Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

ADM Onprem Agent AMI

Citrix | Citrix ADM Service Agent 13.0-79.64

Linux/Unix, FreeBSD Other Linux - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

348 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Patrick D.

Podio past use

  • February 01, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
the ability to create dashboards for any functionality. there was such a freedom in being able to organize everything and having a blank slate of blocks to play with.
What do you dislike?
the new pay feature. but also I dislike the limitations although I understand it's a product that cost money. it was more like such a great tool. I think it maybe could have improved with it's interface.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I was creating a business CRM but also a messaging tool and analytics platform to track data and sales.


    Akshay K.

Citrix is a corporate saver

  • December 27, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like how convenient it is to start team communication center all over the world. carrying out conference, sharing remote access, how reliable this technology is
What do you dislike?
I dislike or hate when while a large group is having screen shared through one source and ask for control to access screen then it lags at several times which affects the smoothness of productivity
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Getting client satisfaction all over world and resolving their issues by connecting to their system from different country
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I strongly recommend this software to other users dealing with client from remote places.


    Uswa M.

Podio is a powerful, flexible tool that stands tall among the best project management software.

  • December 10, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Podio is a powerful, flexible tool that stands tall among the best project management software. It's easy to use, has an intuitive layout and makes planning large undertakings simple.
What do you dislike?
Podio is a highly-regarded project management platform that offers a lot of tools for collaboration and communication with your team. It is versatile, too, with many templates and integrations available.

Simply it is the best tool I ever used so far. No dislike
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Podio is a highly-regarded project management platform that offers a lot of tools for collaboration and communication with your team. It is versatile, too, with many templates and integrations available.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
best-project-management-software
Podio is a highly-regarded project management platform that offers a lot of tools for collaboration and communication with your team. It is versatile, too, with many templates and integrations available.You’re in good company if you choose to let it handle your business. Podio boast a range of well-known clients.


    Internet

Podio is Facebook for Projects management

  • November 22, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I used Podio when I was running an NGO, it helped us a lot to mange our data. I like the fact that we can create our own apps inside workspaces. Here is why we liked it:
1. Everything is customisable (views, inputs, items...)
2. User roles management inside each work space.
3. The possibility to connect two apps to interconnect data
4. The possibility to export data
5. The UI
6. Their search engine can search entries inside one app or all podio.
7. Podio forms that can be connected to an app and data can be manged inside it.
What do you dislike?
Working with podio needs some learning and not all the users adopted it.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Managing members and data entries


    Melisa M.

The ideal customizable platform for communication and organization.

  • November 22, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It is a fantastic tool, its level of customization is very surprising, being able to create specific applications according to the needs of the projects. I really like project management software because it is quite robust, especially when it comes to marketing and sharing information, data, images, etc. Another aspect that I love is its ability to link projects, workspaces and tasks, being able to gather all the necessary information in one place.
What do you dislike?
The only thing I could suggest about Citrix Podium is that it can be complemented or integrated with other platforms or at least with the ones that are more common, not only to upload documents but also to be able to share them with other tools, so I cannot say that There is something I don't like.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Citrix Podium has been very useful for us, we track customers and projects, being able to have everything stored in the cloud which gives you easy access to information. It has become an invaluable tool for our company. We also use it as a CRM, in order to manage our customers, which helps to collect our content and structure them. It really helped us with our internal communication, giving us organization and much agility in the conversations.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Undoubtedly Citrix Podium, is a very complete tool, useful is many areas with many useful features for any company. You can communicate, organize and work all in one place, fully customizable that can be adapted to the way you execute projects. The best thing is that you can extend Citrix Podium to handle CRM, recruiting workflows. In addition, another important aspect is its excellent mobile applications that keep the information accessible in real time. I definitely recommend it.


    Denise C.

