Sign in
Categories
Migration Mapping Assistant Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

CloudBees CI

CloudBees | 1

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

223 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Financial Services

Easy to Use with Less Configuration Workload

  • September 29, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
CloudBees CI is easy and direct way to make application deployed in on-premise or hosted on a cloud service provider without doing much of configuration change in underline infrastructure. The user interface is intutive to on-board users. With the emergence of adapting to CloudNative solution for using K8S cluster with good user interface.
What do you dislike?
Nothing specific to complain or dislike as I am new and exploring the product for my personal knowledge
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Centralized tool for most of the Devops pipeline and delivery system with dashboard for generating data metrics for analysis and audit report
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Yes as the product offers a centralized tool for your Devops pipeline and delivery system which can be an integral part of Digital Transformation


    Financial Services

Cloudbees CI Review

  • September 24, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Plugin support, customer support, migration from Jenkins OSS is simple
What do you dislike?
I dislike the general complexity that comes with moving from freestyle to pipelines
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Getting it set up
Benefits is the stability compared to Jenkins OSS


    Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Great product for automation in your release and deployment cycles

  • September 23, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The ease of implementing the release pipelines. It was very easy to setup connection with BitBucket. The auditing that is generated helps a lot in debugging any issues that might occur.
What do you dislike?
Some improvements in UI to make it more helpful in doing things faster for a new user. A new user spends some time before he is able to implement a task.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We were spending a lot of time in managing the manual build an release process. There were lots of issues in packaging and maintaining the version of the releases. Manual errors were common during each release cycle.
With CI we were able to automate the process completely. Versioning and packaging of the release was made easy. There were no issues related to CI after it was implemented.


    Ajinkya B.

The best enterprise CI out there!

  • September 23, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Integrations present in Cloudbees CI are the best, along with the Test customizations it provides.
The entire UI of the CI is well crafted compared to the other CI tools.
What do you dislike?
Nothing to dislike as such at the moment & I hope it stays that way!
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
My day to day code integrations used to be a pain!
Since switching to CloudBees CI, it's been a relief to automate the CI/CD,


    Insurance

Cloudbees Jenkins - Just another tool ??

  • September 22, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Seamless integration with other tools and technologies
What do you dislike?
no native kubernetes deployment strategy
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
we build our CI pipelines using Cloubees Jenkins. Both groovy pipelines as well as freestyle


    Hospital & Health Care

Its the supported industry standard

  • September 22, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Besides cloudbee support there's tons of support on SO and others
What do you dislike?
The wide variety of plugins and rate of change can mean there's out of date documentation or plugins that aren't that great
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Platform that can support any type of workload you can come up with


    Bhanu A.

CI for better integration

  • September 22, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
We build CI CD pipeline which made our life easier. Dev, Test, and Operations team seamlessly performing activities
What do you dislike?
I cannot say any which I disliked. I like it
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
seamless operations, build and deploy is very easy


    Banking

Seamless Experience in Building our APIs

  • September 22, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The extended plugins make the Integration as seamless as possible. The support for custom plugins help integrate in-house developed solutions.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes, the dependency management lags. E.g Github, sonatype, nexus, AWS S3, all integrations causes a delay
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
One Click Integration. We almost tried to achieve that with CI. We have integrated various tools using the plugins from Cloudbees.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Just an overall brilliant solution for your CI CD needs


    Piyush M.

Very Efficient and Easy Way for Ci-cd Pipeline Infrastructure

  • September 22, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Cloudbees Ci is The Leading In its category and Helps in Automating your application build and deploy
What do you dislike?
Didi Explore ANd Used The tools for Some Projects Nothing to Dislike As of Now
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Built MultiplE Ci-Cd Pipelines for CLients ANd They Are Happy With The Infrastructure


    Vikash A.

I love to work with Jenkins still I am new to it but makes me more productive

  • September 22, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Most helpful I found is running over kubernetes and easy to connect agents and adding Jenkins node for different products
What do you dislike?
Deployment are little bit difficult to configure and difficulties with number of plugins
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Using for projects build and deployment and also used for test automation