Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

8 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Financial Services

DevOps Engineer

  • November 23, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
JFrog is easy container service where we can drag and drop to create complete build and we can see the build in graphical way.
What do you dislike?
Currently I am doing POC to check how it work and how good I can recommend this product
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
No


    Audrey O.

Accurate and Convenient Software for ICT

  • March 12, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The movements we get from ICT advancement allows us to expand and monitor many registry projects.
JFrog Container Registry is a tool for consolidation and activation of the container registry operations.
What do you dislike?
The advantage of having JFrog Container Registry is that many setbacks on registry has regular look from this application.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Registry is something which requires good handling, and with JFrog Container Registry, much has been obtained.
Again, there eis no fear that losses may occur from the support aid.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
JFrog Container Registry is a concerned application, for the business needs that we have.


    Maureen K.

JFrog Container Registry is the Frontline of all the Registry Operations

  • March 09, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
There is significant registry processes, all that demands authentic application, one with extensive business considerations. JFrog Container Registry has been the helping application, without any limits on the container registry works. The application got diverse business demands, which all works for the good of the users.
What do you dislike?
The fulfilling aspect of JFrog Container Registry is inbuilt, which means, much continues to progress, and where some demerits appears, there is super fast recovery or consideration.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Despite the nature or the size of our business, we are certain that JFrog Container Registry will automatically solve our registry complaints. For instance, matters of container registry got answers and solutions from JFrog Container Registry.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
We found the needs of our company well catered and heard by JFrog Container Registry any moment that we demand helpline.


    Aaron H.

Good container registry very suitable with all the necessary characteristics.

  • March 04, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like it because it is relatively easy to use and automate, container registration helps greatly reduce the large amount of hardware and its authentication provided by the software is very good for keeping containers secure, so to speak, it is reliable and fantastic at the same time and provides security and good access control.
What do you dislike?
Actually, we still have not found anything wrong, but I would like to improve its interface to be more intuitive and add new features to make it more complete and at the level of other similar platforms and therefore, would have a better user experience.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The storage of containers is good and has helped us a lot at a low cost, it is a flexible and efficient tool, it helps to manage the registration of containers, this is a good place to store it, it is excellent.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It is a great service that makes a great impression, it is amazing and I recommend it, so if you are thinking of keeping a record of the containers, you should consider JFrog.


    Peris W.

Victory Comes to those Companies that Works with JFrog Container Registry

  • February 20, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The greatest story of understanding JFrog Container Registry brings concentration, and also, ensures that there is the financial viability for companies. Furthermore, JFrog Container Registry eliminates the possibility of mishandling of the Container Registry processes.
What do you dislike?
There is positive renovation, which JFrog Container Registry has established, and since we all want to make onward moves, the updates for this job are extremely vital.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We all attain the requirements which we wanted with JFrog Container Registry, and hence, issues like package registry, and container, there is some assurance from this sector. Furthermore, JFrog Container Registry dilutes the procedures that the information attackers may use against the company.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
The attainment of JFrog Container Registry has been so successful, and the end results are seen and felt by the users of all kind or classes.


    Courtney H.

One of the best container records that works very well.

  • February 19, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like it because it is very flexible and easy to use and the price is very low, it is easy to store and it is still a very reliable platform and it is excellent for other types of container implementation, it is not necessary to make an effort, since it includes everything What you need to facilitate container management is really amazing and I hope it continues to improve.
What do you dislike?
I think it lacks a bit of improvement, especially in the part of the compatibility with other services, it is still limited, we have also noticed many types of errors in some circumstances, and the support does not provide a correct solution for the errors obtained, this platform It is still maturing and I know it will improve soon.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It is helping a lot especially to manage the registration in containers, it allowed us an easy and scalable entry, in a nutshell, we did all the work completely easy, and it is easy to keep the containers, and we love their flexibility, this tool is very efficient and I hope keep using it.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I recommend it because it is easy to implement, you can also integrate them with AWS, Google Cloud and Microsoft Azure, I really know that you will love, try and see, and especially for the relatively low price, so it works for any company, whether small or large.


    Myles P.

JFrog Container Registry Driving Companies to a Positive Edge

  • February 09, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
If companies want to stand taller than their opponents, I would advocate the use and the implementation of JFrog Container Registry anytime of the day. In fact, JFrog Container Registry contains specs that identifies any registry mistake so fast, and get a solution that is lasting.
What do you dislike?
Fortunately, Many mistakes from JFrog Container Registry got permanent solutions, and there is a forward marching aspect from JFrog Container Registry now. States and companies are dopting JFrog Container Registry every day.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Information in containers was something which gave us sleepless nights. Not until we got a positive referral on how JFrog Container Registry is doing the registry roles even without demanding a lot from the investors. Friendly in all aspects, and hence, the best Item to consider.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Practical implementation of JFrog Container Registry will take you less or little time. JFrog Container Registry also attracts trust from the users so fast.


    Cosmas R.

JFrog Container Registry is a Unique Registry Platform

  • January 01, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
We lack any tool to compare with JFrog Container Registry because the tool gives us a direct entry on matters to relate with registry. There is no lengthy procedures or processes before enacting or installing JFrog Container Registry.
What do you dislike?
The good thing with JFrog Container Registry is that there is routine collection of customers insights, which makes the team keep on improving on the well being of the application.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We never requested for a software which is not well working. Though very unique and different from other apps, JFrog Container Registry is swift in registry recording, and management.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
We remain delighted and grateful to know and to have Frog Container Registry working for us.


showing 1 - 8