Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Automation Anywhere BYOL

Automation Anywhere Inc. | 11.3.3

Windows, Windows Server 2016 Base Windows Server 2016 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

4,640 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    JAYARAJ V.

Easy to setup, Reduce your work effort with accurate and on time result.

  • March 04, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It reduced totally our employee dependency on our daily tasks. Simple to create bots. Our works are completing on time with accurate results.
What do you dislike?
More options should be included in the Email sending option. A one-click email send will be a little difficult to insert in some bots.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
AA, we are using mainly for employee performance review. Before we use to do it manually using an excel sheet. Now, created our new workflow using AA bots, which made our work easy. AA will send auto notification and a reminder to all employees, managers as per workflow until it completes.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
AA will make your life easier, especially for companies that have routine and daily tasks. Before implementing AA in our organization we use to have meetings every day and also issues, until one employee completes his work we cant move to next. If you are not ready to procure AA, at least give a try, I challenge you will really like it and also it will make your work easy and effective.


    Louis W.

Tool with good automation options.

  • March 03, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It has many special server and functionality features. Here are some of the analytics and machines to handle intense workouts. This has made it easy for us to process documents, we do not need to look for customer data in other sources, we are comfortable, as we store all customers' information in their IQ bot, and send quotations to our customers quickly, if needed.
What do you dislike?
Often it works well but needs to be more efficient in order to have flawless support. I have sometimes issues with this method. I have difficulty uploading documents sometimes. I tried to import and stuck files badly. Even, over time, the tempo is slowing, paperwork is really being processed slowly. Another thing I don't like is its price, as it is a little pricey, which makes it difficult to use it comfortably for an individual or a small business.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I got rid of the regular activities which were the most common, creating receipts and purchasing orders for our financial reactions. I enjoy its monitoring capability, the tracking of a certain procedure is very simple and I can even produce reports in real time. I typically receive a large quantity of the data which needs to be manually stored in earlier periods. Then I became aware of machine automation everywhere, which allowed me to handle all my Manuwadi tasks easily and easily. This tool helped me to generate data for the creation of ML models in order to train certain statistics.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It is easy to adapt to every company, so I will propose it to everyone. It's a brilliant automation innovation. It offers several features, including customer aggregation, server management, bot design, analysis and problem management training. Assistance in all business areas. It will help to speed up the manual workflow. It will help.


    Dnyanesh M.

RPA Automation Anywhere Review

  • March 03, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It is very easy to learn and implementation of process.
AA Offers better performance as it has the ability to integrate to different platforms and also scale simultaneously.( using DLL can achieve business logic)
Automation Anywhere create a system or process that functions automatically.
Automation can also refer to the process of monitoring or controlling production, as well as the delivery of various goods and services.
It is more secure cloud platform based.Easy to deploy bot to Control room ,Maintain version History.

can login from from anywhere, AA2019 version is cloud base .
High scalability
Automation Anywhere updates Enterprise A2019 every four weeks
features Like Auto login.
What do you dislike?
As of now i did not found any dislike things. Good thing is its cloud base.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are helping to Business using RPA -Automation Anywhere.
1) Save Time - There is no pending Work
2)Accuracy - Reduced Human Mistake or Avoiding Mistake
3)Reduced Dependency on People (Scheduling )
4)Saving Money
5) FTE Release
6)Robust and Secure
Recommendations to others considering the product:
NA


    Srihari G.

Easy to automate business process

  • March 03, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Easy to understand and easy to learn. Easy to automate any type of application. Mostly I liked IQ Bot to extract the data from multiple formats and stored into csv and we can do the validation in iq bot itself.
The another part is Meta Bot is also very well versed thing to automate the SAP Applications.It is very good if we can able to integrate the dll so we can able to do anything. It is easy to understand and easy to automate. We can able to automate complex business process.
What do you dislike?
It wont support to integrate our owned DLL's. To automate the sap application we don't have the ability to automate using Object Cloning or any other Workbench activities.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Manufacture
Sales Order Creation
HR
Finance
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It is easy to understand and easy to automate. We can able to automate complex business process.
Less Price.It is very good if we can able to integrate the dll so we can able to do anything.


