Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Automation 360 Cloud

Automation Anywhere, Inc | 1

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

5,273 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Information Technology and Services

One of the best RPA tool in the market

  • August 03, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Works very well with PDFs.
Also scrapping of data is great.
What do you dislike?
Debugging is not very convenient.
Installation of the control room is a bit complex.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Allows me to automate almost any process in my organization. It is also powered by Artificial Intelligence which makes it even better. I have created a few RPA bots and they are working pretty well.


    Alan G.

Automation toward technological advancement of the company

  • August 02, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The learning curve is there, but even if a student could learn to use it with little or no knowledge, it doesn't become difficult or tedious. Automation Anywhere is a very intuitive software that has an excellent user experience. As an engineer, it helped me cut work hours because it made it easier for me to do tedious tasks. In addition, the ability to automatically detect errors and correct them in tasks is excellent.
I also really like that it is a cloud-based software. It doesn't require installation on my computer, so it saves machine resources that I can allocate to other things.
What do you dislike?
Because it has a high cost, it focuses only on a large enterprise market. It also seems that the interface should have the option to modify it according to your needs. I want to be able to hide some tools or have shortcuts, for example.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The built-in AI is great. It makes the implementation of bots simple, so I have been able to collect bugs in our systems, thanks to the systematization of attacks that I program. Its functionalities to detect security bugs have helped me immensely in my work. It helps in many simple tasks and can perform them automatically, and I have only needed creativity to know how to program the bots.


    Sagar V.

Easy and best hand on tool for every Automation

  • August 01, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I had reduced so much time consumption work for iteration work that I used to follow on excel preparation and data preparation now it feels like there is some part of work that I never need to do again just RPA with automation anywhere is there to help me. Especially learned and created the boat besides not being an IT engineer I have created the best supporting assistance for myself. Reduced and improved so much of the work that I am used to doing on Microsoft excel, and it's so much more futuristic to work with.
What do you dislike?
Till not used to working and learning on boat creation and Doing the Excel automation where I have feels fewer issues and whenever I feel stuck then helping assistance and guidance are available that made my work easy to follow with this software.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Providing the Automation RPA, AA tool for more connection that helps the lot especially connection features for a basic tool like MS office tools and so many so without being IT expert I can handle the work flow easily.


    Yujia D.

Automation 360 is adaptable and easy to use

  • July 29, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
No need to download any software, Automation 360 is a web app that works directly in the browser. All of the actions are pretty standard and comprehensive as far as automation software goes. It has a streamlined interface that is easy to use. The tutorials they have on their website are also hands-on very quickly, which I appreciate. This is in comparison with other automation software I've used and trained for like BluePrism and UiPath.
What do you dislike?
The control room management is a bit hard to use (assigning different users with roles, etc). It is the only drawback I've faced however and is relatively minor. Sometimes there are debugging errors even if you follow the tutorial perfectly, but that might be the case with any software.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
RPA solves so many problems with legacy software and repetitive tasks for so many industries. Automation Anywhere is one of the best robotic process automation tools out there with its web app, Automation 360.


    Siddharth D.

It was a good experience as it was easy to understand and have lots of features like AARI.

  • July 27, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It's better than V11 which was on premises platform.
A360 is way better as it's on the cloud.
A360 has 14 types of variables which really help to organize data.
What do you dislike?
Although the software was good, but there was no support online except for the official document which was hard to study and implement.
Online documentation was not clear I had to hit and trial the actions to get them working.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
To reduce repetitive Human activity which did not have any brain work and was done manually like data entry job which took a lot of time so we developed automated data entry from E-mails and other data sources using RPA.


    Shannon L.

Automation Anywhere is a prctical and easy-to-use solution

  • July 25, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like the ease of use of this software. It has been a practical and accessible solution to perform all the repetitive tasks that took up my time. The learning method is simple and easy, so I have had no problems implementing basic automation tasks.

It's amazing how efficient the bots are at doing the tasks. I'm impressed.

I also like that if I have instructions from my job manager, I can easily program the bots in Automation Anywhere just using the mouse. I don't have to know write code, and I can make modifications quickly.
What do you dislike?
The control panel has some things to improve. For example, I want to be able to modify in detail the processes, and credentials, among other things, that cannot be deleted or changed easily. And, sometimes, the bots configurations are not saved well; I don't know why.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
My experience with Automation Anywhere has been satisfactory; the learning curve is relatively low. The program is efficient, so it saves me much time. Being easy to use I don't put much effort into routing the bots.

