Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Verizon SDP Gateway

Verizon | 4.3

Linux/Unix, Ubuntu 18.04 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

26 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Oliana G.

Great for everyday use for all members of my team

  • August 09, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Customers can choose 5 ways of contacting or do self-service.
What do you dislike?
It wasn't easy to learn. Very complicated and there were a lot of names for things.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Upgraded the current networking to the latest features and technology, so that's definitely making the company look good.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Put in the time to learn VCC, and use it to make operations run smoother and faster.


    Cristian N.

Esses caras não têm ideia do que está acontecendo.

  • August 01, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
A facilidade de uso foi impecável, tornando-se muito eficiente para utilizar ao lidar com dúvidas dos clientes e realizar manutenção de contas e mudanças Não me decepcionou a todos É fácil de usar e muito amigável. A taxa de resolução, especialmente a resolução de primeira chamada, é impecavelmente alta e muito consistente
What do you dislike?
Nós tivemos alguns problemas com a Verizon em relação à velocidade Às vezes eu tenho que ligar para algumas vezes para passar e então às vezes eles me colocam em espera por um tempo Porque eu não tenho um horário flexível, eu não pude ficar em espera por mais de 10 minutos de cada vez. Eles são muito lentos para iniciar, contêm múltiplos bugs ou falhas que causam grandes períodos de 'congelamento', tendem a atrasar e passam por uma quantidade de reparo acima da média e o tempo de inatividade de manutenção.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Isso me ajuda a ficar conectado, também me ajuda a não me perder nas estradas por causa de seu forte sinal. Principalmente a solução de problemas de hardware Minha empresa está apenas obtendo linhas e números diferentes para diferentes funcionários, e a Verizon é a única empresa que pode lidar com nosso rápido crescimento, mesmo em situações em que não podemos lidar com isso. Uma transição mais fácil quando novos funcionários estão se juntando à nossa equipe, utilizando este contact center


    Design

These guys have no idea what is going on.

  • March 01, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Leaving the store in Superior, CO after talking to a store rep and a Customer Service rep in the false sense that I'd never get a bill from Verizon again.
What do you dislike?
I've been getting bills after ending my plan for two months after talking to Superior, CO and customer service reps. This is frustrating and ridiculous.

Before canceling my plan I asked an employee at this store what would happen. He said as long as I paid my last bill I could cancel my plan anytime. I then went in after canceling my plan to verify with a different employee, and they said I was out of the system and everything was canceled . I got a "final bill" from Verizon a week later. I went in a third time to finally get it resolved. After a two hour session with an employee and customer support, everything seemed to be figured out, but a month later I received another "final bill." No one knows how to end this.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
None that have benifited me in the last few months.


    Hospital & Health Care

They fixed my problem the first time without any issue.

  • October 12, 2017
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Very professional and straight to the point.
What do you dislike?
Maybe the high prices of Verizon, but the provide an excellent service, so it goes hand in hand.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Mostly hardware troubleshooting.


    Banking

Excellent Service

  • October 10, 2017
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Customer service is superior and anytime and everytime I have called they have been awesome. Always friendly and courteous
What do you dislike?
Honestly, there is not one single thing I can say that is negative.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Multiple lines with no interruptions. Benefits being able to handle multiple calls without any issues


    Law Practice

Useful

  • October 10, 2017
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It is very informative and helpful. It is easy to use and very user friendly.
What do you dislike?
Long wait times. Not compatible with firefox.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Immediate access to information


    Susan C.

Verizon aims to please

  • October 06, 2017
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
They will help with any problem you have and provide answers quickly.
What do you dislike?
Verizons phone cost increases more than I would like.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
after hours calling for clients


    Government Administration

Works well for our needs

  • October 05, 2017
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The support is very accessible and customer service is knowledgeable and very nice.
What do you dislike?
We don't get many options to choose from, so this worked fine. Nothing I can think of.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Not sure yet.


    Staffing and Recruiting

Customer care solutions

  • January 24, 2017
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Great tool for helping with customer care solutions for a small business Also helps manage cost and improve profitability..
What do you dislike?
Not many things that I dislike about verizon contact center solutions. It provided what we needed with the best cost available.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
With a limited IT staff it allows us to sort without much staff.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
the tutorital is great


    Katie K.

Really good service and support

  • January 21, 2017
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
What I really like is that it is user friendly and easy to navigate. It was easy for me to make changes to accounts and other things. I used this while traveling around and it worked great! Connected everywhere. The contact solutions center is very good and the people there are easy to talk to and very helpful.
What do you dislike?
The only thing is that it takes a while to get a hold of the contact solutions center. Sometimes I have to call couple times to get through and then sometimes they put me on hold for a while.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We use it for all of our Verizon phones that everyone in the company has.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Keep in mind that it takes a while to get a hold of them and they will put you on hold for some time. So you need to have a lot of time allowed to speak with them.