Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Zoho Analytics On-Premise (5 Users)

ZOHO Corporation | 5070

Windows, Windows Server 2019 Base Windows 2022 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

116 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    RITIK R.

Best Project Management Tool

  • July 19, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It's the one stop solution for all your business management that can help to run the whole business on cloud which is the best part of the product and I liked it the most.
What do you dislike?
There is nothing to dislink in this product but it takes time to learn and understand the software for a biginners. But very easy to learn and use. The UI can be more better.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
In the world of digitalization. Zoho one is helping with All in one business management tool and help big as well as small bussiness to take their business online.


    Kyle G.

Simple and powerful analytics tool.

  • July 19, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Zoho Analytics it's easy to create dashboards and reports with built in filters. It's simple to analyze large datasets using this application. It's able to connect with many datasources and its fairly affordable.
What do you dislike?
Zoho Analytics has been working very well in our company. It's has been reliable tool in analyzing our data. No dislike at the moment.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Zoho Analytics compared to other applications is fairly affordable. Excellent customer support especially via chat. It's aslo able to analyze huge data within a short period.


    Niharika T.

Create Report From Data And Predict Analysis

  • July 13, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
We can easily create reports and dashboards that can be accessed online and can be shared. We can upload files from various sources such as Excel, and Oracle. It can sync with 3rd party software such as Google Drive. It also allows data visualization in various forms.
What do you dislike?
It has a long learning curve so it takes some time to understand its functions. Sometimes, there are challenges in merging data sets. It becomes challenging to add manual entries when data gets refreshed.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I use it to create reports and dashboards and combine query tables. This software allows live connection of external data and pixel reports which is the best thing. It also allows customizable dashboards. It helps to gather information and details of targeted companies.


    Leonard W.

Excellent,Simple and Powerful Analytics Platform

  • July 06, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Zoho Analytics is powerful and stable analytics tool. It's design and functionality are easy to learn. It's easy to import data from CcSV files and Excel and get a real time report in a moment. It's aslo easy to create very powerful dashboards using this application. Zoho Analytics is aslo easily customizable.
What do you dislike?
It's the best tool I have used for Analytics so far. I have no problem using this application. It's the best in the market right now.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Zoho Analytics was affordable compared to other applications in the market yet it has many features. Their customer support is more than willing to support in case we have an issue. I like aslo how it's able to connect to multiple data sources.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Zoho Analytics is the best tool for your data analysis. It's very powerful and easy to use. It offers many reports and its easy to customize.


    Shahrukh P.

Cool to have all tools on a single platform - Zoho One

  • July 04, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I have not used every tool, but I am using the invoice system. And is one of the best when compared to other invoice tools. I will definitely recommend it to my connections.
What do you dislike?
Paying for each member after my sign-up is a big disadvantage and is a little bit hectic. I am always stuck while paying and a bit slow process. It feels risky.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The best thing about the Zoho one is, getting all the best kinds of and useful tools in one place. It saves our time and money and our work process easy and comfortable.


    Information Technology and Services

Zoho for Workplace

  • June 27, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Zoho people, analytics, cliq and Zoho expense
What do you dislike?
Zoho CRM and Zoho creator. Zoho calendar does not sync with google calendar or cliq. Notifications for google meetings through cliq can be useful
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Attendance, consolidating files for the organisation and managing expenses
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Look at your organisational requirements and then decide on the CRM.


    Automotive

Zoho one has all the solution we require in today's scenario

  • June 27, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
All at one place. Can integrate any zoho products with various 3rd party services.
What do you dislike?
Not really flexible to our expectation. Have various limitation
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Connecting two zoho products with each other at ease.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
First have a clear picture of your requirement and which product will fulfill that requirement


    Dipesh S.

Zoho is one of the best. solution i've used

  • June 20, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
tracking my sales on each level was the best thing i found in zoho one. And the the chart they provides is awesome
What do you dislike?
Limitation in customising charts was the one thing i feel they can improve
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Support mangaing support tickets was one of the huge hurdle for us but after getting zoho one it became so easy for us
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Zoho one is seriously a good option especially for managing sales and support tickets.


    Keerthi P.

The only software solution your business will ever need for your business

  • June 20, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I am a marketing professional, I used to use a lot of marketing-related tools and features that Zoho has. Even small features like UTM capturing in the forms can cost you more pennies in terms of budget. Social media monitoring and scheduling, and creating highly customized forms were the best. If you use all the tools and features they offer in the package your marketing ROI will skyrocket.
What do you dislike?
Ceratin tool-related support used to take a long time, initially, you have figure it out on your own, even though they have a support team. The video tutorials are outdated.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Single platform for all the tools that business needs. If you are early in your startup or SME, you need to keep on the budget without compromising on the quality and technology required for your organization. This is where Zoho comes into the picture.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you are early in your startup or SME, you need to keep on the budget without compromising on the quality and technology required for your organization. This is where Zoho comes into the picture. The ROI of this tool is high and it provides all the tools that your business needs.


    Abhishek T.

It is bit complicated for nin technical users to understand and generate the results they want

  • June 15, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It's sales iq feature is very good! Also
What do you dislike?
The interface is complicated, need to be more user friendly
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It provide the single interface for all the elements you will need in a crm!!

It helps to manage and track the clients and their past conversation!!
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It completely depends on your business model!!