Sign in
Categories
Migration Mapping Assistant Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Scout PD

iOLAP | 1

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

18 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Carlos C.

IOLAP works for you.

  • July 27, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It provides you with a fundamentally different and attractive user interaction, you don't have to be a systems expert. It offers you extensive experience in data storage, extremely easy to work.
They provide you with a solid business knowledge and the best procedure you should use.
What do you dislike?
I do not dislike anything, its use is perfect, easy to work, excellent.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It provided us with a very qualified resource for implementation and training. It is his approach that stands out. First they focus on the needs of the users and complete the technology around that.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I recommend Iolap, for its great administration of applications and optimization services in all the services offered by experts in analysis, which focus on the automation and efficiency of processes to reduce the total cost of ownership.
I recommend it, without hesitation.


    Research

Very experienced with everything Business Intelligence related

  • February 28, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The best thing has been a combination of flexibility, expertise and knowledge.
What do you dislike?
I am yet to find anything about iOLAP that I could dislike.


    Retail

Consultant Review

  • February 27, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Overall background knowledge of consultants in retail was helpful
What do you dislike?
At times unsure on availability on a day to day basis


    Lori K.

Working with the iOLAP team has been a true experience of real partnership.

  • February 27, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
They are fabulous partners for implementing business intelligence and truly want your business to succeed. Easy to work with during ALL phases of the project. Any future projects where I need an outside source, I will be contacting iOLAP.
What do you dislike?
I can honestly say there was nothing during this entire project experience that I disliked. They were diligent with their tasks, efficient, always accessible, easy to work with and provided solid knowledge of business intelligence and the best practices that should be utilized.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I worked with Nick Larsen and his team - fantastic group. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a group to help establish a business intelligence area for their business or to improve their existing business intelligence process.


    Jim E.

iolap is an outstanding partner and has helped us surpass our organic growth goals.

  • October 02, 2017
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
iolap is nimble and can quickly adapt to our ever-changing needs. They have the big business strategies and "thinkers" with the ability to prioritize and modify the deliverable and yet continually exceed our expectations.
What do you dislike?
There isn't much to dislike! We need to better understand all of their capabilities. When we put their services in a box we soon learn that they have a team that can do much more.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Get them engaged quickly!


    Oil & Energy

SAP BW Hana Expertise

  • September 27, 2017
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Best Hana resources after working with several other BI consulting vendors.
What do you dislike?
not applicable so I have nothing to add to this box that forces me to enter 40 chars


    Dan K.

Sharp, Technical, and Personal

  • September 27, 2017
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It is their approach that stands out. They focus on the users needs first, and filled in the technology around that. They're a technology shop that doesn't lead with technology. They lead with business needs and solutions.
What do you dislike?
I'd like to work with them again. Hoping to find the right project.


    Information Technology and Services

Honest, Engaging, intelligent and action oriented.

  • September 27, 2017
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Strategic direction behind the vision and communication streams.
What do you dislike?
inability of the stakeholders to move past the first phase.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Good strategic consultants


    Michael A.

iOLAP Provides Top Notch Work Product & Customer Service

  • September 26, 2017
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
iOLAP has terrific focus on customer service and obviously prioritizes customer satisfaction. They have a "can do" attitude. They are a very intelligent bunch which has led to some insightful discussions and work shops.
What do you dislike?
There really has been nothing to dislike.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
iOLAP is a versatile and capable group with skills and abilities beyond their stated strengths. They are honest when assessing new opportunities and seem to only take on responsibilities where they can really deliver great results.




    Research

Great partners

  • September 26, 2017
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Open, easy communication with simple straight answers around their area of expertise.
What do you dislike?
Nothing - great all around and had no bad experiences