Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

MoonMail

Microapps | 1

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

72 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Bottomology I.

Awesome Service!

  • June 11, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I love how quick and easy set up is! I use with Woo-commerce and it has never been easier. Signing up is easy and implementing as well.
What do you dislike?
I think more support would be nice! More clear sign up tutorials as some of the steps are a bit vague in writing. While I am tech savvy, a person who isn't would need step by step directions. Otherwise the service is really good. I'd try to make it easy enough for an 80 year old to understand.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I can use for email marketing and recovering abandoned carts. This has helped me grow my business in as little as a few days of incorporating this. Also, having a service like this helps with saving memory on my website. Instead of using my PHP mailer, it off sets the task on to the Moon mail server. This helps save my website from down time which can negatively affect brand image and sales.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
This works well with Woocommerce! And those who like full customization should use this instead of mail chimp.


    Madina A.

You’ll be recommending this, too, after you try!

  • June 11, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Excellent interface and platform with amazing customer service, which usually seems to be a problem with similar services. Eases communication, helps with optimization of your productivity and engages your audience! What else can you wish for? Plus, there’s a trial which is an excellent taster
What do you dislike?
Quite a learning curve for “not so tech savvy” users and can be quite overwhelming
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Multi channel outreach from one platform has actually been a challenge. We’ve realized that we can capture all lead communications in one place and analyze our own gaps for future which wasn’t obvious earlier
Recommendations to others considering the product:
You won’t regret this experience


    Rodrigo A.

I've tested a lot of platforms

  • June 11, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
MoonMail is really friendly to use. I used a lot of different platforms, but I love how easy is to create and manage campaigns and lists
What do you dislike?
Automation should be limited free, and I had some trouble to import large lists more than 100k names
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The list management and tagging users


    Computer Software

Good option for sending email campaigns

  • June 11, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
easy two step process to send email campaigns
What do you dislike?
free is very limited. It would be nice to have a trial of the monthly to test out all the features
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
sending affiliate marketing emails.


    nolan h.

Fast Validations.

  • June 11, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Moon mail is great. I use them mainly for validation emails but some times use their mass email services.
What do you dislike?
The ui could be improved its almost too simple a little more customablity would be good.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I am currenlty try to solve a validation problem with my current project. I used to be doing all the validation server side but relized its just too much to handle so I am currently trying to switch to moonmail to make it easier on me.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Its a great solution for validations as well as email subsribers.


    gofur t.

fast email service

  • June 11, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
very simple, fast and great service for email marketting, and this fery greatfull service on the world
What do you dislike?
registration, integration and junk mail to some profider, if trial account is same with premium account, this very nice and great, fast service and fast respon for costomer service, and this help me to improve my service to great
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
email marketing making easy and solved my problem, and mybe sms service greatfull, like smpp service and other
Recommendations to others considering the product:
trial account same with premium account this nice for me and for my client and for futhur service this great jobs, and i think this service is nice


    Nicole R.

Great tool for businesses in the technology world

  • June 11, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Very user friendly and easy to navigate and customize no matter what type of business vendor you are.
What do you dislike?
No dislikes at this time. It is a very business friendly product.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
None. Workflow is so much more efficient and easier
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Give it a try at least. it will be worth it


    Benedict B.

This could be a contender

  • June 10, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Simple and quick to use. Unlike gmail who are always trying to upsell you.
What do you dislike?
A few more features would be good but not a deal breaker. I believe they're in development.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
In this day of so many passwords that will only increase due to so many paranoid big companies this is what we want.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Keep on keeping on.


    Ana Haydeé L.

Felt like computer programming...very intimidating

  • June 08, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The name because I thought it would resonate with my market, which is comprised of people who are into astrology, tarot, and other esoteric topics.
What do you dislike?
I found the design page to be really intimidating because it looked like a programming terminal and I know little to nothing about how to manage that. I know that some people would prefer that kind of open control but I'd prefer a drag and drop system.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Like I said, I was unsure of how to start because everything looked intimidating and difficult. I felt like I needed to take a few programming courses just to be able to even get started. No benefits :/
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Maybe have a drag and drop option and an advanced option for those like me who aren't as literate in programming.


    Timothy G.

af

  • June 08, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
sdafadsfsdfadsfsdfdsfasdfsdafasdfasdfdsfdsafdsfdsf
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
afdfadsfdsaf
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Make sure you know how to implement the API!