Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

3CX Phone System

3CX | 3CX Phone System 16.0.8.9

Linux/Unix, Debian 9.9 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

2 AWS reviews

External reviews

361 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Hospitality

Thanks for best VoIP system

  • November 25, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
very easy and it's stable no problem , support team is very good , open source .
What do you dislike?
rely no thing , I like it , maybe reporting i'm not expert .
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
open source extension unlimited , mobile app good .
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I rely recommend it to start now with 3cx


    Aws A.

nice and light PBX. feature-rich, and cheap

  • November 25, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Easy to deploy and use, very flexible and configurable. very affordable with annual (subscription), as well as full (one-time) payment models. another important aspect is that the software license is charged based on the number of Simultaneous calls, so the number of extensions is unlimited.
What do you dislike?
the call center reporting features don't cover all of what we need. but what is available is still good considering the price. it is lacking in some other features. and compatibility with IP phones can be improved.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
the need for a PBX that supports SIP trunks, outgoing calls and a small call center. it supports many IP phones but not the ones we have in our company, we might need to replace them with compatible models after testing for some time.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
if you're looking for simple, affordable, and feature-complete system for a SMB, don't hesitate in trying 3CX. if you have a large organization with hundreds of employees, and you need all the features of a complex PBX, look for something else. you can always try the free version for some time, then make your decision.


    Jan-Herman v.

3CX makes it so easy

  • November 25, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Ease of Use and the functionality of 3cx
What do you dislike?
The learning curve is a little steep because of how feature rich 3cx is
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The reporting built into 3cx really helps us to identify where our call centre is lacking
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Give the free version a go. Sure it doesnt have recording but it gives you a pretty good taste of what you're in for


    Xavier S.

3cx solución telefonia movilidad

  • November 25, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Lo mejor es la posibilidad de disponer de multi-dispositivos y la facilidad para que los usuarios puedan gestionar sus necessidades en configuración del sistema de telefonia
What do you dislike?
Posibilidad de integracion con AD, estaria bien mas posibilidades de integración.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Posibilidad de disponer de telefonia para el teletrabajo
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Es un sistema agil, funcional y que permite una experiencia de telefonia muy buena


    Leandro C.

best pbx softsuite for small and medium bussiness

  • November 25, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
resources with WEBRTC and ready for new clients
What do you dislike?
audio quality for IVR , its poor when i try to use music
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
integration with mobility and internet outside from company


    Andrey A.

The Best PBX system I ever worked with

  • November 25, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Flexibility and cost, unified communication and complete control over your tel sys
What do you dislike?
Not much to dislike really, for about 5 years I didn't faced any serious problems
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Connecting multiple remote offices using the bridging option and VPN in one global network. FQDN option where static IP is not an option is an absolute winner


    Import and Export

All in One and Flexible

  • November 25, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Easy to Manage with lots of features available at no additional cost.
What do you dislike?
Everytime they release new updated version some of the great features becomes more complex or removed.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We able to manage to re-route calls on the right gateways, in the end it reduce our Telecommunication COST.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you are looking to more features that can be possible with a IP PBX Facility with Cost Effective and Flexibility, you should try 3CX.


    WonSuk C.

3cx is very good products of Unified communication.

  • November 25, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Quick, Easy configuration.
User friendliness
What do you dislike?
Not support Korean.
Call center application interworking support is weak.
(I wish, support like Genesys API)
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
3cx has almost feature for Enterprise's communication devices.


    Dhana S.

3CX help us cutting cost for communication and collaboration

  • November 24, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Easy to use and manage applications and web browser
What do you dislike?
limitation feature on call center integration to other system such as custom report, call center feature, Microsoft team
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
revolution on traditional communication, cutting cost on new way of communication.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you need UC try 3CX, it's value for money. I don't see other brand that have "easy to use" feature also for maintenance.


    Nicola Simone T.

Best pbx in the market

  • November 24, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Ability to set multiple devices with the same extension. Webmeeting to make video conferences...
What do you dislike?
Poor provisioable hardware phones. Only a few brands
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Roi in less than 3 months