Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

ADM Onprem Agent AMI

Citrix | Citrix ADM Service Agent 13.0-79.64

Linux/Unix, FreeBSD Other Linux - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

348 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Financial Services

unique workflows structured & smarter.

  • November 15, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Podio supplies a web-based platform for organizing team communication, business processes, data and content in project management workspaces according to project needs
What do you dislike?
Nothing to dislike about Citrix podio as Podio is designed to make tracking your leads and sales as lightweight and easy as possible
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Podio is more of a collaboration tool rather than a fully-fledged project management platform. As a result, it does not offer native reporting or time-tracking features. ... The integrated chat feature makes it easy for teams to stay in touch and on top of projects


    Information Technology and Services

Like the idea of a computer within a computer

  • November 15, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
This is a good way to make sure all employees have the same icons without having to manually install the same programs on a couple hundred computers.
What do you dislike?
I dislike that it’s not a program on the computer but more of the internet program.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It helps with having all the programs in one area/space. It helps de clutter the computer systems.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I like the simplicity and ease of use.


    Information Technology and Services

Best virtual machine software

  • November 14, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It is the best software for virtual solutions, it has the flexibility to connect remotely.
What do you dislike?
It is heavy and at times lowers the performance.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Solve remote work option. Virtual software solutions.


    Internet

Great for small businesses

  • November 14, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like podio because it is a great place for everything to be all in one area. My coworkers and I really enjoy it
What do you dislike?
I wish there was a way to automatically import emails into the system
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Communication. Our company had an issue with communication. That is solved now
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Integrate
Emails!


    Crystal M.

It’s like Facebook for business

  • November 13, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Employees can share information and others can collaborate and offer insights. It’s a great tool for teams working in separate offices and even overseas
What do you dislike?
It can be confusing to use, it takes some time to understand how to set things up and share information correctly
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We have a US and Asia office so this allows both teams to see what is going on with various projects


    Namrata R.

Great for PM!

  • November 13, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Powerful, flexible tool that stands tall amongst the best project management software! Its easy to and and makes planning simple.
What do you dislike?
I have not had any issues with this software just yet.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I use it mainly for planning and scheduling with clients
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Definitely use this software for project management purposes


    Computer & Network Security

It is efficient

  • November 13, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like having all the programs in one simple software.
What do you dislike?
I don't dislike much, if anything I think it needs to be a little more appealing to the eye. More visually appealing.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It helps keep all of the work related programs in one program which minimizes the clutter on the computer desktop.


    Security and Investigations

It is just a great service and very user friendly

  • November 13, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
the best customer support known to man so that is good
What do you dislike?
It is not always the easiest platform to navigate but I managed through it ok I guess
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It has imacted my work on a daily basis because I use it to solve high tech issues in the business world


    Computer & Network Security

Citrix is phenomenal

  • November 13, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Analytics part of it. I am able to to create an analysis of my work and share it with my teammates. I am able to view this on my phone at home or when am out doing other errands. This is huge for me.
What do you dislike?
Nothing so far. Everything works perfectly fine with my needs. My organization loves this tool. We use both on premise and device versions of it.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I am making it easier for my teammates to enjoy their tasks and understand what they are doing.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
You are missing out. Citrix takes the thinking out of your hands. Most of the facets are almost automatic.


    Maria C.

Excepcional desempeño para gestionar archivos

  • November 12, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Su diseño es muy organizado, permite recopilar todos los archivos necesarios de uso diario en la empresa para cualquier momento que se necesiten, esto ha mejorado la entrega de informes y respuesta ante solicitudes de informacion en oficinas o algo que necesiten para realizar una presentacion.
What do you dislike?
Ante una cantidad muy grande de archivos puede presentar episodios de lentitud pero se arregla facilmente reiniciando el programa, porsupuesto lo ideal es que no ocurriese.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Ha mejorado en muchos aspectos el desenvolvimiento de los empleados ante solicitudes de archivos sin importar sobre la informacion o fecha de antiguedad, es muy simple conseguir todo lo que sea necesario con este software. hemos podido observar como ha mejorado el flujo de trabajo como conecuencia y mas ganancia de tiempo para realizar diversas tareas comunes a diario.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Obtener lo mas rapido posible este software y aprovechar todos sus beneficios antes de que termine el año, es una herramienta de mucha calidad por un precio mas que razonable, no deberian dudar en adquirirlo, muy recomendable segun mi experiencia.