Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

ManageEngine OpManager - Professional Edition - 1000 Devices

ZOHO Corporation Private Limited | 125182

Windows, Windows Server 2019 Base Microsoft Windows Server 2019 Base - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

22 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Caroline S.

Monitoring of easy implementation and effectiveness

  • September 19, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Monitoring with a fairly stable performance, has an incredible interface with very complete tools.
What do you dislike?
It is a bit complicated monitoring work and all the detailed configuration that involves monitoring the first data. It is a bit complex to understand everything.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It has been very useful to monitor the servers that we are starting, with this we do a monitoring and a deep monitoring of its performance, we can also have detailed analysis of the network and with this perform a work of excellence.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It is a very good, useful and excellent software to work in data monitoring. It helps to understand the problems that maybe you are trying to solve, totally recommended.


    Jack H.

It was great it performed awesome

  • September 18, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It was easy to use great interface and fun
What do you dislike?
I did not really dislike anything at all
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It is helping me with time and opened more hours


    Information Technology and Services

About the ManageEngine product

  • September 17, 2018
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I liked a best part of Manage Engine OPManager performance monitoring
What do you dislike?
I dislike the database fetching speed on the dashboard
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are using OPManger for network analysis and monitor of the performance.


    Higher Education

Great review

  • September 15, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
ManageEngine OpManager primarily focuses on infrastructure management, but also gives IT ... Customizable user interface even more visually pleasing thanks to updates done since our last review.
What do you dislike?
Nothing this company exceeds expectations
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The best monitoring solution for faster and smoother network management


    Eddie R.

Opmanager for affordable network monitoring

  • September 14, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Reliable network monitoring withough breaking the bank.
What do you dislike?
The only thing I dislike about Opmanager is the level of detail that needs to go into managing the first set of data to be monitored. If it’s a windows server for example you then have to dice deep into what services you would like.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Needed reliable in house network monitoring for our multiple campuses and servers.


    Design

Manage engine provide reports on tasks done and status

  • July 31, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
simplify AD management and provide seriously reports on tasks and their status
What do you dislike?
I think this programa could be more complex and deep with more options and posibilitará.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
You can design templates to manage all Active Directory account creation and processes.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It could be a more complex programa with more options.


    Utilities

Great tool nut requires lots of tweaking

  • July 30, 2018
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Simple to use, UI is pretty clean for a monitoring tool.
What do you dislike?
Trying to figure out a "good" combinations of options and triggers can take a lot of time
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Network Monitoring and alerting. Email alerts for down systems and switches help to identify problem areas in our infrastructure
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Have lots of patience settings up the alerting. You can flood your mailbox very easily if you keep things at default reporting levels. Expect to spend a lot of time tweaking


    Michael S.

Great for monitoring - go great with the other ManageEngine Products

  • June 04, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
the monitoring reports UI jumps out at you when they need.
What do you dislike?
some the UI is a bit outdated-looking - not a bog deal functionally though.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We have a monitor up with the map view of our data-centers across the US. Super helpful since we do business in most time-zones.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
We use other ManageEngine products such as ADManager, and they are great as well... seems like a solid company that understands the problems that their customers are trying to solve.


    Online Media

ManageEngine

  • May 30, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I liked how easy it was for our team to navigate between our needs with creative services and our Digital Ops team.
What do you dislike?
If I switched in a different tab over to creative, it would think it was in creative all the way across and not save my work.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Synching up all of our systems and becoming more user friendly,
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Definitely


    Mental Health Care

Great Monitoring Software

  • August 02, 2017
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The older versions seems to work better but it is great to alert to problems before the users notice them.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes difficult to get a clean system.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Notifications of problems like hard drive usage, processor, and memory issues. Servers and devices that stop responding and network problems.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Newest version still needs some work but still a very nice product.