Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Genesys Cloud

Genesys | 1

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

574 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Information Technology and Services

Genesys Cloud is the all encompassing cloud Customer Engagement platform

  • January 21, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The rapid development of new features and capabilities that maintain the innovation of the product.
What do you dislike?
The premium monthly charge for Genesys Cloud 3
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
A single agent interface to deal with email, webchats, voice, SMS and chatbot enquiries.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Look at the roadmap and see where Genesys Cloud has come from and is going to.


    Nicolas S.

Survey genesys

  • January 11, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
IVR Interactions, customer services, customer retention at ivr.
What do you dislike?
Limits in general at the plataform, like concurrent data actions and insufficients limits.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
customer experience at ivr calling and predictive decisions.


    Vanessa R.

Genesys is amazing!

  • January 10, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It is a handy platform to work and stay in contact with customers, and it is easy to use and very accessible; it has no faults and makes work more practical. It is an excellent work tool and easy to apply to our daily work activities. I like that it is very useful for everyone and that we can use it easily at any time we need it.
What do you dislike?
There is nothing that I dislike about the platform, and everything is excellent. I think everything is perfectly arranged in the application, and it is straightforward to use
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Genesys helps to make communication with clients more accurate, functional and easy, contact with the client is now more accessible, the way to use it is very easy
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I recommend that you use Genesys because it is an excellent tool to do the job, it is straightforward to communicate with clients and maintain contact with them, it is valuable and easy to use, the work is made easier when using it, I like it a lot and I highly recommend it


    Jade D.

The best parts of innovation tied into one

  • January 06, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
What I like best is how easy it is to use. The integration of the working parts of applications that are typically used in a call center environment are so seamless that you almost feel like "it can't be this easy" but it truly is. Users who were migrated to this system earlier this week have not been reporting any issues. They have easily adapted. I particularly like how you can see the status of other users by simply going to the directory. That would be the equivalent of using Teams. But lo and behold, Genesys Cloud also has a chat feature. It's an all-in-one tool that makes life so much easier on everyone. It's like when you shop for kitchen appliances. Why own 10 different products when you can have an all-inclusive one?
What do you dislike?
The admin page can be overwhelming at first because it has so many different topics. As I use it more, I get more accustomed to how things are set up. The Admin page is very organized because of the use of headers. For the most part, everything is laid out pretty straightforward, but it can also be complex at times regarding terminology use. For example, I'm used to "IVR" or "Scripts" so I was searching for that vs. architect. Just small things that require a bit of getting used to.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The first site we've rolled out has not had any issues. In fact it seems that it was an easy cutover. The idea of a cloud solution is business continuity. We've eliminated the need for on-prem equipment, our carbon footprint has been greatly reduced, and there's a sense of security knowing that there's redundancy. We have yet to start putting all the features of Genesys Cloud to use and are eager to do so.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
We've met with many companies but went with Genesys. Even competitors didn't have anything bad to say about this company.


    Banking

Genesys Cloud CX

  • January 05, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I appreciate the admin portal's design and accessibility. The reporting and insight into the caller's journey are great!
What do you dislike?
Designing call flows can be a bit daunting and the training can be cumbersome when trying to do the self study.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Caller journey and integration with salesforce have been very useful tools.


    Biotechnology

Generally a good service. We have had some issues where we need deeper assistance.

  • January 05, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Being able to utilize a cloud service that is easy to assign to people wherever they reside.
What do you dislike?
WebRTC would be very beneficial to work over VDI infrastructure. We have had to go to physical phones to have the quality of service that we need. It would be a big win for our organization to be able to get away from physical phones.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Standard processes for call center functions across the org. This is costlier than previous on prem infrastructure but has value in quick deployment and centralized support.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Great to standardize on a cloud solution for all sites. Still needs a little work to optimize backend administration, monitoring, and reporting.


    Stephanie P.

satisfaction

  • January 03, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
agility, ease and layout is easy and quality
What do you dislike?
reports with limited views and few options to cross the information
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
improvement in the quality of incoming calls and ease of handling the system


    Lígia M.

Review 2021

  • December 28, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I think the most significant thing about the tool is that we can control the team rotine.
What do you dislike?
I don't think it's a very intuitive tool.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Operation control. I can download some reports that help me with that.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It is a good tool to manage your team.


    Wendell P.

Precisão de informações

  • December 28, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
A possibilidades de informações, e facilidades na extração, exemplos de WFM e também temos uma visão completa com dados ao primeiro olhar
também conseguimos extrair de forma editaveis
What do you dislike?
A impossibilidade de compartilhar arquivos que criamos com outros gestores, exemplorar criação de relatorios, acredito que o ideal seria ter um ambiente onde pudessemos compartilhar
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Com a ferramenta consigo acompanhar as filas, entender quais consultores estão na ativa ou não, consigo criar relatórios de atividades, além de NPS com notas
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Recomendaria mas de antemão já informaria que se trata de uma ferramenta que apresenta muita coisa mas é necessario o ponto de atenção com relação a criação de relatórios


    Matheus G.

Sistema, completa com vários relatórios para análise.

  • December 28, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Facilidade no manuseio dos discadores e acompanhamento das chamadas, variedades de relatórios disponíveis para análise de atendimento e jornada de trabalho. Didático para obtenção de dados da conversa na parte do cronograma, podendo ver o passo a passo da conversa.
What do you dislike?
Apesar de ter muitos relatórios, não é possível editar eles com os campos desejáveis. O discador não é possível programar início e final da campanha para vários dias diferentes automaticamente. A possibilidade de deixar o WEBRTC sempre ligado no usuário do consultor .
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Com a Genesys, conseguimos o contato com todos os nossos pdvs de maneira rápida e pratica, conseguindo fazer nossas vendas de maneira segura e sem complicações.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Para quem busca um sistema completo e fácil de manuseio, onde conta com um suporte rápido e eficiente a Genesys cumpre muito bem esse papel.