Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Zoho Analytics On-Premise (5 Users)

ZOHO Corporation | 5030

Windows, Windows Server 2019 Base Windows 2019 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

124 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Automotive

Well Established

  • September 12, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It is helping to keep on eye on daily, monthly profit and loss, increase and decrease in sales.
What do you dislike?
As I observed till no issues have been found.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are checking, tracking of all daily, weekly, monthly sales. it is helping to do create new targets and fulfil
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It is a good panel to work and analyze the sales and we can increase daily targets and we will get a good idea to develop our business.


    Melvin L. R.

It is the most complete application I have used.

  • May 01, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like Zoho for how well this tool is implemented with the projects. This tool allows us to provide key reports for management in order to review each of the proposed objectives. For me it is very important because it allows me to establish goals with dates for my team in order to achieve those goals, it also allows me to create graphs and visualizations in order to provide accurate information about what is happening in the company.
Another thing that I really liked is the price that is relatively affordable in relation to everything that Zoho offers, even its level of usefulness goes far beyond what we require and that in the not too distant future we can use those features.
This system allows me to modify to my liking the control panel and the visual functions to be able to see the different aspects of the organizational strategy raised through various reports. This system is very friendly and versatile because it has many options that allow you to create the format of your reports, as well as many other options even to import data, among many other options.
You can also modify the tables and graphics at will in order to have really nice graphic reports. Also, this software gives you the ability to filter what you need, to quickly see some necessary report.
No doubt using Zoho Analytics is very easy. Without much experience, you can adapt quickly to its interface, however, it is recommended that you study the procedures manual in order to get the most out of this incredible system. I also like this system because of its incredible technical support team, which has given me a good service, answering quickly all the doubts and questions my team has had.
What do you dislike?
Something that does not seem good is the synchronization process, when you open the application, you should wait for at least 5 min at least, of course, this was reported to the technical support team and is being followed to resolve this anomaly, then I have not found any other problem in particular.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
With Zoho my business has been able to solve many problems, such as: being able to load all the information with a minimum of time, allowing us to save a lot of time, you can even create tables for all departments with their simple pictures to understand in an easy and fast in a personalized environment.
Being able to use this system is very fast and simple, since it is based on the cloud and allows compatibility with all mobile devices.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Using Zoho analytics is the best advice I can give you, you will notice how fast and complete the software is, even the configuration time is very simple that you can do it yourself, but it is recommended that you be supervised with the technical support team. It is certainly worth investing money and time buying this software because it will be a strategic ally in the performance of your business.


    Todd P.

"incredible and powerful"

  • April 24, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It's unimaginably quick and natural to make live reports. While different apparatuses expect you to know SQL and dive into their set up, you can make diagrams and reports in all respects rapidly in Zoho. I additionally welcome the robotized "drill down" rationale and the capacity to see fundamental information in all respects effectively.
What do you dislike?
I personally haven't found much to dislike with Zoho Analytics. My only complaint is the time it takes to run some reports, but it's my understanding this is being addressed with newer versions.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We needed to have live dashboards demonstrating us KPIs. We've had the capacity to do that and the sky is the limit from there. I can match up together numerous unique information pools to one consistent view on how our tasks are going. I can distribute these reports with client controls so individuals can make their own cuts quickly.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I would suggest Zoho. Organizations today create so much information and Zoho truly rearranges the examination procedure. It can give any association an edge. A few times what we believe is correct may not be in accordance with what the information is letting us know. The past is typically a pointer of things to come and in this manner dissecting the past can prompt better and increasingly productive business adventures and choices.


    William G.

Zoho reports - small biz

  • December 31, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Easy to integrate with Zoho platform and other Zoho products. Quick reports of mail campaigns, sales performance and general activity
What do you dislike?
Some strings of information should be able to talk to each other that cannot. Zoho has said they are optimizing the Reports app
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Easy to make quick charts and graphs for presentations. Reports can be accessed by team, shared and exported quickly


    Computer Software

Zoho Reports - a great business intelligence tool

  • November 02, 2018
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Zoho Reports allows for creating your own dashboard and visual feeds to see the various aspects of your business intelligence through varied reports. There are extensive options available for building your reports, as well as many options for where to import data from. Zoho Reports integrates nicely with other Zoho Apps, including CRM, Projects, and BugTracker, among others.
What do you dislike?
Zoho Reports has worked great for our team and we have not really encountered any issues as of yet.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Zoho Reports has allowed for detailed, custom reports that give insight into the company and business. The great deal of customization and importing options makes this tool very useful for us across the company.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Zoho Reports can be trialed for a time to ensure that it is a great product for your company and your needs.


