Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Zoho Analytics On-Premise (5 Users)

ZOHO Corporation | 5070

Windows, Windows Server 2019 Base Windows 2022 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

121 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Pournami M.

User friendly experience.

  • March 16, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
This is the real deal when it comes to transforming data with large amounts of numbers into simple reports through graphics that allows you to clearly see and understand if the goals intended in sales or employee performance is satisfactory.
What do you dislike?
Its easy ti use,the free trial version provides prior training to the users to start implementing this tool to the very best.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am able to transform data with large amounts of numbers into simple reports through graphics that allows the user to see or set goal line to achieve and target.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Highly recommended for its user friendly interface that is easy to customize and navigate through.


    Jaideep T.

Best online BI tools with tons of options and great support team

  • January 25, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Numerous options for integrating with various sources of data
Excellent choice of charting options
High degree of flexibility in managing and analyzing data
Intuitive and pleasing UI/UX
Option to create columns with custom calculations
Schedulers to update data on a daily basis
Seamless integration with other Zoho products
Very responsive and helpful support team
What do you dislike?
Inability to run custom SQL queries with live connects to databases
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
At our company, I use Zoho Analytics mainly to quickly report the data across my online systems so that I can focus on making decisions based on the data. While I don't have any tangible benefits at this point, the intangible benefits are the time savings that I personally have in setting up the dashboards that I need and the frequent reviews that I need to do with daily/weekly sets of data. The ability to share the data with key stakeholders also allows us to shift focus on decision making.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you can afford the basic plan and want more than what a free tool like Metabase can provide, then Zoho Analytics is a no brainer. Data is very important to me and any tool that makes data analysis easy and delightful plays a key role in my decision making process.


    Kathryn W.

Zoho Analytics provides many advantages over other data platforms

  • January 12, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Creating data collection operations within Zoho Analytics is very simple, since the artificial intelligence provided by the platform is responsible for advising on what decisions should be made in the company according to the results of each analysis, helping us to raise long-term scenarios that are properly adapted to the size and needs of the company.
What do you dislike?
It is unnecessary to use the system of comments on reports shared with others when it limits the number of characters that can be used, and the intelligent alert system often does not alert about the anomalies that occur in the data lines.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Zoho Analytics is affordable and accurate, and serves to create reliable analysis of what is happening in business reports, so it is denoted as reliable software. The analysis system creates information completely automatically, and its language shows incredible naturalness. In any case, based on these points it is possible to create forecasts of future trends to be taken into account.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
With the implementation of a platform of the level of Zoho Analytics is not necessary to be a specialist in digital marketing, because Zoho Analytics is responsible for covering the area of consulting for the results are as optimal as possible. We recommend Zoho Analytics to be able to create much more organized and complete commercial strategies that cover the needs of the company in different scenarios and at different times, which is ideal for obtaining new potential clients.


    Brad B.

Deeper clarity into sales rep performance.

  • October 07, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Zoho provides an excellent daily snapshot into our most important metrics.
What do you dislike?
The effort in setup requires some time and energy. However, once you have the system running, it performs well.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Our current CRM doesn't provide clear analytics on all of the metrics we like to track in our sales team. Zoho allows us to pull the data we want from our CRM to provide insights into demo rates, close rates, etc.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you use jobnimbus and want better insights into metrics, I would recommend implementing a program like Zoho.


    Nichola C.

Informative dashboards but some of the functionality can be frustrating

  • September 22, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The ability to merge different data sources into reports and create dashboards to group and display related charts and widgets.
What do you dislike?
Some of the functions are buggy and frustrating such as the configuration sidebar disappearing and wiping all your settings if your mouse leaves the area when setting up scheduled email templates.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Building reporting systems that allow easier analysis and identification of patterns in large data sets. The simple chart displays help to communicate this information at different levels within the business.


    Management Consulting

Effective Business Intelligent Tool For A Small Business

  • July 23, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It has a number of cloud and other data plugins. Easy to set up data feeds and build a first set of reports. Integrates well with other Zoho family products. Security and embed features are not elaborate but sufficient. Much of the day to day management can be done by end users, which is useful for a small company with limited IT bandwidth. Certain data interfaces such as that with Google Analytics and Hubspot come with canned reports.
What do you dislike?
Limit of 3 deep queries can be limiting at times. The Eventbrite interface is limited to 75 events. However these problems are really minimal. There is nothing that has been an issue day to day.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Gives us a longitudinal view of the data coming from our transactional system. We have been able to create dashboards specific to our various users, and the data has generated numerous improvements in our internal processes.


    Juan Carlos A.

Very useful tool

  • July 16, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
- Very easy to add data sources
- Integration with google sheets works perfectly
What do you dislike?
Some tools are difficult to find but there's a lot of documentation and help online.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Combining data from different sources (Social, Excel, Google Drive, Shopify, etc) and display them on the same dashboard.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Great software for mid size business analytics


    Public Safety

We use Zoho Analytics to study tren analysis in traffic managment.

  • April 07, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Zoho's integrated features allow easy use of charts, tables, maps, and building dashboards.
What do you dislike?
I would like to see a bit more modification for the dashboards. Tableau has slightly better dashboard builds.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We us Zoho to view fuel costs trends, payroll, overtime, etc. It allows us to view BI and customize our reports to feed decision makers.


    Kayla L.

Impactful software with features to review data dynamically

  • March 10, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The best part about Zoho Analytics is the amount of different ways you can look at data and then dive deeper. You can cross two tables to show things against each other (i.e. time vs. sales) and really be able to analyze your data at another level.
What do you dislike?
The only main downside is accessibility.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We were providing summary data to clients in static form. We weren't able to get the detailed insight to inform our clients of what was happening with their business. Now, we are able to see exactly where and when changes are happening. Sometimes down to do the day.


    Roberta S.

Zoho Analytics, the best business intelligence and data analysis software

  • December 31, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It provide best solution that allows anyone in your organization to analyze data regardless of their technical skills or lack thereof. It provide visually analyze and build insightful reports & dashboards however massive the data is.
What do you dislike?
Zoho is not easy to use for everyone in the initial state, Zoho should provide some training to new cusotmers.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
This tool allows us to obtain and combine data from different sources, it also offers us the possibility of creating reports and cross-function panels to visualize in a global way the state of our organization. Their collaboration tools allow us to work in groups through reports and panels, which increases the efficiency and performance of our work teams. This software is very versatile and allows us to easily discover all kinds of relevant information hidden in our data.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Zoho should be provide some training for new customers for using and provide new feature for integration in thier companies.