Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Zoho Analytics On-Premise (5 Users)

ZOHO Corporation | 5070

Windows, Windows Server 2019 Base Windows 2022 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

122 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Shahrukh P.

Cool to have all tools on a single platform - Zoho One

  • July 04, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I have not used every tool, but I am using the invoice system. And is one of the best when compared to other invoice tools. I will definitely recommend it to my connections.
What do you dislike?
Paying for each member after my sign-up is a big disadvantage and is a little bit hectic. I am always stuck while paying and a bit slow process. It feels risky.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The best thing about the Zoho one is, getting all the best kinds of and useful tools in one place. It saves our time and money and our work process easy and comfortable.


    Information Technology and Services

Zoho for Workplace

  • June 27, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Zoho people, analytics, cliq and Zoho expense
What do you dislike?
Zoho CRM and Zoho creator. Zoho calendar does not sync with google calendar or cliq. Notifications for google meetings through cliq can be useful
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Attendance, consolidating files for the organisation and managing expenses
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Look at your organisational requirements and then decide on the CRM.


    Automotive

Zoho one has all the solution we require in today's scenario

  • June 27, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
All at one place. Can integrate any zoho products with various 3rd party services.
What do you dislike?
Not really flexible to our expectation. Have various limitation
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Connecting two zoho products with each other at ease.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
First have a clear picture of your requirement and which product will fulfill that requirement


    Dipesh S.

Zoho is one of the best. solution i've used

  • June 20, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
tracking my sales on each level was the best thing i found in zoho one. And the the chart they provides is awesome
What do you dislike?
Limitation in customising charts was the one thing i feel they can improve
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Support mangaing support tickets was one of the huge hurdle for us but after getting zoho one it became so easy for us
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Zoho one is seriously a good option especially for managing sales and support tickets.


    Keerthi P.

The only software solution your business will ever need for your business

  • June 20, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I am a marketing professional, I used to use a lot of marketing-related tools and features that Zoho has. Even small features like UTM capturing in the forms can cost you more pennies in terms of budget. Social media monitoring and scheduling, and creating highly customized forms were the best. If you use all the tools and features they offer in the package your marketing ROI will skyrocket.
What do you dislike?
Ceratin tool-related support used to take a long time, initially, you have figure it out on your own, even though they have a support team. The video tutorials are outdated.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Single platform for all the tools that business needs. If you are early in your startup or SME, you need to keep on the budget without compromising on the quality and technology required for your organization. This is where Zoho comes into the picture.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you are early in your startup or SME, you need to keep on the budget without compromising on the quality and technology required for your organization. This is where Zoho comes into the picture. The ROI of this tool is high and it provides all the tools that your business needs.


    Abhishek T.

It is bit complicated for nin technical users to understand and generate the results they want

  • June 15, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It's sales iq feature is very good! Also
What do you dislike?
The interface is complicated, need to be more user friendly
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It provide the single interface for all the elements you will need in a crm!!

It helps to manage and track the clients and their past conversation!!
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It completely depends on your business model!!


    Information Technology and Services

Zoho tool review

  • June 13, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It's an great tool to increase the efficiency of any business. You get greater insight of the company's performance. There are various tools of Zoho which help small to large scale industries.
What do you dislike?
Only thing I disliked is customisation part in ZOHO CRM which can be looked into more as the on insert records features should be increased.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
ZOHO is solving various quarter performance insight problems. CRM is benefiting in lot of ways from embedding the leads into system to tracking of order closure
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It will help a lot to increase the company standards in terms of profit and also bring the process in place.


    Arpit J.

Does the basic jobs well

  • May 26, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The ability to connect to different databases and an excel pivot-like interface along side SQL
What do you dislike?
lack of visualization tools and suggestive charts
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
custom reports are being made from Zoho analytics from Zoho crm as well as our internal product database
Time to build a reporting tool has been saved
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you have not built a reporting engine yet, this is great.
If you want advanced visualizations - this is not for you.


    Deepak B.

Worst Experience as a Organization and an Individual

  • May 13, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It is okay nothing which can excite you comparing what is available in the market.
What do you dislike?
Almost everything, too many restrictions in query, pivot, graph, etc. And you won't find anything on google you have to go to their customer support and irony you won't find anything there as well.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am handling complete data and analytics department of mid-size organization. Used to create report, dashboard, combine query tables which help organization to take business decisions.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I won't recommend it because it would be difficult to leave once you are in the ecosystem. There is a more analytical platform better than this and cheap as well. I will suggest avoiding this.


    Shayna A.

Benchmark for data analysis

  • April 27, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It is a great platform that is easy to use, Can merge reports in a single dashboard which is easy to share and anyone can pick it up and integrate with any applications such as Salesforce or Google sheets.
What do you dislike?
It takes time to run some reports, Rest everything is up to the mark.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps to analyze business data and create reports which are easy to share. Multiple reports can be created and merged on a single dashboard with a lot of amazing features such as graphical representation.