Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

WooCommerce powered by AMIMOTO

DigitalCube Co. Ltd. | 6.4

Linux/Unix, Amazon Linux 2 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

1 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1

External reviews

953 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    MAMADOU F.

Best e-marketing software

  • August 25, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Woocomerce is a very nice tool for creating an online store that I recommend to all merchants who want to launch their online stores
What do you dislike?
In fact, since I started using this tool I have never had a problem. Everything is fine with me
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
In fact, since I started using this tool I have never had a problem. Everything is fine with me
3I was in difficulty to have my online store. But thanks to Woocomerce I was able to create my online store without any difficulty. It offers us the good creation of online store

4


    sudhakar R.

Best eCommerce plugin for WordPress

  • August 22, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It gives you all the eCommerce functionality in a single plugin and building an eCommerce site is never been easier than this, even a free version itself provides more than enough functions
What do you dislike?
sofar there are no dislikes in this plugin but some of the features in the extension is important for an eCommerce site so if wooCommerce can provide that for free it would be helpful
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps to develop an eCommerce site much easier in WordPress also it is easier to manage the shop and maintain the inventory


    Reggie R.

WooCommerce - and SHIPPO - a perfect match

  • August 12, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Great inventory control and notification - ease of use for quick edits, pricing , sales etc.
What do you dislike?
So far WooCommerce has performed well for my small online shop
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Inventory control - automatically will show out of stock items on back order if you want and either allow or not allow customers to order -


    Raghav G.

Woocommerce- saviour for ecommerce

  • August 11, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It's very cool to scale and no monthly fees. Really amazing for startup or any big organisations.
What do you dislike?
Nothing as such. I am using woocommerce since 4 years now.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are selling apparel from woocommerce. Running a company of 10 people.


    Shibil K.

Nice but not suitable for ecommerce specialised companies

  • August 10, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It's easy to setup,Integrate and user friendly. Can be purchased new plugins for additional features. Fast and reliable. Very nice UI/ UX. ready available APIs
What do you dislike?
It's very typical. Not suitable for larger companies or company with large no. Of products. Limitations are there for some features. Each pluggings will cost additional.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Woocommercs solve the problem of setting up of a ecommerce website with admin panel. No need to build it from scratch and no need of having own software team. Easy to setup.


    Wajid ali a.

Relevancy with competition

  • August 08, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Templates, customisation, accessibility.
What do you dislike?
Load time management, data policies, redundancy of content
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Woocommerce is making accessibility a factor here, by providing customisation with the product categories and thus productivity increases. Though my performance hasn't increased gradually but it has benefitted task management and all.


    Rúben R.

For me one of the best ecommerce integration

  • August 05, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
microcodes are a unique way to add widgets to add functionality and new options without any coding knowledge. when integrated with WordPress is super easy to manage the pages, products, and clients based on the WP interface.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes managing paid plugins in WooCommerce is a bit difficult, it should be... There are also little options in the free tier, for instance, integration with ERPs like Primavera Express, SAGE, are difficult to implement without a paid plugin.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
it is delivering all the structure for an e-store with good product management and an awesome checkout experience whit great value and maintainability experience!


    Sandeep S.

Best feature rich and flexible and easy e-commerce platform.

  • August 05, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Woo commerce is wordpress based affordable,featurefull, Flexible and easy.we can make lot of customisations using addons. it is cost effective platform. resourceful.
What do you dislike?
Since woocommerce is wordpress based so websites are more vulnerable to hacking and due to lot of plugins websites get error and issues. website stability is concern.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
woocommerce is the cheap and best platform with unlimited scope for growth and development. so it is best way to start ecommerce websites for novices as well as experts.


    Deepak G.

Nest for managing small scale start-ups or business.

  • August 04, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
WooCommerce is a plugin used in Wordpres for managing orders and products of our company or services. Managing orders seamlessly is the best part
What do you dislike?
Managing or editing products is a bit tricky part and also not plugins works with WooCommerce for integrations.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The most important problem that WooCommerce is solving by providing separate dashboards and reports for sales and products metrics month on month.


    Internet

It is one of the best platform for WordPress, but best par is various plugins can be added

  • August 02, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Integration with WordPress
No coding required
Cost savings
What do you dislike?
Some paid plugins, rate of which are expensive in indian currency
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Ecommerce enabler, i can sell my good online