Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

ManageEngine OpManager - Professional Edition - 500 Devices

ZOHO Corporation | 125437

Windows, Windows Server 2019 Base Microsoft Windows Server 2019 Base - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

34 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Mohammad I.

Affordable Monitoring.

  • December 24, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Adding equipments to the tool is easier.
What do you dislike?
Some devices will not show you all the informed.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Monitor the device state and health so that we can take quick action after an issue.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
This is one of the affordable and easy to setup tool.


    surekha k.

Best Allrounder Network Monitoring tool and good features.

  • December 14, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It helps to identify Server or systems health-related issues in the organization. In this tool, mostly, I liked the threshold calculation and network monitor. Easy to deploy on systems. Triggring and generating alarms .
What do you dislike?
This tool needs to upgrade more features and services. Sometimes monitoring alerts are not generated. Op Manager needs to change the map. They are taking more time to load on the web.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We use this tool for check CPU, RAM, Memory utilization on server and systems. This tool help to know any server or systems are down or not. If accidentely any server get down so this tool generating the alarm and send the notification on mail so its very helpful. Also this tool help to check server health status. Its have beautiful dashboard hepls to show all alerts and server health in one tab.


    Rahul P.

It is an Awesome product

  • December 11, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Its network monitoring tool, its monitoring network resources & Server Memory Utilization , CPU Utilization & giving alert for the same. easy to monitor
What do you dislike?
It was taking too much time to loading to open.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Our Id was not configured with opmanager. its monitor all server.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It is awesome product.


    Alicia M.

ME OpManager Insight

  • December 08, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The network monitoring solution that allows you to monitor various network devices and get real-time network monitoring.
What do you dislike?
Not all of my network devices successfully scanned in
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Being able to monitor network assets real-time to help prevent issues before they arise.


    Roshan J.

Trusted network monitoring Tool Its help me lots.

  • December 04, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
OpManager’s most attractive feature is triggering and generating alarms after hitting the Threshold value. The ability to monitor specific services going down is excellent; other scanning programs rely simply on ping/network connectivity.
What do you dislike?
After the license expires, do not get an expired license notification. It is taking some time to open the dashboard in the web console.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I've monitored the CPU, RAM, MEMORY on the dashboard at a time in many servers. Its too checks System utilization and the device is enabled or not. It's shows All utilization in Graphical or percentage status.


    Dhanashree D.

OpManager is a very good network activity monitoring tool.

  • December 04, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It helps to minimize downtime and the meantime to resolve. Also the dashboard is user friendly, I like it very much. the business view feature is awesome.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes it takes time to load because it is a web application. Otherwise the tool is really good and helpful or organizations like us.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We use it for network and server monitoring. It helps to trigger alerts. It shows CPU, RAM utilization on the dashboard. Here we can see system performance in graphical form.


    Utilities

Good but with a few quirks

  • November 30, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It's fairly easy to add new servers, as long as you can get past the slightly unintuitive permissions process.
What do you dislike?
Having to fight with the software to recognize added servers.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Inventory management


    Information Technology and Services

The best monitoring tool.

  • October 15, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Most liked about this OpManager is Great User Interface the colour and Adavance integration option which impressed us. Our Networking team productive also improved with the help of this tool they are now Easily deep down into the issue and able to fix it in fastest way.
What do you dislike?
Nothing, Just working fine as per our requirements.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
GUI, Advance Alerting systems, and Integration resources.


    Information Technology and Services

The Best Networking Monitoring Tool We have used

  • October 10, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The best part of this tool is the GUI and the features & integration of this tool. Automating the networking Task. Our networking team can able to handle business-critical networking devices in an easy way deep down into it
What do you dislike?
Nothing, Just perfectly meeting our requirements.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The benefits of the tool are light Weight agent, Great GUI, integration more services


    Cham S.

Best NMS Application for Cooperate environment

  • August 26, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
ManageEngine OpManager Is a very user-friendly application for ICT Engineers. Specially GUI Interface is beautiful.
What do you dislike?
No any particular dislike points about the application
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Able to Identify problems quickly and can give solutions fast. device Interface up and down alerts are very accurate & useful
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Business benefits are the main advantage. Also, Its very user friendly and, without training, can work with application. Lower cost and productivity is getting incresing.