Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

723 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Food & Beverages

A Robust Cloud Analytics BI Platform

  • September 22, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Modelling capability is top-notch. It is a versatile tool with powerful ElastiCubes improving dashboard run times massively. I like its ability to churn massive data from multiple sources with ease.
What do you dislike?
As a designer, I find formatting a bit too complicated. Instead of accessing the formatting features on a toolbar, one has to code. Same with custom sort functionality.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The biggest problem with accessing data from multiple data sources, loading and transforming them in one place without compromising performance, is a huge benefit.


    Computer Software

Good product for Data Analysis

  • September 15, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
1. It is easy to install and set up. It is also easy to use, and for any issues encountered, the customer service team is readily available to help.

2. Data Visualization is easy and convenient.
What do you dislike?
One thing I disliked was the lack of font formatting. We also encountered an error where around 30% of our data was missing from our database. Customer service was eventually able to help us recover the missing data.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Sisense allows us to manage our data in the manner in which we want. We have created customizable dashboards for almost every department in the company. For my particular role, I use Sisense every day.


    Real Estate

Excellent tool

  • September 13, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Simple to use. product is well layed out
What do you dislike?
not sure yet, just started using product
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Reporting issues and up to date data


    Amrinder S.

Easy To use and Learn

  • September 06, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
UI is the one thing i like most in sisense and the the ease of using it.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes the speed of the software is the one thing i dislike.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Best for creating the dashboards and solving data visuals


    Anthony R.

For merging data sets.

  • August 30, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like Sisense because it allows me to share dashboards online with multiple users.
It provides the flexibility to connect to any data source, low-code or no-code tools, augmented analytics, and self-service capabilities.
Data analysis, dashboard access and editing, and even running queries on the fly are possible.
Teams can immediately integrate Sisense with their database or cloud-based data sources.
What do you dislike?
Elasticube's capabilities can be time-consuming and error-prone, and Sisense has some compilation issues.
3D graphs or cubes are not yet included in Sinsense visualizations.
Installation and deployment of Sisense can be simplified.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Sisense allows you to process gigabytes of data on a single server while serving multiple users.
A drag and drop interface allows the transfer of data from many sources.
You can change the position of the built-in chart widgets on the dashboard by dragging and dropping them there.
Offers an understanding of complex data for better results.
Large data sets from multiple sources can be combined into a single, consistent, enterprise-wide database.


    Gemma U.

Sisense is very beneficial for enhancing data

  • August 25, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Sisense is user-friendly, and its elastic tubes enable data retrieval from various sources. Dashboards are simple to create and can display data in numerous ways.
What do you dislike?
Sisense sometimes chooses its method for data collection, which can be advantageous for particular people or scenarios but can make dashboard creation difficult for my team.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are resolving issues within the system's constraints. The analytics in our designs are horrible, so we're collecting raw data from several platforms, combining it with Sisense, and presenting a more comprehensive picture of how things are progressing.


    Marketing and Advertising

There is potential

  • August 04, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Like the gui, Very intuitive and easy to understand
What do you dislike?
Work very slow. Data import in low temp, crushes a lot.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Nice ETL in house, Without writing code.


    Shivam B.

Sisense, A great BI tool.

  • August 02, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Sisense has this easy to use interface, it won't take much time to get the hang of it
What do you dislike?
Error handling is not very clear, you'll have to connect with support team and that takes long time to get resolved
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
You can gather all the data at one place without having a data warehouse or anything


    Insurance

Sisense seems like a capable embedding solution for customized BI.

  • August 01, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Very customizable when embedded into your existing applications.
What do you dislike?
The dashboard interface is not as customizable so would not be the best BI solution for self service options.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Embedding customized visualizations into our existing applications.


    Mental Health Care

Sisense comes with great flexibility, good visuals and is intuitive for our users

  • July 28, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The flexibility of the dashboards and widgets. The level of training for our clients to use Sisense has been next to none, the tool is intuitive.
What do you dislike?
It is not easy to see which of your users have not activated their licences or how often they log in.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It allows us to deliver reports at scale through the Data Security settings where we can share a single dashboard and each client only sees their own data.