Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

100 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Yaswanth K.

Best a place to see all logs and prevent from APT

  • November 26, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It has ability to capture all logs in terms of process and network traffic etc..
Especially alerting mechanism whenever there s an malicious apt hit in our assets.
What do you dislike?
I really have nothing to tell about dislike, as I did not found in my last three years of experience.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Preventing from Unknown or new threats
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Better tool in market


    Security and Investigations

The tool provides lots of information with a quick search platform

  • November 25, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The details of detections and the host history.
What do you dislike?
The Detections Tab GUI is a little compact
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Helps as an optimum EDR solutions. Also can be combined with Microsoft Defender to remove conventional AVs
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It is great tool and can serve as alternative to AV solutions. Helps a lot in canvasing the entire Network and securing the same


    Information Technology and Services

Easy and intuitive

  • November 25, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Ease of deployment and high out of the box functionality
What do you dislike?
Inability to fine tune detections or whitelist without manufacturers approval
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Single solution for complete EDR coverage


    Consumer Services

Best Endpoint protection

  • November 24, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
This product have EDR, device control, etc.,
What do you dislike?
But some product like patch managemt, deception need to subscribe crowd strike stores
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
All end point production product are signature basis.. But crowd strike has ML and signature less end point production.. Current threat evalution we need this kind of protect
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Good prodcut.. Full fill all our expectation


    Kim J.

CrowdStrike is a great endpoind protection product

  • November 10, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like the functionality of what it does, instead of sitting on a machine and "scanning" it (taking up resources) it instead watches behaviors. Also, their support is very good.
What do you dislike?
this was our fault b/c of the level we purchased, but there was very little hand-holding when setting this up, so i had to teach myself how to do most of this.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
we didn't have a protection solution before, so we feel more protected now


    Legal Services

CrowdStrike Falcon Endpoint Protection

  • August 17, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Easily the fact that as admin I get email alerts at the time an attack is in progress, typically showing that Falcon has neutralized it. I can review the severity and immediately contact the end user to assist them.
What do you dislike?
It’s not a negative on the capabilities, but there is so much available data it is sometimes tough analyzing an attack.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Protection against known and evolving malware threats.


    Security and Investigations

CrowdStrike University Review

  • June 05, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It has detailed training content related to Crowdstrike products
What do you dislike?
Nothing. Crowdstrike university Courses are easy to browse and complete.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I had to implement Crowdstrike at my client's place and my boss subscribed me to CrowdStrike university for training. The in depth courses related to crowdstrike proved very helpful to me
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Its's a great starter for learning Crowdstrike products and then implementing those products


    Retail

Best Endpoint security tool

  • May 25, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Crowdstrike is the best! only Endpoint security tool that can work against zero threat protections like Emotet and other polymorphic virus types
What do you dislike?
CrowdStrike needs to focus more on automation and threat intelligence mechanism needs to be more robust to weed out malware
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We have made significant progress tackling emotet malware


    Biotechnology

Best sandbox in the market

  • March 05, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The sandbox engine itself and the flexibility that it provides for the submissions. The support is one of the best I've come across in the industry and also with a product team who is willing to listen to their customer for feature improvements. The API is one other thing I really like about this product.
What do you dislike?
Their URL analysis feature at times results in False Negatives and False Positives because of the underlying logic. This has been updated to their product team and they have assured a robust feature to replace it in the near future.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Automated phishing analysis is one big problem we are addressing using falcon sandbox.


    Information Technology and Services

Most usable of the next gen solutions, imo.

  • January 28, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The agent is very lightweight and covers all operating systems. The UX does not require a high level of expertise to figure out what is going on. And, with Spotlight you don't really have to worry about vulnerabilities anymore.
What do you dislike?
The dashboard graphs can be confusing, especially regarding agent counts. The MAC installer is not work reliably due to changes implemented by Apple (Mojave and higher).
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
protecting workstation performance while still protecting the device, and detecting CVEs without expensive scanning.