Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Zoho Analytics On-Premise (5 Users)

ZOHO Corporation | 5070

Windows, Windows Server 2019 Base Windows 2022 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

123 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Management Consulting

Powerful tool, user interface needs work

  • December 14, 2017
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
A key feature that is very useful for us is the ability to sync data automatically and can schedule it periodically.
What do you dislike?
The user interface is not very intuitive and can be challenging to navigate.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Merging data from multiple databases into one location for reporting


    Clairissa S.

Simple Yet Powerful

  • December 13, 2017
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It's incredibly fast and intuitive to create live reports. While other tools require you to know SQL and dig into their set up, you can make graphs and reports very quickly in Zoho. I also appreciate the automated "drill down" logic and the ability to see underlying data very easily.
What do you dislike?
There is still an initial learning curve to getting running and the help documentation is not always as easy to follow. Support is helpful, but there is often a language barrier.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We wanted to have live dashboards showing us KPIs. We've been able to do that and more. I can sync together multiple disparate data pools to one logical view on how our operations are going. I can publish these reports with user controls so people can make their own slices instantly.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you need intense graphs, like box and whisker plots, this probably isn't the tool for you. However, if you are looking for something quick and fairly powerful, this is a strong contender.


    Computer Software

Great

  • December 08, 2017
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The dashboards are very well thought out
What do you dislike?
making edits to existing dashboards and reports -- it gets kind of complicated
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
we are looking at sales process efficiency and lead conversion
Recommendations to others considering the product:
this is a great tool for any level of user to find valuable data to give insight to many different areas of their business, that can be distributed automatically. it is awesome and needs very little setup.


    Management Consulting

Zoho Review

  • November 17, 2017
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The access to different apps that all integrate. Our company uses Zoho Inventory, Books, Shopify, and Reports. All in which we have full up to date integration between flawlessly.
What do you dislike?
There are options for payment processing, but rates are too high. We end up using Cayan and manually have to enter in transaction. The other thing is the search function is very limited. It isn't as flexible as Lightspeeds search engine for our inventory.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We always had a problem with stock integration between Amazon, our website (Shopify) and ebay. This system allows us to make sure our stock is always accurate on our ecommerce platform.


    Financial Services

A Great Reporting Tool

  • November 17, 2017
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Cloud based reporting tool that allows for colloboration
What do you dislike?
Restrictions on types of data set that can be uploaded
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Collaboration with finance team in different locations, reporting to senior management


    Iván L.

a Must tool

  • November 17, 2017
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Easy to set up and easy to build lots of stats.
What do you dislike?
I can't customize fonts. Only 8 font available
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Stockholders reporting, data analysis for optimization.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Try it


    Micaela F.

Experience

  • October 30, 2017
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like that I can tune into my work database from any location through the Zoho app!
What do you dislike?
The app speed seems to be pretty low but works fine on my laptop.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am solving my issue of not being home when documents are uploaded that need to be looks at on a timely matter. Now I can access it from my mobile device.


    Janelle C.

Good experience overall, customer service is exceptional.

  • August 22, 2017
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Ease of creating reports. Everything is very Simple.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes not everyone I talk to sounds like an expert. I sometimes have to speak to multiple people to get my question answered.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are easily tracking important information.


    Kevin B.

Zoho Analytical Reports are the BOMB!!

  • August 22, 2017
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It takes about 5 minutes to create a custom report for a client. Easy import of data and API for importing. Online help and phone support is immediate and very helpful. The cost is very reasonable.
What do you dislike?
From my experience linking multiple databases to one report is not possible.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Our restaurant customers like real time reports on the go. I have created sales dashboards and graphs to allow drill down to specific items and checks. Hands off. Once created there have been no issues. I forget it's there working for the client.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
There is a free trial with every product they sell and most have a free version.


    Internet

Solid Product

  • August 22, 2017
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Zoho Reports is a solid entry to mid-range product that does a very good job of tying in data from multiple datasources to display on dashboards, send in reports, or email alerts.
What do you dislike?
The interface for designing reports lacks in its robustness. Everything ends up looking the same.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
BA needs that come together very quickly without a lot of IT support. We've benefited from operational transparency and quality assurance.