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
In our company, I have used this tool to analyze our sales data, website visitors and their interests, customer support performance, etc., in a few clicks. It helps to understand our customer's requirements, interests, which product is getting sold quickly and not through a quick insight. It helps us to follow the best techniques to market our products. It also provides a report of how much customers are happy with our products, support, etc. It gives a summary of our business strategy in various ways.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you have a small business and have low requirements, then I will suggest going with google analytics, but for medium and enterprises, it is best to adopt.


    Dhara B.

Would definitely recommend zoho analytics

  • October 08, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Zoho analytics is a very good tool for analytics and maintaining the insights. It gives an organization who is using it, a very good comprehensive visibility to insights. It is a very easy to use plat form. It is a highly functional analytics tool. In the terms of flexibility we can do any thing any customization based on our sales analytics cycle or even design our own process. All types of data can be integrated sales, traffic, no of visits every thing can be categorized we have integrated with zoho social, zoho projects and zoho campaigns, it is just easier to keep track of over all anlytics on a single unified plat form. It is definitely faster than google analytics. The types of chart representation has various varieties.The types of chart representation has various varieties.The types of chart representation has various varieties.
What do you dislike?
It is a bit pricier I think. I would recommend zoho analytics for a company who has a dedicated sales team. Real time metrics are some thing that are not showing up always. There is a significant delay in showing all the real time metrics. The updates dont happen frequently. There is also a lot of friction when it comes to the automatic syncing.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I have been using zoho analytics for quite a some time and I have realized that it makes every thing easy. There has been significant increase in my productivity, I used it particularly for analytics platforms for maintaining sales charts, I use it to create work spaces. It is an excellent tool for collaboration , creating work spaces for sales,customization of the dash boards. The sales analytics is one of the best features of zoho analytics.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I would recommend zoho analytics to my clients and friends who are starting out with business to maintain control over analytics and insights.


    Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Una herramienta simple para cualquier usuario que quiera convertir datos en información

  • September 30, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
La simplicidad y la forma de acercar herramientas de conectividad e información a público no especializado
What do you dislike?
Me parece que faltan herramientas gráficas y definitivamente me gutaría la posibilidad de usar campos como hoja de cálculo para simplificar el uso de fórmulas
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
La automatización de reportes específicos para cada área de negocio es el beneficio más profundo de Zoho Analytics. Con la ventaja de que es muy fácil modificar a petición del usuario.


    Retail

Exceptional Value for money

  • September 30, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like the overall flexibility of the platform and user cost. We have 50 users in Zoho Analytics and have connected to 30+ data sources.
What do you dislike?
The maximum data refresh rate is every 4 hours, which can lead to some delays in reporting up-to-the-minute metrics. The rationale is because Zoho copies your data into their data warehouse, which leads to very fast reporting. Much faster than other services like Google Data Studio.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We integrate eCommerce sales, inventory, and traffic data. We're able to get better insight into where our products are selling and where we need to focus our marketing.


    Management Consulting

You can get the graphs in an easy way updating your database automatically saving your time

  • September 14, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It is easy to handle many functions in Zoho analytics
What do you dislike?
It is impossible to change the axis of the graphs.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
You can forecast in Zoho analytics easily with your database.


    Manus M.

Very easy to use, adapt and roll out to end users. The more I use it, the more it makes sense.

  • September 09, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Ease of use. The design and functionality is truly easy to learn
What do you dislike?
Not much to be honest. Like any other system it takes a little bit of time to learn how to build more tricky views and charts, but the basics remain very easy and powerful
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Sales performance and decision making. Presenting sales related analytics to a sales director with Zoho Analytics makes a big difference for good decision making
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you are not analysing sales data in your business, then you don't know what you don't yet. Start using Zoho Analytics and make better decisions in your business