Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

726 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Wholesale

Initial impressions of Sisense are very positive, but training quality could improve.

  • May 11, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Easy to make insightful visualizations of the data. Easy to update monitor, and create regular reporting for end-users to make the most informed decisions possible.
What do you dislike?
Data exists in an elasticube model. My current understanding is that Sisense relies on the user being intimately knowledgeable of the data before working in Sisense. It would be beneficial to be able to view the underlying tables and data when necessary.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Currently going through training to get up to speed. I understand the business uses Sisense in order to create dashboards and reporting for various end-users and department managers.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Training needs some work, but the software seems intuitive and easy to pick up. However, be careful about allowing users who are unfamiliar with the data to use Sisense.


    Vijay G.

switching to Sisense BI

  • May 02, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
trend,forecast,ai features,elastic cube to hold data
What do you dislike?
maybe have a desktop product also...dedicated community page(not sure if this is already done)
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
driving insights in the contact center domain.option for usres to forecast was really helpfull


    Computer Software

Embedded analytics

  • April 27, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The designer capabilities are very intuitive and their support and account management are very responsive. The onboarding process to use Sisense as an embedded analytics solution included time spent with developers on their end who were very knowledgeable and responsive to our questions and concerns. Active community with lots of plugins, both supported and unsupported.
What do you dislike?
It is complicated to control levels of permissions between full designer and limited viewer. We have many use cases where we wish to give limited designer capabilities and this does not exist out of the box requiring you to modify JS and mongo DBs to create roles for limited design.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
White labeled embedded analytics within en enterprise application


    Mental Health Care

Good functionality

  • April 25, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Filtering/security options are good, as is the look and feel of the graphs.
What do you dislike?
It requires java, sql or python to do anything
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Representing and analizing data. Unlike other dashboarding tools, Sisese allows for actual analysis, as opposed to just data visualisation
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Making it more friendly for non-coding users, so non-technical people can also make dashboards. Also, make filtering options more accessible/intuitive.


    Medical Devices

Should provide better training and grant customers more control over underlying database

  • March 26, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Their Elasticube provides an easy and clear way to store, merge and manage your data from multiple sources.
What do you dislike?
Need to submit feature requests to Welkin whenever you need to change the way Welkin houses or retains data.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Business trend monitoring, customer-level performance tracking, multiple database cross-checking. Real-time dashboards for our entire field team (200+ members)


    Francois v.

Exceptional functionality and support!

  • March 16, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The ease of use, support and content available to users. Implementation is simple and very user-friendly and the visuals are simply remarkable! Truly enjoy every moment of working with it! It offers a full package of functionalities with detailed training and onboarding for users that are new to the system, and even if you are new to the concept of visualizations, you can find your way around the system and the logic thereof to get up to speed very quickly and effortlessly without any issues.
What do you dislike?
Absolutely nothing! I have spent over a year assessing different systems, and this is by far the best, easiest and most great-looking product on the market and also very cost-effective! There is honestly nothing that I would change as it is perfect for our needs.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are utilizing it for our own business analysis which helps with critical business decisions and an overview of what the actuals of our business data are at any moment in time.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I would recommend this product to any business or user. It is ver cost-effective and will increate company productivity by a lot!


    Sahil K.

Mature and Reliable Business Intelligence Tool

  • March 14, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Business Intelligence tool with best in class functionalities
- Fusion Analytics
- Database Query
- Data model
- Visualization
- Advance Analytics
- Forecasting and Segmentation
- Custom Visual
- Geo Analytics
- Customizable color theme
- N number of data source connection
- User friendly for dashboard creation
What do you dislike?
-Not much training resources available
-User Experience sometime slow
-Fusion Analytics high price
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
-Business Intelligence Dashboards for leadership
- Realtime report and dashboards
- Fraud analytics and Real time fraud alert system
- Connection with database that is AWS and Google cloud
- Easy implementation as cloud product are easy to implement just like plug and play
- Time and efforts reduction
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you are looking for some better alternative for business intelligence with add on features like fusion analytics this is must use tool for data analytics team

Tool is good for deep insight and advance analytics like customer Segmentation, Forecasting, Regression


    Information Technology and Services

A wide variety of features

  • March 10, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Sisense allows users to view the report as a whole, or they can dive deeper by drilling down specific data points to see the underlying data. In addition, Sisense offers some AI capabilities that perform additional analysis for you.
What do you dislike?
Sisense has this Elastic Cube data model for all of your data connections. I would like to see connectors for direct access to more data sources, such as Google Ads, Salesforce, LinkedIn, etc.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are using Sisense to track how our products are performing over time. It helps us understand which products are customers buys the most and what they buy the least.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
There is a learning curve, so take notes and take it slow.


    Ashish N.

Very informative & gives a great insight about overall Sisense model

  • March 10, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The custom codes section is a most helpful section, I learned new things here.
What do you dislike?
This course could be in more detailed in terms of Data modeling, but overall good experience
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Sisense is a good Visualization tool, very helpful to analyze large data & easy to use. we can use different customizations with Sisense.


    Computer Software

Sisense is an easy to use, customizable data visualization tool

  • February 22, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Ease of use, visual appeal, and customization options. Active user community and friendly tech support staff. The ability to make live connections to our AWS environment is a big upside.
What do you dislike?
Upgrades have been destabilizing, requiring help from their support team to get back up and running each time.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are using Sisense to visualize customer data and analysis results, and embed those visuals in our software.