Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

ADM Onprem Agent AMI

Citrix | Citrix ADM Service Agent 13.0-79.64

Linux/Unix, FreeBSD Other Linux - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

348 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Freddy S.

Accuracy in the study of labor details

  • June 01, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like that it is a wide platform with multiple functions that never ceases to amaze us, it is like working in a fun way. It is a dynamic and versatile tool that allows us to create our own workspace as we need and want it, adjusting each tool precisely, categorizing work activities, labeling, file linking, among other things. It allows us to personalize the entire experience to our likin, among others things. It allows us to personalize the entire experience to our liking and does not limit us when it comes to being creative. Anyone can use it, any worker from any work area can access the Podio, without restrictions, this has allowed us to create a great community where we interact, exchange ideas about commercial projects achieving great progress. With Podio we have been able to accurately monitor the quality of teamwork, thus evaluating work efficiency in the delivery of assigned projects. It is high performance abd scalability, in addition to incredibly it also has a storage space to save documents and thus are well protected in a quality tool. It integrates all our work in one place, helping each task we need to do to be done quickly, since everything we need is here.
What do you dislike?
Reviewing in detail that I might not like, I can only mention the constant updates, particularly I feel that it can be overwhelming so many changes, but there is nothing that customer support cannot solve every time I present some type of problem to adapt to the update of a new feature. The rest, I know that everything works perfectly without presenting any kind of altercation or inconvenience.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We joined Podio since from the beginning we did not get along and did not know the answer to our problem of teamwork union, we urgently needed a solution and Podio was there for us, with a very good price, excellent customer support that helped us throughout the adaptation process, as well as a set and variesty of tools that made us feel a true professional experience. We improve our work management problem, we control and manage collaborative projects better, always advancing with leaps and bounds, and we even invite our clients to join us to make the business experience much more pleasant. It is undoubtedly one of the bets work management tools.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It is a simple tool with a lot give, I recommend it because if my work team has probably worked for yous team, it is also the necessary solution.


    Consumer Services

Citrix Podio Systems

  • May 28, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Citrix Podio is web based platform for organizing team communication, performance, workspace, and internal calibration for the well managed organizing structure for on demand overview for over all organized structure data according to project neeed.

Its a very good platform project management and social collaboration tool.

It's will swiftly manage over all project planning.
What do you dislike?
Very helpful for project management crm for managing all the stuff in single platform.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It will project planning issue with centralized manner.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Good to go for organizations. Very less time consuming.


    Selma v.

Great tool for internet communication working with projects.

  • May 25, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
There's no question, probably the greatest information of Citrix is the fact that it's the greatest tool for internet collaboration. The very best thing about this amazing device is it can help you buy different tasks, projects, emails, and more. I have also been in a position to do several essential activities and keep the valuable info of mine in a secure place, such as when assigning a task. I love the personalization options.
What do you dislike?
On the other hand, novice users might find it hard to discuss projects, but when they become used to useful and unique features, they can gain from them. Nevertheless, their other benefits outweigh that disadvantage. They've provided services everywhere and managed all the requirements of mine.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I had a really great experience using Citrix Podio. Its project management skills have made it popular around the globe. What I liked most was its flexibility. It has numerous modules which will help us control our business efficiently. This device was useful in all of activities related to project management.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
You are going to get this particular software program with no hesitation and with no verification. It assures it has nearly all the features necessary to enhance your business processes.


    Minna K.

always organized and connected with citrix podio

  • May 18, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The best thing about the podium is that it is very customizable and that it helps us to be able to track all our important tasks and multiple projects at the same time, and until now the only one that has made it possible is that it has been a podium since we had tried other software and not It worked as expected. We can easily collaborate with all our colleagues in a more efficient way. Besides, I can organize all my personal projects efficiently. Another option that we liked enough was the ability to create custom folders. Through this software, it is very easy for us. create tasks and store a large amount of information in the project software.
What do you dislike?
I think that the biggest disadvantage that we have had with this software is that for the new users and older people of our team they face big problems when sharing multiple projects with our colleagues and team members at the same time and we have at the beginning a waste of time since we have to train those people for a longer time. Therefore, sharing projects is very difficult for beginners and older users.