    Hannah W.

Powerful reporting tool

  • October 12, 2018
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
This reporting tool is very customizable and powerful. My company uses it as a data warehouse and it serves to connect different systems that otherwise don't talk to each other. You can create super user-friendly interfaces with it and embed them in other websites. I also like that you can drill down as much as you want (and customize the drill-down for client-facing applications) and create all kinds of different charts and tables.
What do you dislike?
It was pretty difficult to figure out how to use. I have a little bit of background in mySQL and creating reports but a lot of this was lost on me. Luckily I had other people to explain it and help me out, but it's not very user-friendly to those who don't already have some prerequisite knowledge.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It's extremely helpful to be able to take data from different sources, dump it all into Zoho, and then draw correlations. It helps us track performance, revenue, and more. The primary way I use it is through a survey view that has customized filters and colors. I can toggle the view and then export the data as an Excel file, PDF, etc.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It's a very powerful tool but make sure you get proper training on it.


    Automotive

Powerful analytical platform

  • August 31, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It can report in a variety of ways such as charts, graphs, etc. and built with a lot of features like report sharing, mail scheduling which seems to be extremely useful. It is very easy to implement and can create a relational database with ease. When it comes to CRM, it is one of the tools which offers the best customer service.
What do you dislike?
Not as intuitive as other players in the BI market, automated reports may become set as default, thereby limiting users ability to drill down
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It is a very affordable solution for the creation of sophisticated reports with ease. You can personalize your dashboard by using the themes option.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It is very easy to use and can create quite sophisticated reports given the ease and speed of use


    Information Technology and Services

Used Zoho Reports to create a complete client analytics solution.

  • August 30, 2018
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It is very easy to use and has a short learning curve.
We use zoho report tool as the primary report tool for the projects at our company,
Customisation option which allows user to sent reports on weekly basis.
Best customer support available on chat.
What do you dislike?
Number of users is limited for various slabs.
Quite often runs slow.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The interface is seamless and stable, easy of use ,provides licencing model integration with other Zoho applications., Which helps us to make reports quickly and we can easily provide a good service to our client.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Give it a shot , you have nothing to loose.
Zoho reports must be present in a reporting solution evaluation.


    Lionel S.

Dissection at its best!

  • August 08, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Zoho dissects large amounts of data and generates hundreds of basic reports that allow us to interpret the data faster and make business decision in a timely manner. Without it, it would be very difficult, if not impossible, to analyze trends and historical data. Additionally Zoho allows you to create Custom reports and dashboards with real time data. This allows us to stay on top of the game!
What do you dislike?
The interface is not super user friendly so some training is required for an employee to utilize Zoho Reports at its full potential. I think Zoho should include video tutorials showing how to use the many features offered.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The main problem being solved is data analysis. Most businesses rely on analyzing various trends and indicators from past transactions to help management decide on where to focus. Therefore Zoho allows us to dissect that data quickly and on a timely basis in order to make good decisions.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I would definitely recommend Zoho. Businesses today generate so much data and Zoho really simplifies the analysis process. It can give any organization an edge. Some times what we think is right may not be in line with what the data is telling us. The past is usually an indicator of the future and therefore analyzing the past can lead to better and more profitable business ventures and decisions.


    Outsourcing/Offshoring

Excellent Reporting Tool

  • May 24, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Who needs spreadsheets? Easy to build & easy to use - Simply drag required fields from related tables to build visually appealing and intelligent reports. Drill-down features in charts is the best feature.
What do you dislike?
There is not much to dislike in this product especially considering the price at which it is offered.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We have been able to partially automate the MIS. The ability to create and refresh a report has helped to reduce over 50% of time required to prepare elaborate MIS on a monthly basis. There are many other ad-hoc reports which can be pulled which makes it easier to view & analyze data.