Sign in
Categories
Migration Mapping Assistant Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

222 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Sandeep J.

Quick online backup n retrival

  • August 26, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
no agent footprints, which make system slow. Its auto maintained.
What do you dislike?
Nothing to say here, no issues faced till now.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Backup n on time data retrival
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Its easy to use and easy to monitor.


    James M.

Excellent service

  • August 25, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Backup on all O365 services and the restore option.
What do you dislike?
Preserving users are additional licenses.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Licenses issues, team works with you to get the best results.


    Felice I.

ADCBio Druva review

  • August 21, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Flexibility, easy GUI, extremely accessible
What do you dislike?
there are no options that I don't like about the system
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The availability of a on site repository that covers a multitude of systems
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you are looking for a solution that offers flexibility, practicality, ease of use and does not require any additional installation of hardware, then look no further as Druva inSync is the right solution for you!


    Ryan A.

Cloud-based backup that adapts well for our remote workforce

  • August 20, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Cloud-based management console, ease of use and deployment, good support.
What do you dislike?
Can be expensive - always negotiate pricing.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We have around 100 remote locations across 3 states. Due to the nature of our business, we're required to have backups of all our endpoints. Druva makes deployment and setting up policies simple while backing up to a cloud repository.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Best thing is to do a trial yourself and make sure you negotiate pricing - there is always wiggle room!


    Robert E.

Phoenix it is not a myth

  • August 20, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Druva Phoenix is a solid solution for your Server Backups and DR strategy. Wether you have a physical, virtual or hybrid infrastructure it covers them all in one management portal.
What do you dislike?
I have yet to find a dislike for Druva Phoenix. If I had to chose one I would say it is the fact I waited so long to decide to try it.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Backing up our servers both physical and virtual. Automating these backups and having a schedule report to keep proactive on backups and DR.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Druva InSync will protect yourself entire endpoint management and cover all types of devices and users.


    Tim R.

Give Druva inSync a closer look

  • August 20, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
From the perspective of an end-user, the backups are almost invisible. I do not feel the impact and benefit from the data protection.
What do you dislike?
There is nothing to dislike about Druva inSync.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I like the ability to perform the restore myself rather than require intervention from a backup software administrator or Help Desk agent.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Take a close look.


    Computer Software

Druva's been great for us

  • August 20, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Simplicity, set and forget. It's not failed any recovery efforts we've needed it for.
What do you dislike?
The onprem version has been flawless for us. For our cloud instance, we've had the occasional support call to re-up storage but support and the account teams have always been great.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Simplicity of backup for legal hold needs and our road warriors.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Give it a shot, you'll like it!


    Non-Profit Organization Management

Quick and easy. doesn't put fingerprints all over your AD

  • August 20, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Simplicity in setup. No service account.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes the client doesn't like Autopilot deployement
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We can't always rely on people to put their data into OneDrive. InSync on selected users to pick up their computers has been a help.
For those that do backup to their OneDrive, we have redundancy in backup
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It's worth the time to give it look


    Eddie B.

I use it for my organization to backup personal workstations with business critical information.

  • August 19, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
How easy it is to manage through the web portal. The cloud portion of it makes it great that we don't have to host anything and it all can be easily managed just by logging in. Also it is fast and up to date. The support and implementation team have also been great. Our account rep Daniel Rodriquez has also been fantastic and has always made sure we have everything we need as a customer. The Druva team overall has been very responsive, courteous and helpful and would definitely recommend them.
What do you dislike?
I wish you were able to be more selective about what to back up on the workstation. It seemed a little difficult to put in logic around what files should be backed up and what shouldn't. Besides that I think it is very user friendly and makes it easy to manage everything.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We recently had an employee's machine wiped too soon and we lost critical data. This wouldn't happen again with inSync since we would know have that machine being backed up and would have a restore point in the cloud even if it was wiped physically. Also we have one workstation that we essentially use as a server to host a very small application. Since we are not able to back up this workstation with Phoenix due to it not having a server OS, we can use InSync to back up this workstation and can use this to restore the application should it crash.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I would play around with it to see what you can do with the settings and see how it fits with your organization's needs.


    John R.

Druva inSync is a great cloud-only backup software

  • August 19, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Backups are fast and efficient. I recommend inSync to any enterprise environment.
What do you dislike?
Druva stopped supporting on premise backups. This is a deal killer for me since I have contractual requirements for no cloud storage.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Backups are very fast and easy to restore for end users.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Use Druva inSync if you can keep data in the cloud.