Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

MoonMail

Microapps | 1

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

72 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Retail

I love MoonMail

  • June 03, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The support and staff are just amazing. I have been an avid user for a while and will continue
What do you dislike?
There isn’t much that I dislike about moonmail. I haven’t found anything worth admitting her
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The ability to market all of my campaign members in one location has promoted business growth


    Computer Software

Spectacular

  • May 19, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
So far looks promising. Fingers crossed, hopefully it's our permanent solutionDemo looks good. Signing up for a Pro account now, lets see how it works after 2 months.
What do you dislike?
I don't find any cons and error but the first time using it little bit confusing for me to see it
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Easily set up. Good with drag and drop design. All main features included as compared to price.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
MoonMail is a very good email service that will help us to increase our email revenues.Very easy to use for everyone and I really like the segmentation tools. I love the product.


    Manmeet C.

Moon Mail has been great for my kickstarter

  • May 14, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I'm using Moon Mail for my kickstarter campaign and it's been very helpful, given gmails sending limits.
What do you dislike?
Moon mail has a high monthly cost but it can be justified.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I'm using Moon Mail for my kickstarter campaign and it's been very helpful, given gmails sending limits.


    Professional Training & Coaching

Easy to use

  • May 02, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
There are plenty nice features that make sending campaigns a breeze.
What do you dislike?
So far I have found nothing I dislike about it.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It has provided me with alternative tools to try where previous ones were ineffective.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Use the free trial.


    Consumer Goods

My review on software

  • April 23, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The most helpful thing about this software is the ease of using it.
What do you dislike?
At the moment I have no problems or complaints.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I find using Moonmail helps with company file sharing and the benefits are amazing.


    Writing and Editing

Review of MoonMail

  • April 23, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
MoonMail can't be easier to use. The email campaign output is simple and straightforward. The user-friendly drag and drop editor allows me pick out the best template fit for my needs and wants. There are many professional email template and designs to choose from, so there is not shortage of creativity.
What do you dislike?
What I dislike is sometimes my emails would end up in my spam folder. That is something that MoonMail can improve on: to prevent important retrieving mail does not end up in spam.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Working on a large volunteer-based events, making mass emailing easier is always a plus. MoonMail does just that: making emailing multitudes of people easier.


    Todd D.

Use Mailchimp

  • April 23, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Moonmail is similar to mailchimp but i didnt see any benefits over using Moonmail over Mailchimp.
What do you dislike?
it wasnt as intuitive and certainly had its limitations. it just wasnt as well laidout as mailchimp
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
we didnt really solve any issues with our business, as we just went with another brand.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I would look into other mail clients than MoonMail.


    Shane M.

Moonmail is good if you're not in a hurry.

  • April 22, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It's simple to use, and if you know how to design you own emails, make your own segments, etc -- it's a fairly priced product.
What do you dislike?
The long wait times to get lists approved, if you're coming in from another CRM. Waiting 24 hours to validate your account, so you can change your "Sender" email is a little excessive.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Trying to save money versus what we spend on Mailchimp. We'll see how it goes.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Be patient. Have some experience using other CRM's.


    Ed U.

interesting email marketing service

  • April 20, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
- Interesting pricing model, as well as very cheap in some situations
- The better your reputation the cheaper it gets
What do you dislike?
The free plan is kinda useless, it allows to store 2k subscribers, but in you can send an email to only 10 of them per campaign. And it doesn't have DKIM and SPF configuration.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Not overpaying when sending campaign not often.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Make sure you can sustain a good reputation if you are sending a lot of emails per month.


    Retail

UNLIMITED emailing...need I say more??????

  • April 07, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I love the fact that I can send unlimited emails. I have looked at all the other competitors out there and they all are very expensive to buy "credits" and most do not let you send more than 120,000 emails in a month or less. With Moon Mail, you can send unlimited emails for one low price! I love it!
What do you dislike?
At first it can be somewhat confusing, but after a few set ups and help from customer service it was pretty easy to do.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Most email services are just to expensive, but this is only $24 per month, WOW!