Mainly, I have implemented the bots to enter data into databases and organize that same data. As a result, I have saved much time, and with the bots, I make sure there are no errors when writing the data.


    Miley M.

Superb end-to-end automation platform with incredible capabilities

  • July 22, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I love every capabilities of Automation 360 and the way it simplifies the automation and process management, I like the intelligent AI/ML technologies involved into it for making it easy to discover, approve, and improve workflows before making decisions. In particular, some important positive points emerged, including automating business processes to reduce costs, increase efficiency, and improve accuracy, workflows can be tracked, managed, and optimized, integration of powerful backend apps and APIs is available, and incorporate AI into business operations to eliminate manual chores, I believe that businesses that do not comprehend the performance of their processes are unlikely to succeed.
What do you dislike?
We noticed some of the following problems: the subscription cost is quite hefty for some of our clients, there are no mobile apps yet, and all functionalities have not been fully documented by the vendor.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I needed a solution that would help me map processes from work logs because I was tired of having to manually document workflows from scratch until I found Automation Anywhere. the agency I work at are using another software but I preferred this comprehensive platform to take care of my clients, I find it easier and better to handle and monitor an entire operation seamlessly from one place for several clients, I have a faster growth rate with using Automation 360, After trying other RPA giants for a while, Automation 360 is still the platform that I easily use to streamline my workflow mapping efforts. This solution is a smart option for businesses that want to identify inefficiencies in their processes without a single line of code and with various built-in out-of-the-box automations for every single department in a business, turning complex operations into simplified workflows.


    Belliaapa A.

Just one trigger get all what you required: AA RPA

  • July 21, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Managing a license was one of the biggest and most critical tasks for me before. After I made these tasks automated all license assigning and intimation to procuring new licenses are happening automatically. Very easy to create bots just drag and drop action items. Few tasks were faced difficult for me to create bots but I used the Web Recorder option and finally did it.
What do you dislike?
I didn't face any issues with this AA RPA toll till now.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Creating bots for new workflows.
Training for new users.


    Marvin H.

Automaion anywhere is the best cloud-native RPA

  • July 21, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
After testing several RPAs, the organization decided to try Automation Anywhere because it seemed like it would meet all of our demands, and it worked.

It caught our attention that it could run in the cloud because we have employees who work from home who need access to software to report the progress of their activities. So, looking at the big picture it was the best decision we could have made.

On the other hand, the system for cretin bots is a great advantage. It is easy, so we users focus on the design of the algorithm and not so much on the bot's programming.
What do you dislike?
Although little programming knowledge is needed, managing the basics for creating functional bots that do not cause problems very well is necessary. It is not a disadvantage of the program, but it would be nice to have more documentation for these cases.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We use Automation Anywhere to organize the vast majority of our operations. Each department has its own section, where workers are arranged transparently. This working model has allowed for better organization and monitoring of progress.

The other great utility of AA is the creation of bots. We have been able to automate a large number of processes by implementing bots of different types.

One of the most used is the chatbot to serve customers 24/7. More complex processes have required programming other types of bots, but the methods have been satisfactory.


    Jane B.

Automation Anywhere is an excellent working assitant for campaigns!!

  • July 21, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It was easy to adopt Automation Anywhere as our RPA to automate business processes. It was the best solution we found after trying several other software options.

I like that it is cloud-based because it allows me to access it from any device, even outside the office.

Creating a bot is as simple as drag and drop, as long as you have a handle on the basics of programming. The functions are easy to implement, which allows me to focus on my work instead of the tool I'm using.
What do you dislike?
The interface is strange in some respects. For example, I miss the ability to customize the command I frequently use for my bots, which would save me a lot of time.

also, the colors and overall design are a bit outdated.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I use Automation Anywhere to solve various daily tasks:

- Chatbots to serve customers.
- Email marketing campaigns.
- data extraction from the forms filled out by our potential customers.
- Several more.

The result has been a significant saving of time, in addition to the reduction of human errors.

As a consultant, I can focus on reading the data instead of having to spend time sorting it.