    Michael M.

Great platform to automate your tasks.

  • March 03, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It has the gui that is simple to set up. In this tool, we can conveniently design and deliver our quotations to our customers fast. We do not need to manually insert the data now. It's got bot discovery, bot discovery, bot discovery, etc. The most significant thing is that it presents all of our issues with cognitive solutions. It saves me time placed with one click to place customer orders. I love its recording functionality, which amazingly speeds up process mapping.
What do you dislike?
Since we purchased it and even in its assembly and service, we had no issues. It performs very well and delivers reliable services. I don't need this tool right now. I also still find their team sensitive if I encounter any challenges, and let me solve my problems in seconds. We also felt that its price is very high, and that is really the only negative thing.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It allows one to do repeated tasks. After we began to use our workflow, we have undergone an important shift in our management and organisation and in the efficiency of our operation. One of the key points about using this platform was that you never worried of the activities that could automatically be processed, while the technology does this for us. The drag-and-drop feature is the most impressive feature. It was very easy to catch this user interface feature. It helps developers to choose the reverse coding language so quickly during the development of the robot.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
We recommend this platform to all organisations because it has so many innovative features that can help you manage the data quickly. Its email automation functionality allows you to reach multiple customers simultaneously. It is the most effective and efficient service network. Other companies looking for a broad automation platform will be suggested. Offers better protection than UiPath. I enjoy the excellent gui features of your platform.


    Mahesh M.

Great Process Automation tool

  • March 02, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The ability to work with any application and seamlessly integrate all the pieces with almost no effort.
What do you dislike?
Some times working Microsoft office suite can be a little tricky, specially with Excel.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Automated reporting, report refreshes, manual repetitive tasks in EBS, ERP platforms, Share Point etc.


    Kunal D.

One of the most Competent RPA Tool that I have worked on!

  • March 02, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Automation Anywhere A2019 built makes it best cloud RPA platform, the Discovery BOT, AARI and all the new capabilities added to the tool makes it my preferred RPA Tool to solve complex business problems
IQ BOT is the best capability of the tool that has helped us to extract data from complex and unstructured documents with utmost accuracy level.
Due to their customer data "Privacy First" Approach in AA cloud , we undoubtedly recommend our different clients to host their solution on their cloud which makes it easy to access and setup account
What do you dislike?
Few things that I dislike about Automation Anywhere are:
We faced few challenges on Citrix Automation but one of my friend suggested to try out the Citrix automation plugin that AA has come up with and we are trying to use that in our code.
Work queues is also another area where we faced challenges while working on AA
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I have solved different business problems using Automation Anywhere such as finding out erroneous codes in the EOB(Explanation of benefits) sent to the patient , payment posting, correction of enrolled member data, provider outreach management and have realized various benefits like FTE savings, increased accuracy, improved first pass resolution rate, etc.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I would recommend Automation Anywhere tool to those who are starting their new journey in RPA, It is one of the best tools and they are adding new and new capabilities to making it an intelligent automation tool.


    Information Technology and Services

Review Of RPA with in depth insights

  • March 02, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
RPA is mostly useful for everyone daily repeated tasks which can be automated too easily.
What do you dislike?
In RPA we don't have any internal brain so that it can decide which task to be done first.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
UI testing is one of the most widely used technique which can be done by RPA. Bots are performing the repeating process makes the tedious jobs easier.


    Human Resources

IQ bot features are outstanding

  • March 02, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
IQ bot features are outstanding. The intelligent bot and beautifully perform recognize and perform repetitive tasks.
What do you dislike?
No free version to learn and practice. A community edition should help new users.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Redundant tasks now can be automated and if there is no rule based logic, IQ bots comes handy.


    Kim Christian P.

One of the best, if not the best, automation platforms in the market.

  • March 02, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The ability to be able to test some of its functionalities through the community edition.
What do you dislike?
The inability to be able to test other functionalities that are only available in the enterprise edition.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The realization that a lot of time can be saved by using RPA to eliminate/reduce repetitive tasks.