Sign in
Categories
Migration Mapping Assistant Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

91 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Bert V.

Powerful Self-Service IDP Service

  • July 30, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Auth0 makes it easy to setup a Single Sign On setup and offers loads of easy integration options.
What do you dislike?
Enterprise management features are a bit limited. So as your needs grow to many application integrations, there is some automation work you have to sort out for yourself.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Auth0 brings us SAMLv2 and OIDC protocol support which we could seamlessly integrate with our legacy, custom backend identity system. As such, we can offer backwards compatibility to our existing integrations, while gradually onboarding new partner websites through the standardized protocols.


    Industrial Automation

They deliver!!!

  • July 30, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Ability to deliver what is expected
Response time for each interaction
Ability to shape their solution to your needs
What do you dislike?
Nothing relevant as the majority of priorities are fulfilled
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Global authentication for external identities
2FA implementation being possible
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Give it a try and you will be convinced


    Building Materials

Auth0 rocks

  • July 29, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
How easy to get started, and the customization options.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes the documentation can be overwhelming. But most of the time, you can find what you need from the documentation pages.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Nowadays, business moves faster, and software development teams need to move even faster, so implement our own Identify management is not impossible, but just time consuming and the future maintenance is also a considerable effort. Auth0 enabled us to have identity management sorted and keep us moving faster.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Auth0 is easy to use and easy to integrate to your applications. So I think it is not a problem if you can use Auth0 to solve your problem.

I have used Auth0 for at least 4 years now, I can always find a solution to solve business requirements.

But what is important is to understand the pricing and the future cost upfront.

Auth0 can get expensive on your bill if you don't consider the use case properly upfront.


    Luis Carlos N.

Auth0 is awesome.

  • July 29, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Auth0 is awesome if you want to securely authenticate and authorize users in your apps without writing a lot of code.
What do you dislike?
I haven't found anything i dislike about it.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I'm authenticating and authorizing users inside my apps without writing a lot of code.


    Information Technology and Services

Easy setup for basic integration

  • July 28, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The pricing plan is very friendly for startups, and the documentation has been easy for developers to configure.
What do you dislike?
Anything custom / complex is quite complicated
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Low cost and highly secure login system for product development.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Learning curve to setup, but reliable


    Kamal W.

Good option to have secure login/sign up option with no code or very less code

  • July 26, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Simplicity at its best integrating auth0 is very easy. It makes developers life easy and users of the app are happier as they don't have to go through the signup process which takes developer efforts as well as it adds more steps for the user to use the app.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes the UI seems cluttery as it is difficult to find something. like navigating to different tabs while the thing should be at current tab only.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Simple and secure way to authorize users can be used as a single in option and it is easier for users to create an account which makes everybody happy.


    Sebastien P.

Auth0 trust

  • July 24, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Fully customizable, wordpress plugin, social integration, MFA ready solutions...
What do you dislike?
You cannot make a good coffee with Auth0.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Do not need to code a whole Auth management system. Easy SSO. Several API ...
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Read the documentation, create an account on Auth0 blog is very useful.


    Computer Software

Awesome product

  • July 23, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Super easy to implement on front-end and backend.
What do you dislike?
Some API limitations (pagination, ability to query all users), Auth0 Lock vs Auth0 Hosted login page, Ideally all organisations would prefer customised login screen with their own domain, which is not possible if you want to use Auth0 hosted login page and you are using development account.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Single sign on, very easy to enable/disable multiple SSO without having to deploy actual software.


    Axel Somerseth C.

Auth0 is very well to deal with identity. A reliable and scalable service.

  • July 23, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like the API is very intuitive.
And also I like Auth0 reports, it helps me to understand the identity data on a project.
What do you dislike?
Maybe the performance of react components, I felt it slowly.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The problems that I solved is to not build things on a database to manage users identification, and integrate socials api for sign in


    Manuela Jacqueline M.

Very useful

  • July 23, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like the way we can set up the settings, very easy!
What do you dislike?
Nothing, I like it very much. The way we set up the permissions is amazing.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are solving authentication issues and security.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Get advantage of all the customizations, including the login page aspect.