Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Zoho Analytics On-Premise (BYOL)

ZOHO Corporation | 5030

Windows, Windows Server 2019 Base Windows 2019 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

121 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Bryan F.

Solid Reporting tool at a reasonable price

  • October 07, 2015
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Zoho Reports is cheap and powerful. You can create custom reports by importing data from a local database either manually or through using their built in scripts to automate it.
What do you dislike?
The interface takes a little while to get used to. Automating data upload using the given script takes a fair amount of time to setup, and there's very little feedback to its success. It lacks a lot of the features of other more expensive tools (SAP Lumira, Tableau), but if you're not looking for something too advanced, this will work for you.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We've successfully used this to complement our other reporting tools (which were more tabular based) by using ZR's very graphic oriented reports. They look very professional and can be branded with your own customer logos.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
There's a free trial for it, so you can go ahead and give it a 30 day run to see if it will work for you.


    Outsourcing/Offshoring

Great!

  • October 07, 2015
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The easy way in which information is presented
What do you dislike?
Not a great deal! We've had no complaints
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Administative issues. Data collating. Concise and simple user interface.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Ensure this includes all the features you require


    Francisco C.

Reports in ZOHO from SAP for our 3 companies

  • October 07, 2015
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Rapid access to data compared to our main system SAPBO
Access to data in SAPBO at standard intervals based in queries
What do you dislike?
failures - incomplete data in some moments
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Information on line . Better decisions
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Have a good training


    Rene C.

Easy to implement business report software tool

  • October 06, 2015
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Ease of use is the best feature, nevertheless the integrability with other technologies through their connectors is one of the best features.
What do you dislike?
Only Cloud based data offer when purchased. On-Premise software charged as Software as a Service would be optimal. Also a better troubleshoot information when constructing interfaces would be greatly appreciated.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Sales visibility, Market intelligence analysis.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Best value reporting software available at market.


    Pat S.

Zoho Reports - Easy to use for the non-data manager

  • October 06, 2015
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like how most of the features are plug and play and drag and drop. I can get an idea for a report and simple align some fields into a template and see my results instantly.
What do you dislike?
I wish there were more help files teaching more about the more advance features.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Sales Pipeline Management and Account Management.


    Andres J.

paid for it, have not used it, zoho did nothing

  • October 06, 2015
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Seems it has too many good features and uses
What do you dislike?
Too difficult to set up when interacting with other sources of data. requieres an expert and the cost goes up
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
have not seen that yet


    Legal Services

Best quality/price of the markeet

  • October 06, 2015
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Facility of use
Ability to import and share easily any data
Price
Availability and benevolance of support team
What do you dislike?
Regular slow down requiring the indexation of tables by Zoho Support Team

It is a pity that Zoho does not offer the ability to combine sql data on one side and direct data input by users on the same table

Support is not adapated to European working hours and is limited to English.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Complex reporting from 30 agencies specialized in B2B services
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Very good and simple product


    Brandon V.

Great in-depth product for detailing reports and making key decisions.

  • October 06, 2015
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I really enjoy being able to ad and remove uses as needed on the fly.
What do you dislike?
I think the interface is a bit bland but super responsive. I believe it could also be integrated better with the CRM and given better accessibility.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I use it to get more detailed information on the sales teams in my company and try to figure out what is working and what is not.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Make sure if you are using the CRM that you look at the built in reports and compare it to the more in-depth reporting system offered. You may not need to use something that goes above and beyond.


    David L.

Good product

  • October 06, 2015
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Very easy to set up customized reports. I have some requirements that Zoho CRM can't do on it's own. I have Reports setup to pull data from CRM every night and send me a summary of all my projects on the go. I have one client that I have set up to receive the same summary of the projects they have on the go. If they have nothing going, system doesn't sent them summary.
What do you dislike?
Haven't found anything that I don't like.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
See above. Saves me a ton of time as I only have to setup once.


    Wholesale

Simple and great way to build a dashboard type report

  • October 06, 2015
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Very simple to use. Took a few hours to get my first report out. Easy to publish via email to my team.
What do you dislike?
Ease and ability of joining data from more than one source.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Better sales transparency.