Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

WooCommerce powered by AMIMOTO

DigitalCube Co. Ltd. | 6.4

Linux/Unix, Amazon Linux 2 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

1 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1

External reviews

962 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Mary Kay O.

WooCommerce is easy to use.

  • June 29, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Customers order books from our website and WooCommerce makes our shopping cart system work seamlessly with PayPal.
What do you dislike?
I'm not thrilled with the sales report. I would like to able to download a list of everyone that made a purchase and I haven't been able to figure out how to do that. I can find out how many of each product I sold, the sales numbers but not a list of customers.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
WooCommerce is less expensive that the shopping cart platform we previous used.


    ELIGIO B.

TOO SLOW

  • June 27, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Multiple integrations that may keep informed our clients about its purchase.
What do you dislike?
it is too slow - it doesn´t matter if I try to retrieve information for only 1 order or multiple orders, the time response it is long.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
at the moment to receive the orders, these orders are integrated into our packing system that sends the tracking number to our clients and it is integrated into our payment gateway.


    Abhishek D.

Best eCommerce Plugin for Wordpress

  • June 27, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Woocommerce is really easy to use. Installation is like a breeze and your online shop will be ready to go. You can set up product listing, categories, simple payment gateways and much more. It can be integrated with different softwares
What do you dislike?
It's wordpress specific and can't be used in sites other than wordpress. Also there are a lot of in app purchases that would be required for your website to run at its best capacity.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Setting up an online store has become easy because you no longer have to program it. Just install the plugin and you can list all your products and can start selling online.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Use pop-up notifications and other advanced features. Add better images and videos of your catalog.


    Daniel K.

WooCommerce is a great solution for small and medium business

  • June 26, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It has a lot of SEO tools, it has many features and it has a very active community with a lot of solutions available, both free and paid. There are a great number of enterprises that support WooCommerce.
What do you dislike?
I don't dislike it personally, but it's a common critic: You have to run this on a WordPress install, it's not a separate product like Adobe Commerce or Prestashop
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Small business had it hard when it comes to sell online. Most of them have no previous experience or lack the staff to do it. WooCommerce is an easy platform for beginners, and you can learn while doing.


    Guillermo G.

It is a good tool but not to start in ecommerce

  • June 24, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I love that super customizable and cheap, you can modify practically everything (from the front to the backend). It has many plugins that allow you to solve very specific problems.
What do you dislike?
I don't like that it requires too much maintenance from a developer or the website becomes slow. In addition, there are always failures because plugins or templates usually fail when updating.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Definitely when I started in ecommerce it helped us to operate with a low cost.


    Marketing and Advertising

Good tool to sell online

  • June 24, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like that it is simple to use and setup. You can set up your shop and get paid instantly
What do you dislike?
You have to pay to do anything more complex for premium plugins. I wish it give more flexibility
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I used it to sell digital products. My clients also use it to sell physical and digital products


    Karen Y. M.

Good For Some But Not For Me

  • June 23, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
the only thing I liked about Woo was the price.
What do you dislike?
The platform is to hard to navigate and no customer service that you can call and connect with directly.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
None. Because I left WooCommerce and switched to Shopify.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you value time and prefer having everything in one easy-to-use system WooCommerce isn't for you.


    William W.

E-Commerce Plugin for WordPress!

  • June 20, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
WooCommerce allows the ability to create a storefront on a WordPress-based website. Previously, there weren't a lot of options for selling through a WordPress site without using affiliate links to other websites. Now, customers can purchase products through one of our blogs that was built on WordPress.
What do you dislike?
We don't really have too many complaints about WooCommerce... it's pretty robust and offers a lot of features that a traditional ecommerce platform offers.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Instead of linking the blog to omni channel storefronts such as Etsy, eBay, Amazon, and others, we're able to list products for sale and integrate products on existing and new blog posts.


    Shivangi p.

Good Products

  • June 20, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
When i use wooCommerce their are many options of buying products. My experience is good now its your turn........
What do you dislike?
High Range, little have to fix . And otherwise everything is okay.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Their Service's, i open a E Commerce store on woocommerce. So, it works good.


    Consumer Electronics

Très bon logiciel pour e-commerce

  • June 15, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Tableau de bord simple et convivial , facile à configurer, interface analyse, beaucoup d'extension pour le paiement en ligne
What do you dislike?
Quelque bug parfois ! Mais si non ! Tout est parfait pour moi
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
L'exportation des catalogues, et une synchronisation automatique de type de catégorie avec Facebook et Google, sans avoir besoins d'une extension tierce
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Excellent que ce soit en version gratuite ou payante