Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Incorta Analytics Platform

Incorta | Incorta v4.5

Linux/Unix, CentOS 7.7.1908 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

36 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Muthige M.

A Must Have Data Preparation Software

  • October 12, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Comes with best data analytics features
Thanks to analytics, we get actionable insighs
Very fast in loading data
Great data security features
What do you dislike?
Not much customization options. But overall good.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We use this software fot data preparation and analytics.


    Hidayati A.

The best in data processing

  • October 11, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Incorta is fast in processing and analyzing data. It also provides good security for data management and data mapping capabilities. The dashboard layout makes it easy for data insight and to view the data.
What do you dislike?
The only problem in my experience with Incorta is the processing time while trying to extract the data from one database warehouse into another source. Other than that, this is solid software.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Managing all of the data into one analyzing platform is the thing that Incorta has solved for us. The insight also let me work with the data in the best view and easily edit the layout for the best performance.


    Debasish D.

One the best growing Data Analytics and Reporting Tool in the market with unique functionalties

  • September 22, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
1. High-speed data loading and processing
2. Single solution for both reporting and ETL Needs.
3. Unique architecture and data mapping capabilities.
4. Good Data security and management features.
5, Supports Spark and Python codes.
What do you dislike?
1. No option for live data processing
2. Still in the growing phase and have several bugs.
3. Lack of Cutomisable Insights and dashboard development options compared to competitors
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Proving faster data processing and analytics option with support to non conventional data sources


    Suzannah H.

Easy data processing tools

  • September 21, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The dashboard and the panel are easy to choose and navigate, as the tools have its description, which helps me quickly know the tool's ability. Integration with Oracle Business Suite is crucial as they are our primary application for managing the business.
What do you dislike?
Trying to connect with the SAP ECC Financial and Supply Chain is confusing, and the data won't show on incorta even after the integration is successful. It boggles me.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Data visualizing and dan data source can be centralized. Measuring the performance of the supply chain by integrating with Oracle E-Business makes sure we are on the timeframe with the shipment.


    Ephantus G.

A Great Data Processing Solution For Business

  • September 19, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
This software adopt modern data analytics technology
It offers actionable insights
Comes with great data analytics capabilities
What do you dislike?
Everything has been great. However it is a complicated tool for first time users.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We use Incorta for data processing and it has worked well sp far.


    Beatty G.

A Great Data Analytics Software

  • September 19, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like that Incorta takes data from different sources.
Handles analysis well and provides useful and insightful data.
What do you dislike?
Using this software require lot's of training.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We use Incorta for data analysis and it has been great. What makes it unique is the fact that it takes fata from different sources.


    Freya C.

Incorta is the best solution for intelligent data processing.

  • September 01, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Incorta is great solution especially with data analytics and visualization. It's connects to many databases that are available in the market. It's easy to create very powerful dashboard using this application and aslo generating of reports is very fast.
What do you dislike?
When upgrading the system sometimes it can be very annoying. The team need to streamline that process.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Incorta is able to connect with many databases like microsoft one drive and amazon redshift. It's able to process big dataset within a short time. Technical support is reliable and the application is affordable.


    Aggie G.

My Experience Using Incorta

  • August 30, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like the ease of connecting to any database which makes extracting and reading data easy.
Loading data from any source is easy
It's fast and very effective
The support team is Great.
What do you dislike?
Personally my experience with this software jas been great and I have no complaints.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
With this software, reporting and connecting to database is easy. It handles business analytics pretty well which is a plus.


    Amer Y.

Incorta review

  • May 16, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like the ease of use for the application
the speed and the graphs
the dashboadrs are amazing
the dashboard filters as well
salesforce connector
it's better specially the blue prints
What do you dislike?
the documentation is not always updated for some of the connector feature like the one related to the connector of salesforce.
documentation section would be nice if have some imporvment.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
- the insights of sales and sales reportig.
- heatmaps are amazing
- ERP reporting became easier.
- it's a hub that have increased the performance of the business way better.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
it's a great invesment


    Semiconductors

Review for Incorta-Tool

  • May 12, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Capability to connect to any database and applications to extract or read the data.
The Tool provides UI enabling the developers to code for the needed logic and review in analyzer
What do you dislike?
Some SQL commands are not supported and hence we have to build logic around in Incorta to structure the data as we need. The same logic works fine in SQL, but in Incorta we have to put logic on top of logic to sync.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Analytics around the Revenue Vs Forecasted AOP.

Dashboarding helps view the data in various charts/aggregations