Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Automation 360 Cloud

Automation Anywhere, Inc | 1

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

5,270 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Does Automation Anywhere really a worth product for RPA? Let's find Out!

  • August 14, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Automation Anywhere is one of the popular software product for Robotic Process Automation solutions. The durability and efficiency of processes established on this platform are far superior compared to any other tool in the market. The process of integration with other technologies is super smooth and greatly simplified. Some techniques, like Data scraping and object cloning, perform significantly better under Automation Anywhere than on other software.
What do you dislike?
I felt image-based automation is fairly hard and I also encountered issues when we attempt to process the PDF Documents and the software hung sometimes. However, the actions utilized in Automation Anywhere are self-explanatory and extremely simple to use.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
This software solves the problem of an organization's dependence on a manual process done by several individuals but now they can adopt the robotic automation program to digitize the whole process to automate which will eventually help in scaling the business and increasing the output.


    Tina W.

Automation Anywhere is one of the best tools to automate processes in my job

  • August 14, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I love that this tool is reliable and easy for creating bots to do tasks.

I like the bots' capabilities, and they can do complex tasks. And this power is in the cloud, so we don't need to spend IT resources.

What I like most about Automation Anywhere is its versatility in predefined commands. I only have to modify them to suit my needs.
What do you dislike?
The only thing I don't like is that the management tools can be a bit complicated for new users. But, on the other hand, the interface could be a bit more dynamic to understand in less time.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We have been able to integrate our workflow very naturally. For example, sending information and delegating tasks are easy to do.

The ease with which the bots do repetitive tasks is beneficial. For example, I can delegate some tasks to my colleagues and other tasks to the bots. In addition, it has also helped me to do scheduled activities, without the need for human intervention.

Finally, it allows me to make process management and step-by-step analysis much more effective. With a transparent process, we can implement the bots and correct errors until we find the easiest way to proceed.


    Tara M.

An automation system that can be adapted to your organization

  • August 13, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like it because in general it is a system that integrates advanced technology functions for improvements in the routine activities carried out by users, it is a functional RPA tool for improvements in the workflow, it has complete and fast integration, execution and management capabilities. adaptability for medium to large organizations, this is a platform known for quality robotic intelligence functions and security
What do you dislike?
I do not have any negative experience to contribute. It is one of the easiest automation systems to integrate organizationally that does not require additional applications or systems.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
For professionals it has been of great help mainly in areas of contact with clients as well as calculations that require reliable precision, since many of the commercial processes require data analysis and with programming it allows them to know how the statistics are in Our data is a system that, despite being innovative, is easy to apply in the organization.


    Pragesh S.

RPA - An excellent process for automation

  • August 11, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
RPA is the best way to reduce manual intervention and error-free for the mundane process flows/tasks with intelligence and excellency
What do you dislike?
In a few scenarios of complex flows, the process gets slow
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Solving issues/tickets for repetitive types of issues with no manual intervention helps in reducing cost, increasing efficiency, meeting SLA, etc....


    Consumer Goods

Automation Anywhere - RPA | Robotic Process Automation is good for automating the Process

  • August 11, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Automation Anywhere - RPA | Robotic Process Automation provide much needed features for automating the process with the help of machines. Data is managed efficiently.
What do you dislike?
As of now none as of date as it is still in implementation stage
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Manual intervention and errors are almost eliminated hence HSE is improved. Data can be seamlessly moved across the application


    Nadege T.

RPA software suitable for the automation of processes that are usually repetitive

  • August 10, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
What I like the most is that the UI is great and it provides a lot of features that are easy to use, I like to create bots quickly and code them to do the work for me without any hassle.
What do you dislike?
Here I have nothing to say about Automation Anywhere, I like everything.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is an incredible RPA that helps us a lot to automate repetitive processes in a unique and easy way, we have noticed the difference between working together with an RPA and without an RPA. Increase productivity and efficiency in each process.


    Aditya P.

RPA-TOOLS

  • August 04, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Easy learning curve, smooth installation, scaling is quick.
What do you dislike?
Difficult debugging, doesn't run chrome, unavailability of complex variables lile dictionary
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Automating end-to-end business processes, executing repetitive jobs.. Manual work done by bots, reducing burden on employees streamlining processes.


    Information Technology and Services

One of the best RPA tool in the market

  • August 03, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Works very well with PDFs.
Also scrapping of data is great.
What do you dislike?
Debugging is not very convenient.
Installation of the control room is a bit complex.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Allows me to automate almost any process in my organization. It is also powered by Artificial Intelligence which makes it even better. I have created a few RPA bots and they are working pretty well.


    Alan G.

Automation toward technological advancement of the company

  • August 02, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The learning curve is there, but even if a student could learn to use it with little or no knowledge, it doesn't become difficult or tedious. Automation Anywhere is a very intuitive software that has an excellent user experience. As an engineer, it helped me cut work hours because it made it easier for me to do tedious tasks. In addition, the ability to automatically detect errors and correct them in tasks is excellent.
I also really like that it is a cloud-based software. It doesn't require installation on my computer, so it saves machine resources that I can allocate to other things.
What do you dislike?
Because it has a high cost, it focuses only on a large enterprise market. It also seems that the interface should have the option to modify it according to your needs. I want to be able to hide some tools or have shortcuts, for example.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The built-in AI is great. It makes the implementation of bots simple, so I have been able to collect bugs in our systems, thanks to the systematization of attacks that I program. Its functionalities to detect security bugs have helped me immensely in my work. It helps in many simple tasks and can perform them automatically, and I have only needed creativity to know how to program the bots.


    Sagar V.

Easy and best hand on tool for every Automation

  • August 01, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I had reduced so much time consumption work for iteration work that I used to follow on excel preparation and data preparation now it feels like there is some part of work that I never need to do again just RPA with automation anywhere is there to help me. Especially learned and created the boat besides not being an IT engineer I have created the best supporting assistance for myself. Reduced and improved so much of the work that I am used to doing on Microsoft excel, and it's so much more futuristic to work with.
What do you dislike?
Till not used to working and learning on boat creation and Doing the Excel automation where I have feels fewer issues and whenever I feel stuck then helping assistance and guidance are available that made my work easy to follow with this software.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Providing the Automation RPA, AA tool for more connection that helps the lot especially connection features for a basic tool like MS office tools and so many so without being IT expert I can handle the work flow easily.