Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Automation Anywhere BYOL

Automation Anywhere Inc. | 11.3.3

Windows, Windows Server 2016 Base Windows Server 2016 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

4,901 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Computer & Network Security

Automation Anywhere is very simple and useful tool to do automation for people having logical sense.

  • July 26, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Along with bot development aa have good features like IQBot, BotInsights, HBC, Attended Automation alongwith cognitive services.
What do you dislike?
Automation Anywhere doent have good find and replace feature in tool to replace any variable or anything else.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are reducing tedious and repeating work of employees using Automation Anywhere along with some insights for the process.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Chatbot alongwith RPA (Hyper Automation)


    Dhinagaran A.

Automation Anywhere Review

  • July 25, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Usage of tool from Developer stand point
Ui for Dev IDE is user friendly
Svn is handy for deployment
What do you dislike?
Nothing much but it will be useful if we manage the reusable repositories
And framework for managing process structure
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Automations on Various domains like Banking, Manufacturing and many other
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Better UI , easy to Develop.


    Financial Services

Not so efficient, but still good tool

  • July 24, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Easy steps to develop, dashboard is good to see all about your running bots
What do you dislike?
There is not other modules for process capturing, documentation, pipeline management
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It's good for small and less complicated processes
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Can buy the processes are rule based and less complex in logics and applications used


    Lucas C.

AA a product that changed the way I see RPA tools.

  • July 23, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like its built-in activities that facilitate development, also its extensibility through bots, and that way I can expand the command library; it has many fast-running features and integration with other tools.
What do you dislike?
A good product at a high price that is the cost, I wish it had been a cheaper price, especially the price of assisted robots.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I am automating tasks in a unique way without having to constantly be on the lookout to perform them manually. It really helps
Recommendations to others considering the product:
You should choose this RPA because it is the best of all.


    Saikrishna A.

Intelligent Automation Architect

  • July 23, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Interface and Features the AA provides to the client.
What do you dislike?
It depends on how we use the product. Few people telling product is not good. But as per my experience lot of projects earning millions by using this Automation Anywhere tool.
Yes, this product has few limitations, like we can not send the communication to the mobile devices.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Mostly worked on integrating SAP production, worked on multiple Transaction codes.... fetching data from SAP, create Credit and Debit memos, etc.


    Financial Services

One stop solution with enablement of customization makes the AA best amongst competitors

  • July 23, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It has it's own language with drag and drop commands which makes it reliable to use for new users. Also, variety of commands covered by AA, ability to integrate machine learning through metabots and compatibility with maximum applications and platforms make Automation Anywhere unique with reasonable price point.
What do you dislike?
Restrictive usability of OCR which could be improved to handle hadwritten PDFs. Implementation of AA control room can be headache.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Process Automation solution for financial services. Automation of back office and middle office process for Investment Banking, Tax Services and Retail Banking processes. Handling of PDF inputs for various processes.


    Mehdi B.

Automation Anywhere RPA is the next generation robotic process automation technology

  • July 22, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The best thing about this tool are its functionalities and above all its ease of use, and the important benefits for companies trying to scale through automation in various areas. It's so easy to use that everyone can learn and implement quickly with less coding and automate tasks with ease.
What do you dislike?
We had some issues with custom automation, but it was nothing to write home about, and we were able to resolve them.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Save time while developing the automation script, we created a workflow and automate invoices and emails, and we don't have to worry much about the coding part.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I recommend it because you don't need to have the experience to use it- So if you are a newbie in the field, give this RPA a try, and you will see that it is very easy.


    Tyler B.

Ease of use and simple interface great RPA

  • July 22, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like the ease of use and its interface that helps to create bots. I liked that it automates processes, is versatile, and offers an intuitive workflow layout. I say it's a good RPA that was made to automate without using my hands, and I don't have to deal with repetitive tasks. The support is incredibly great.
What do you dislike?
At first, it was overwhelming and confusing, and the licensing system was complicated. But everything was resolved in a few days, and we realized how easy it is.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Despite feeling overwhelmed the first time, everything was changing and turning towards a better environment. So far, all the good stuff is a good RPA that automates processes.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Suppose you are looking at this tool and want to implement it in your company. Do not think twice.


    Rodrigo S.

Great Platform

  • July 22, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
AA is robust and flexible, I have no limits on the font functions and the packages I can include.
What do you dislike?
The web support could be better, sometimes I have problems with the recorder and the answers are not assertive
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
web automations, desktop, api integration. In this way I managed to automate the tax sector


    Ajay N.

It provide customer satisfaction with desired productivity and highly accuracy.

  • July 22, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Resource utilization with incredible Return Of Investment.
What do you dislike?
Still it needs the mitigation for error maginication, maintenance and ling term implementation.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Ensuring compliance, reducing manual work load and headache, reducing cost
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I recommend just try to learn and apply of it. You will enjoy this journey unknowingly :).