Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Zoho Analytics On-Premise (5 Users)

ZOHO Corporation | 5070

Windows, Windows Server 2019 Base Windows 2022 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

123 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Events Services

Useful but did not work very well

  • March 29, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I loved the features it provided. It was helpful to see the information in report form.
What do you dislike?
It did not display accurate data. Even tech support could not help me.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Wanted to set new goals for sales team.


    Marketing and Advertising

Powerful Tool for the Price

  • March 24, 2018
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Flexible platform that allows you to create professional looking reports and dashboards.
What do you dislike?
There are some limitation in terms of calculations as compared to more powerful BI tools.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We needed to combine data from several different platforms to create several dashboards for different customer types (we have a two-sided marketplace). I have been very impressed with the results, as have our customers been as well.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Big bang for the buck. It is not the Cadillac of BI tools though, so if you need a platform without limitations, then Zoho Reports isn't your tool. If you are willing to accept some limitation in exchange for a lot of money, you'll found a solid tool.


    Perseverence S.

Data Visualization made better

  • March 15, 2018
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The fact that ZOHO reports is user friendly makes my job easier. I can now have automated reports and can schedule emailing which comes in very handy. It provides powerful data visuals for dashboard presentations and these are easy to design. The sync between ZOHO Reports and ZOHO CRM helps the organization to do analytics on sales providing indicators on time and thereby helping in decision making. Business intelligent is now easier and the executive committee is now in a better position to produce meaningful strategies based on the results.
What do you dislike?
There are some elements which still need to be developed in order to come up with a better analysis. The threshold provides useful comparisons but I would also prefer if you worked on how one can add a trend line or a line of best fit on scatter plots. This will make it less rigid or confined to one measure.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Meaningful dashboards
Scheduled emailing
Automated Daily Stats reports and the link with ZOHO CRM is just amazing.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you're looking at having powerful dashboards, this is the way to go.


    Warehousing

Great Tool and Easy to Use

  • March 14, 2018
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The ease of importing from a large list of data sources local and cloud based
What do you dislike?
Sometime the autogenerated reports are not as appropriate as I would like
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Analytics and Charts based on database data that enhance or act in place of spreadsheet data


    Facilities Services

So far it has been good experience but sometimes I feel limitations.

  • February 16, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Easy to use, drag and drop fields really helps
What do you dislike?
It cannot be integrated with zoho people
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It has helped us a lot in creating reports, especially for zoho desk and zoho crm.


    Marketing and Advertising

Loved Zoho reports

  • February 15, 2018
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The best thing about Zoho reports is that you can see reports based on numerous option. Whatever the reports you are looking for in CRM or desk, zoho resports gives you.
What do you dislike?
Interface can be more user friendly and clean
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We use Zoho CRM and Desk, we were not able to make out which employee is performing better. There are couple of reports which we generally require to evaluate employee performance in Zoho desk, Zoho reports solved it on the spot.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you are using multiple products of Zoho then you should totally go for Zoho reports.


    Jacinto E. C.

More than expected

  • January 15, 2018
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Very smart. Nice UX and UI, great colors, easy to learn. Easy to import data from Zoho Books. If you import from Zoho Books it already gives you a lot of examples so you can start making copies of other charts or have ideas to make your own dashboard. Fast uploading every 3 hours data can be updated.
What do you dislike?
No direct integration with SAP. Probem finding how to report finacial statements or to see how the financial accounts work or be able to visualize them. At the start it didnt import the quantity of items and could not visualize the quantitie of items of inventory. But then I reviewed the items I selected to import and I miss it because the inventory line item is outside the box where you select the tables and columns you want to import.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
More Time! the most valuable resource. Simple as that. I had to prepare reports in excel then paste to powerpoing. Now I just need to be on time on making the accounting taks like recording invoices and all the information is updated everyday and no more report time loosing. We can stay more focus on customers and making business than making or building info, now have more time to analyze and improve.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
View the videos seminars and you will learn it faster. It will be easier than you think. If you never had work with a BI before it is a great way to start using and learning.


    Bob R.

Limited

  • January 12, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Reports are in an easy to read format and can be exported into multiple formats.
What do you dislike?
While Zoho CRM has helped us with our business, the reporting is somewhat limited. When PDF files are created, they are not always formatted properly. Excel files seem to be okay. The Standard version of the software does not allow for many custom reports. Sales forecasting reports and summary reports are not easy to create.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Before adding Zoho CRM and using Zoho Report, we were unable to view sales pipelines easily, This is giving us a clearer view of our business.


    Program Development

Great tool for reporting

  • December 25, 2017
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Very easy to use but powerful at the same time, I really like the integration with Zoho CRM which makes it a powerful combination. I also like the google analytics integration so I can view all data directly from within the same browser window.
What do you dislike?
By mistake I deleted a query table and all views associated I wasn't able to undo... guess it's my fault but having a cached view window to roll back to would help.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Analysing data directly from the CRM and imported historical data at the same time.


    Fatima p.

My experience with Zoho Reports

  • December 18, 2017
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I love it because it is so easy to use and intuitive to create the reports and graphs really quickly.
Comparing it to other tools that require you to know SQL or customize their set up.
I also love that has so many automated options, such as the "drill down" logic.
What do you dislike?
Support is great but it would be amazing if they offer help in different languages.
The documentation such be more friendly to follow, like for beginners level.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We needed to get together a lot of data to know how well we were doing with our business operations and It helped us to get one simple view and also allowed to share it with the team so they could use the information instantly.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you are looking for something quick, easy to use and super powerful you should try zoho reports!