Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

37 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Nivesh P.

Lumigo tracer review

  • February 22, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The best thing is the detailed metrics about Lumigo. I am able to trace multiple Lambda functions simultaneously.
What do you dislike?
The tracing does not auto propogate to the main dashboard and I need to do it manually. Also, the customer service is a bit slow.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I can see the bottlenecks and issues in function and and find the problem and fix it.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Lumigo is the best application to find problem and debug them.


    Rajat M.

Easy debugging, quick alerts, faster resolution

  • February 22, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
- Ease of setup
- Amazing UI
- Alerts that help in quicker resolution
- Good at it's price point
What do you dislike?
- Slowness at some of the pages
- Coverage of alerts can be increased
- Not other that I can think of
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Switched from X-Ray to Lumigo and so far it has been a wonderful decision. We can tackle the issues fast, see the pain points clearly and improvise.


    Yash S.

Best Product for Small to Medium Size Project

  • February 18, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Ease of Integration and Rich UI experience. Lumigo is very easy to integrate with AWS Lambda function and provide very detailed information of Lambda Function.
What do you dislike?
Modification of UI/Alert based on Custom requirement is not possible.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Monitoring AWS Lambda function with Lumigo is very Useful. Finding error and bugs is very easy with lumigo.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It is very easy process to configure Lumigo with AWS Lambda.


    Ankur R.

Awesome product for serverless

  • January 25, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The great insights from serverless app which helps understand performance better and also helps in debugging
What do you dislike?
The ui and color schema. It can be improved.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Lumigo has helped finding issue or you can say debugging is very easy. also finding performance insights are easy.


    Sayanta B.

An Amazing Product

  • January 22, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The auto tracing feature is by far the best of this software.
What do you dislike?
There is nothing to dislike about this software
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am able to connect with my AWS Lambda functions very easily with Lumigo. It shows the invocations and errors very easily for a project with the flawless tracing. So the problems are easily solved.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Please use Lumigo for tracing your AWS Lambda functions. Lots are coming in future.


    Avigail B.

Modern Lambda Debugging

  • December 23, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
* No need of any conifguration, very easy setup to being with
* Very informative pages such as full invocations details and parameters
* Serverless specific alerts and errors
What do you dislike?
* cost alerts still doesn't fit all needs
* some pages are slower to load
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Didn't know how many issues I had across all my lambdas until I signed-up lumigo!
It helps debug transactions and errors, and also gives great information about cold-starts.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
very simple setup.
gives automatic great insights on your serverless application


    Itamar G.

The ultimate AWS Lambda guard!

  • November 27, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Before using Lumigo, I didn’t know how much trouble could be saved.
I used to go over Cloudwatch, and search through entire log files.
Lumigo changes the way I monitor and debug my lambda code.
It is how lambda should really be debugged.
What do you dislike?
They still do not support contacting multiple AWS environments to the same account.
They don’t support 2FA.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
- debugging lambdas errors
- cold start metrics
- searching through lambdas invocatiotions


    Jeevan D.

Full visibility and control of your serverless architecture

  • November 26, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Found and fixed issues in seconds with visual debugging.
The tracing view is so easy to understand and gives the right context when trying to solve a bug.
Great customer support
Really useful for other services than Lambda as well - Kinesis, DynamoDB, RDS
Easy integration and no code change required
What do you dislike?
Doesn't cover GCP yet. Hopeful to see the GCP support very soon.
Only serverless.
Not enough useful filters.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Identify and remove performance bottlenecks.
Debugging is much faster and easier. Lumigo helps us get to the root cause within minutes instead of hours before using their solution.
Detect and mitigate Lambda cold starts.
Amazing solution for full observability into your serverless functions
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you're looking for ears and eyes in your serverless environment, look no further
Lumigo will provide you with the confidence to fully implement serverless applications in your organization
The best way I know to monitor, analyze, and debug backend apps.
Using AWS Lambda made super easy
Very easy to integrate, insightful monitoring system
The best go-to resource for quickly identifying the root cause and fixing issues


    Adi B.

Finally a great solution with serverless as first-class citizen

  • November 26, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
* Excellent system visualisation graph.
* Little effort to get started.
* Fair pricing.
* Responsive support team.
What do you dislike?
* Little support for legacy (monolith) services.
* No support for containerised components.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Lumigo has allowed us to leap to a %100 serverless backend. Our backend is essential to tracking, analysing, and managing our large fleet of employees. When we started using Lambdas, it was a perfect fit. We never made the final leap because of the time it took to debug. Within 2 hours of using Lumigo, were sold. Finding bottlenecks in the system was an added bonus.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you use serverless, you’re in for a treat.


    Shai K.

Serverless Observability - Great Choice

  • November 25, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I could easily debug any lambda issue I had.
for the first time since I've been using lambdas, i realised how many issues in total I have
I received information about the business transactions in our systems
What do you dislike?
It's really mobile friendly.
The dashboard is changing quite often
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Lambda errors, as well as lambda performance issues
It helps us manage our serverless production in one place