Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

615 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Hospital & Health Care

Allows your data to come alive and solutions to be formed

  • April 26, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like that Qlik Sense allows the user to filter on so many data elements. This allows users to truly drill down on the dashboards to make them the most relevant for their personal needs. Additionally, the geoanalytics has been a great way to view and analyze our data.
What do you dislike?
The only dislike would be some limitations on some of the formatting changes.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are getting data refreshed on a daily basis instead of monthly. Therefore, we not only have much timelier data, but automating reports has allowed for staff to address other reporting needs in a timelier fashion as well.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Make employee engagement a focus for your organization. The more users you are able to get within the dashboards will strengthen the development of your Qlik environment.


    Tomás P.

Bi software

  • April 25, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The ease of building visualizations in Qliksense
What do you dislike?
The difficulty of design of the ETL process
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We solve the problem of unifying information in the company
Recommendations to others considering the product:
before buying it compare it with another bi


    Food Production

Data analytics

  • April 20, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The ease of handling a large number of data by all types of usersThe difficulty of initial data modeling which should be easier for the most basic models
What do you dislike?
The difficulty of initial data modeling which should be easier for the most basic models
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The problems it solves is the handling of data in complex organizations
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Compare with other bi solutions


    Abhijeet M.

A robust visualization platform!

  • April 18, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Qlik sense is a powerfull Visualization and Analytics platform because of it's QIX Engine. I have used Qlik Sense Guided Analytics service to deploy a predictive analytics model.
What do you dislike?
Despite being flexible in providing quick analytical insights the platform connectors needs to be more efficient for heavy workload. There should be improvements in there data load capabilities.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Worked on solution like live stream analytics of IoT sensors for a major logistic company. Using qlik sense is always a goid option if reporting or visualization are the sole objective of the project.


    Insurance

Excellent analytics tool

  • April 17, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Ease of use. Very quick to learn. Great support by vendor
What do you dislike?
The Qlik "powerpoint" is a bit cumbersome to build and not as versatile
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Easy to see where you have issues in your data, whether it is cost, allocation, distribution, etc. We did not realize our highest cost item was something that was easy to address and mitigate, resulting in millions of dollars in savings.


    Automotive

Qlik Sense

  • April 13, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Data transformation through script Load.
What do you dislike?
Availability of timely and quality technical support.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Increase data-driven decision making. People have now realized the benefit of analytics and adopting it more and more


    Packaging and Containers

Self Servicing at its Best

  • April 11, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Self service , ease of use, implementation
What do you dislike?
Administration console has some limitations which has to be improved
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Data analysis and decision making
Recommendations to others considering the product:
All good to implement


    Higher Education

Qlik Sense Review

  • April 11, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The mix of ease of use and ability to customize
What do you dislike?
Sometimes it can be tricky to navigate the menus
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Qlik Sense has changed the way my organisation interacts with data


    Retail

QlikSense great BI Solution for every business

  • April 11, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Out of all of the Bi solutions I have tried and used, I find it the best BI platform available.
What do you dislike?
Very little, few missing features, but improving every time.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Data Management,
True Analytics,
Removing Excel.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
This is a complete BI plateform with a growing EVo-system of addtional tools


    Filippo O.

My SENSEtional Experience

  • April 11, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?

Our company began its experience with Qlik 6 years ago. At the beginning we used View and for two years we have integrated Sense and Nprinting. The IT (business intelligence) team and the MS (advanced analytics) team coordinate the infrastructure and manage the releases, which reach every branch of the company.
I believe that thanks to its scalability it is suitable for medium to large companies. The complexity of the proprietary language and the link with scripting make it not very accessible to small companies, where however it is certainly less necessary
What do you dislike?
The three main points on which the tool can be improved are undoubtedly: to allow a greater possibility of native customization, to allow less link to scripting and more wizards and finally to provide certified and officially maintained extensions
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Monitoring of KPIs for Management and declination on individual departments
Integration of different company worlds and sharing of common information
Possibility of analysis on complex and advanced insights
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Adaptability, Integration, easy to use are without doubt the best qualities of this instrument!