.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
we can organize ourselves easier and be aware of all the projects and coordinate with our colleagues efficiently


    Legal Services

Takes a bit to learn but very useful

  • May 16, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Although the site takes a while to get the hang of navigating, once understood it serves as a useful training, habit tracking, and social networking communication platform for the workplace or nonprofit organization.
What do you dislike?
Confusing layout takes a while to learn
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I am able to accurately and effectively track habits and my peers progress on similar tasks and use their work as an example.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Have a team meeting to go over the software prior to implementation


    Jen D.

Advanced project management software

  • May 15, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
In terms of time tracking it is helping us to great extent for providing the logical reasoning for every step that is taken for the project execution. It has very unique interface equipped with various categories that provides us the status of the work, we are capable of inserting the links from YouTube and Vimeo. Citrix Podio is also helping us in budget tracking and calculations and it is very amazing in generating reporting as well.
What do you dislike?
Its “emails to task” feature, need some further modifications in terms of building content, and also we have faced a bit difficulty in attaching the files in emails. Also for small setups it pricing policy should be negotiated, because it restricts is usage for them, when we compare the market.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are happy and satisfied customers of Citrix Podio that is enabling us to manage our projects, in terms of project management this application with all those features that are necessary for carrying out the task. Right from design the project and closing the leads, we are in trust worthy hands, we are capable of inserting the images in our projects and content management is not a hardship now.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
We will highly recommend this application for better managing your projects, it is equipped with calendar that will notify you about the deadlines and through its integrations, you can easily share the files, it has so many features that will help you in project designing.


    Julia P.

A software that has tools that are convenient

  • May 07, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like Podio because it has everything organized from the very start. Personally, I can’t work with an unorganized environment, so the fact that Podio was pretty easy to set up and not look unorganized, is something that I love about the software. I like that it has automated workflows and it has room for social collaboration from multiple teams, allowing us to work with efficiency and communicate thanks to the chat integrated on the platform!
Calendar settings are very customizable and I find that the more I include Podio in all my projects, the easier it is for me to assign and complete tasks.
What do you dislike?
No dislikes! I really like this software and I find it very versatile.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
When using Podio, I find it easy to keep track of projects and have full control over them and the kind of content that I decide to share with my team. It is a priority that we perform at our best capacity and that we get good results every time, no matter how hard a project is. Using Podio has increased our chances of getting good results and finishing projects with stability. I use it for multiple things such as organizing my schedule, communicating with coworkers, receive notifications and manage campaigns.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Would recommend for new teams that are looking forward to working together on multiple projects.


    rosanna c.

Citrix user friendly but lose connection frequently

  • April 17, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Using citrix enables me to work from my desktop work computer while working remotely. I can access all my network shared drives
What do you dislike?
Frequent loss of connection; make sure to consistently save your work
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Able to clean up our network drives while working remotely
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Make sure to have strong WiFi/Internet connection and to always save your work.


    Matt M.

Everything you need at your fingertips.

  • March 19, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like the ability to customize the CRM system to my preferences. The system is open-ended so that means unlimited possibilities.
What do you dislike?
What I dislike is I wish there was more help for building the system to your preference.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are solving the endless follow-up process with our clients. The benefits that we realized are velocity in regards to our business communication to our clients along with a cast data bank of information we keep on hand.


    Bruce R.

A sleek and efficient collaboration and work management tool

  • February 17, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I feel that the look and features of Podio are very professional. There are many features that let us set out our tasks, work details and deadlines. We can make adjustments to tasks and the status of tasks on the fly quickly. I like being able to share information right within the application. I also like being able to get a wide visual glimpse of our team's activities instead of reading through emails or stale spreadsheets.
What do you dislike?
Podio costs more than many popular collaboration and projects management applications available today. I think Podio has many more features than lots of them, but if pricing is an issue, then Podio probably isn't the ideal solution.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Podio lets our work team communicate and share files with each other in a smooth way. It's great that we can access all our information through Podio whenever it's convenient for us. Podio reduces communication problems and people getting off track about their work activities and other related resources.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Try to keep as much of your correspondence within Podio as much as possible to minimize overlapping communications or people being left out.