Excellent online platform for team organization

  • November 20, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Very easy to set up and maintain data in "Apps" for people without programming or technical knowledge. Each project option is shown and easy to see. You should model your own software so that everything is 100% customizable. Podio is an open platform, it is easy to connect or create another GUI. Very useful when employees are in different regions or locations for sharing information.
What do you dislike?
Does need to be good to mobile devices. You can't import or export contacts easily, too. The ability to quickly enter information. The platform can be understood to constantly improve and adapt to our Agency's needs and we appreciate that this does not match every solution to one size.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Podio uses itself as a CRM, as an instrument for handling our customers, as a tool for collecting our contents and for structuring them. We have offices in several NC cities, we are a public housing agency. Like many non-profits, we need to track varying levels of information in projects and campaigns we advance. It takes days for Podio to change in the other CRM's.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Podio is perfect for producing custom shapes and building a central knowledge base for an enterprise. Podio is designed to easily connect to other instruments so that it can fit almost every toolset you could (would like) to use. It is not as effective for calendar projects or complex and long-term project management. individual employees handle their worklists


    Flavio B.

Podio will make internal communication of your projects much more agile and organized.

  • November 20, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
One of the points of Podio that deserves positive highlight is its ability to organize and store communication. Podio allows the division of a project into logical parts and makes a perfect organization of events, products and contacts making everything extremely organized.
Another highlight of the podium is its great mobile applications that keep information accessible in real time so you can access it no matter where you are.
What do you dislike?
Podio's calendar function is really a problem and certainly its weakest function in my opinion, the truth is that, even following the tutorials, we've never had much success with this function, it's difficult to synchronize Podio's calendar with Outlook's by For example, customizing the personal calendar is not an easy task either.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Podio is a multifunctional solution, it has several uses and two of them in particular was what we were looking for and were decisive factors in the decision to implement Podio in our company. The first point that podio helped us was in our internal communication, Podio centralized All our communication gave us organization and a lot of agility in conversations, information exchange and collaborative work. Our other need was to implement an integrated CRM where we could manage projects and knowledge base platforms and once again Podio served perfectly and healed No doubt Podio is a complete product, useful in many areas and rich in features that were very useful in our company.
Recommendations to others considering the product:

Good CRM solution, good internal communication solution and much more, Podio is rich in functionality and certainly some of them will be useful to you that you can buy a tool that is worth several or already starting giving you a good economy, in our If we get an internal communication solution and a CRM, two products for the price of one, besides Podio has quality and most of its features are intuitive and that's always good, honestly I think Podio a great solution for growing companies, because As the company grows, more and more Podio features have become useful to your company.


    Banking

Citrix podia

  • November 17, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
With content, conversations, and processes structured and together on one tool, Podio creates the focus and clarity your people need to get their best work done.
What do you dislike?
Sometime performance bottle neck is seen if project is really large
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Clearly defined roles and a custom tool fitted to how your team works best will help improve delivery time, effectiveness and relationships.


    Computer Software

Nice experience for virtual environment

  • November 17, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Easy to use and have lot of flexibility in terms of virtual environment for project management along with client connectivity.
Satisfied users of the same and will use in future too
What do you dislike?
Sometimes connectivity issues ovcured and initially it was pretty frequent and cause difficulty.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Using for clients data and project management.


    Pedro C.

super customizable platform that can be used for facilitate any process

  • November 15, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I love that I can build my own dashboards to the needs of my organization and integrate the different apps to how I need to use them, not some predetermined configuration like a lot of other systems , It also has a lot of integrations which is always a big deal
What do you dislike?
I hated that they made the free version pretty much useless, and I think their prices are not competitive with other platforms that include many more features, its a hard sell for the decision makers
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Podio allowed me to build a functional CRM dashboard for my sales team that actually worked, this allowed us to have more control over our information and to take action quicker and in the end, close more sales, I was also able to increase the productivity in collaboration so each user could add the appropriate information to the projects
Recommendations to others considering the product:
if you have a very specific workflow with your team, podio Is a great choice, its easy, looks good and not bloated unlike a lot of other business apps