Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Vectra Sensor

Vectra AI | Vectra Sensor 6.8.0-12-32

Linux/Unix, Other 6.8 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

18 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Executive Office

Great for cyber attacks

  • March 01, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like the ease of use. I love the features and the advanced AI technology. In a world where cyber attacks and security is of utmost importance...it's AI features are cutting edge.
What do you dislike?
The price point is expensive but the value is on point.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Detecting and protecting our sites from cyber attacks.


    Andrew Y.

"Astounding Threat and Incidence the executives instrument"

  • February 26, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Sweep the different sort of utilization and source code for escape clauses. Channel unapproved demands dependent on the sort. Sends cautions in a flash in the wake of getting a suspicious movement underway condition. Screens and UI are extraordinary as far as client experience.Easy to introduce/incorporate. Programmed process for filtering the framework and applications. Gives numerous arrangement to set up over the distinctive plateformz. Emotionally supportive network is exceptionally great from vectra systems.
What do you dislike?
Need inside and out information of the instrument to distinguish conceivable security dangers. This sets aside opportunity to become accustomed to the product.I loathe about this is you need a minium of knowleadge about you see beacuse its brimming with therms without data
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
A considerable lot of our customers stress over this danger particularly in the present day and age. This enables our customers to feel at ease.We utilize this to see the issues into the system in the organization
Recommendations to others considering the product:
An entirely solid item for any information sesitive application. We have accomplished incredible outcomes till now.Very great apparatus. This is surely prescribed.


    Rahul C.

Excellent Threat and Incidence management tool

  • October 02, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Scan the various kind of application and source code for loop holes. Filter unauthorized requests based on the type. Sends alerts instantly after getting a suspicious activity in production environment. Screens and UI are very great in terms of user experience.
What do you dislike?
Need some focus on help and support of the tool for novice. This is not an issue for experienced persons.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Threat analysis, Application Security review and incidence management.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Very good tool. This is certainly recommended.


    Sunil C.

Great Real time security tool

  • October 01, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Automate the Scanning of the source code with detailed analysis and results options. User friendly screen navigation. Advance configuration for creating incidence workflow. Very good option to detect unauthorized requests and analysis of application threats. Instant access to the real time security threat details.
What do you dislike?
Need to have in depth knowledge of the tool to identify possible security threats. This takes time to get used to to the product.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Managing incidence and security threats to our application. Monthly analysis of reports based on the severity.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
A very reliable product for any data sesitive application. We have achieved great results till now.


    Brian H.

Vectra Networks Security Review

  • September 09, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Easy to install/integrate. Automatic process for scanning the system and applications. Provides many configuration to set up across the different plateformz. Support system is very good from vectra networks.
What do you dislike?
It is working fine till now and reaults are satisfactory.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Incidence and security risk management.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Great product to identify application risks and managing the incidence.


    Garima S.

VECTRA Review

  • September 08, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Automated configurations to target the specific threats. Creating workflow for incidence management. Intuitive screen navigation.
What do you dislike?
Screen looks and feel can be more more better.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Incidence and threat management
Recommendations to others considering the product:
This is a overall good product and we have achieved success on multiple threats easily.


    Aitor T.

Best aplication and better userfriendly

  • July 26, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The most I like about this is the usability that it have and that is really userfriendly
What do you dislike?
I dislike about this is that you need a minium of knowleadge about you see beacuse its full of therms without information
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We use this to see the problems into the network in the company


    Insurance

The future of Cybercrime

  • May 30, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The advanced use of AI is really cool and forward thinking.
What do you dislike?
The lack of knowledge regarding an actual response to a cyber attack and how effective it actually is against the cyber attack.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Many of our clients worry about this threat especially in today’s day and age. This helps our clients feel at ease.