Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Automation Anywhere BYOL

Automation Anywhere, Inc. | 11.3.3

Windows, Windows Server 2016 Base Windows Server 2016 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

5,019 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Pranav B.

Amazing bots that can learn!

  • October 11, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Being having a hectic job at TotalKrypto, it becomes hard to manage a lot of data and calculations on my own. Softwares like Robotic Process Automation provides bots that can perform as good as a human. Learn, adapt and perform functions and difficult calculations on their own.
The best feature is that the bots are easy to set up and can operate around the clock and at a faster rate.
What do you dislike?
It is an amazing software however, the cost can feel a bit expensive. Plus they do not provide new updates time and time again.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Business and financial operations have become easier.
AI technology is quite good and learns on its own.
Easy to use features like play stop, drag and drop; makes business processes much easier.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I would recommend Automation Anywhere RPA to those who want their work done in lesser time and more efficiency.
Provides cost reduction, high delivery speed with great accuracy.
Best in solving problems, conducting business analysis.


    Program Development

Best RPA tool in the market

  • October 07, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
RPA tools are used to automate repetitive tasks in organizations. There are many RPA tools in the market, but the Automation Anywhere tool is one of the best tools. This tool is using in different types of industries, whether it is large scale or small scale industries or automating the repetitive tasks without the intervention of the humans like extracting the data, invoice creations, creating accounts and creating the bills many more.
What do you dislike?
The automation anywhere tool is one of the best RPA tools, but it is quite expensive, and the setup of the control room is very complicated, which I felt difficult when I used it during my college.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I am certified as the Automation Anywhere Developer and runner. I worked on this tool to get the knowledge about the technology and realized many benefits while working on that I did few projects by using this tool like PDF extraction. We integrated this some other technologies and developed the automated student attendence system in my undergraduate, I felt it is very effective and easy to use


    Information Technology and Services

Best application to build automated applications

  • October 06, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
RPA enables us to build the best quality automated software that can do much work without human intervention that also enables us to do some sort of tasks with ease like the text to speech conversion automated handwriting.
What do you dislike?
RPA is only effective in transformation if it is optimized. The initial investment cost is a challenge. Potential job losses can happen due to this.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
RPA helps us to saves time and cost it also Increases our productivity with its best quality automated features, it is very user-friendly and required no programming knowledge.RPA is also known for its consistency and reliability
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Highly recommended for every developer to use RPA for automating


    Miriam B.

AA is a flexible and robust software that work very well

  • October 06, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like to automate anywhere literally. It is a great software that is incorporated with very good functions, such as drag and drop; I love its ease, and the features of the clipboard make it easier to develop. I can automate and reduce manual effort and have many commands with unique workflows.
What do you dislike?
I am totally satisfied with the software only that I would like to see a new feature, such as expanding and collapsing.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It is a fantastic tool since we can develop and implement bots efficiently, it was an interesting trip, and we can automate tasks, extract data; they are no longer errors.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It provides RPA flexibility for complex processes; you will like the ease of use as a low code selection tool. I recommend it a lot


    Information Technology and Services

24/7 continues performance with Automation Anywhere.

  • October 05, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It is the best tool for this overloaded work world that automates processes and reduces daily manual work in the office. Also, there are some benefits I found after using this Automation Anywhere.

- Reduce Working Costs
- 24/7 Continues performance
- Accountability, Scalability, and Flexibility
- Improved customer experience
- Reduce Operational Risk
- Predictability of actions
- Increased employee productivity
- Enhanced Accuracy

It is easy to understand and easy to automate. We can able to automate complex business processes.
What do you dislike?
As of now, I didn't find anything to dislike about this tool.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Automation Anywhere is known for delivering an increase in efficiency, which is a big one because organizations are constantly striving to do more with less, become leaner, more resilient, and increase profitability. The drag and drop feature is the most impressive feature. It is straightforward to catch this user interface feature. As a result of automation, anywhere bots completing the process right the first time, they improve compliance and reduce the cost of reworking mistakes.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I highly recommend that all organizations use this tool.


    Alexander L.

Automation Anywhere is a very good automation tool with smart bots

  • October 05, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like it because when looking for a robotic automation tool, we tried several, but this was the one that worked for us and met our expectations. I also like it because it is very accurate and a very fast solution, and developers can use it without any problem, and I, with no experience in this type of tools, could easily use it by dragging and dropping activities and automating.
What do you dislike?
At the moment, the bots have problems running in virtual machines, and the mobile applications does not work as fast as we expected.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Perfect automation system so far, we have been able to save time and money, and we noticed changes in the workflow thanks to the fact that we were able to automate from end to end without any problem.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you are familiar with any RPA, it will be much easier for you, and if not, make sure you understand each function.


    Matteo P.

Everything about RPA is always vital for companies.

  • October 05, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It is a robust product that adapts perfectly to companies, it is easy to configure, simple to use, its user interface is very nice, and you can quickly get to the creation of a bot and automate the processes easily; it really is a very powerful tool which provides a lot of customizations and is just perfect
What do you dislike?
It lacks some digital formats to export bots and requires phytic variables to functions.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Today AA is our main tool and our favorite to automate the majority of repetitive processes in all departments, to date; we are very happy.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you are planning to have an RPA in your company, there is nothing better than this platform called Automation Anywhere; I recommend it.


    Accounting

Best Automation Process

  • October 04, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
We ran a proof of concept in no time. The integration process is straightforward, and the business impacts the process from manual to automatic is high.
What do you dislike?
The only thing that is missing is a user programming scheme that does not require technical expertise.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Rigel robots will be used as the automation core for suppliers to upload thousands of monthly invoices to hundreds of customers and download the same number of purchase orders.


    Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Scalable RPA for businesses of all sizes

  • October 04, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The automated activity management and analysis functions are unbeatable, especially in the mobile app. Furthermore, the Windows version interface makes many more tools accessible simultaneously, which is excellent for more experienced users. However, the main positive point is the helpfulness of the Automation Anywhere team that gets in touch to answer questions and propose the best solutions from the first contact.
What do you dislike?
Different RPA software is better suited to varying types of projects. Some competitors are more user-friendly. However, this feature is not so necessary in an experienced team like ours.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It is already possible to see a significant demand peak in the tourism market with the end of restrictions on international travel, so maintaining scalability is extremely important to meet these seasonal demand peaks. Automation anywhere allows the automation of processes and the management and analysis of these processes in an exquisite way.


    Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Loved the tool

  • October 04, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The intuitive nature of the UI and great functionalities. Really effective and useful.
What do you dislike?
The UI lags sometimes when we use it. Not sure why.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Currently not trying to solve anything. Trying to get a high-end system to have the software run smooth.