Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Panintelligence Developer (4 users)

Panintelligence | Dashboard October Release 2020

Linux/Unix, Amazon Linux 2 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

29 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Nigel J.

Pan and Tribal perfect partnership

  • June 02, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Professionalism of staff.
Expertise in Business Intelligence
Friendliness of all staff
Excellent to do business with.
Can do attitude.
What do you dislike?
To be honest cant think of anything.Great company to work with.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Completed the ebs product family by adding a business intelligence and analytics module.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
100% happy with sixths amazing company led by a very talented Chief Exec who enjoys working with a great team of talented developers.


    Financial Services

PI Feedback

  • June 02, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
With my limited exposure, it appears to be very business friendly. You do not need to be technical to navigate the application.
What do you dislike?
There are a lot of features, which can become overwhelming to a new user.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Internal and external BI/reporting. A single source of truth for our reporting/dashboards.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
n/a


    Gary S.

PI review

  • June 01, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Its simplicity to create , amend, change charts to suit, and roll out to users and for the users to be able to amend these charts too
What do you dislike?
There's only one thing I would request, and that's the ability to have a percentage total based on the totals, not the total percentages
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Reporting requirements where in-house or back office systems are limited
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Its easy to use, implement, roll out, control, design and amend


    John O.

Great to work with.

  • June 01, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Panintelligence are incredibly proactive and flexible. Having worked with them for around 6 years they never fail to exceed my expectations.
Throughout my many interactions with Pan they have always delivered. Whether it be resolving support calls or implementing new requested features, they consistently deliver great results.
What do you dislike?
I have no complaints! There is nothing to dislike.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We use the dashboard to provide insights for our core suite of products.


    Retail

With every question, we received quick help. Every issue is treated with attention.

  • May 29, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I feel like an important client because I am followed up in a special way.
What do you dislike?
Some product limitations make sometimes complicate a bit our lives.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Business intelligence dashboards that helps our customer to understand when and where the make profit.


    Computer Software

Great product; Great team

  • May 29, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Pan are a great team, open and honest and have a can do attitude
What do you dislike?
There is really nothing i could comment on here
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Working with Pan means we have been able to offer a in depth and focused solution to BI for our considerable sized customer base; it means we can rely on their knowhow-experience to generate in depth analysis without our teams needing to be experts in the field of analytics,


    Guy B.

Smart straight forward BI by smart company

  • May 29, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Pan provide a simple to use but wide in scope web based BI tool. We find it flexible, comprehensive and it adds a lot of value and complements our incumbent in built reporting tools. It's so good we've added to a range of software applications we provide, usurping a lot of 'named' BI tools we used to use. What adds most to the experience though is the way Pan work in partnership with their customers, really listen to their needs and develop and add deep and rich functionality to their software. We've been partnered with them for over 7 years now and in that time the development, enhancements and related benefits never slows and it gets better with each (frequent) release.
What do you dislike?
Do not dislike anything about panintelligence
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Unlocking data within incumbent systems, providing rich visualisation and analysis. Best is the way it can pull data from any source so combining separate business systems in one suite of dashboards with solid data security is excellent. It's simply made our own software easier to sell and more beneficial to our customers


    Clint M.

Panintelligence: An extension of our business

  • May 21, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The people. They understand your everyday needs. It is like they are another department within our firm who really understand what we are about
What do you dislike?
There is nothing unhelpful about Panintelligence.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are bringing KPI's to ALL users in an easy to understand fashion. The benefits of the software is allowing us to push the boundaries of how we interpret our data


    Computer Software

Simple to use and integrate, very powerful

  • May 07, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Simple dashboard builder, very easy to use.
What do you dislike?
You do need to understand data concepts.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Removing the need for vast numbers of spreadsheets and manual reporting to understand what is happening within the business. Benefit of immediate visibility and a much faster pace of insights to decisions.