Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

624 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Wholesale

Qlik Sense is a great analytics tool

  • April 27, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Qlik has beautiful visualizaitons. The the tool is very user friendly. There is a lot of customization you can do from controls to scripting. Data management is pretty easy.
What do you dislike?
It is not a major hurdle but there are a few things that you have to be aware of when scripting. One of the first things is the way Qlik automatically joins data. It is helpful but sometimes unexpected
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We use Qlik Sense for dashboarding, near real-time updates on performance and more. Our sales team uses Qlik Sense to get a feel for how things are going.


    Tomás P.

Bi software

  • April 26, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The ease of building visualizations in Qliksense
What do you dislike?
The difficulty of design of the ETL process
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We solve the problem of unifying information in the company
Recommendations to others considering the product:
before buying it compare it with another bi


    Food Production

Data analytics

  • April 20, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The ease of handling a large number of data by all types of usersThe difficulty of initial data modeling which should be easier for the most basic models
What do you dislike?
The difficulty of initial data modeling which should be easier for the most basic models
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The problems it solves is the handling of data in complex organizations
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Compare with other bi solutions


    Abhijeet M.

A robust visualization platform!

  • April 19, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Qlik sense is a powerfull Visualization and Analytics platform because of it's QIX Engine. I have used Qlik Sense Guided Analytics service to deploy a predictive analytics model.
What do you dislike?
Despite being flexible in providing quick analytical insights the platform connectors needs to be more efficient for heavy workload. There should be improvements in there data load capabilities.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Worked on solution like live stream analytics of IoT sensors for a major logistic company. Using qlik sense is always a goid option if reporting or visualization are the sole objective of the project.


    Automotive

Qlik Sense

  • April 14, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Data transformation through script Load.
What do you dislike?
Availability of timely and quality technical support.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Increase data-driven decision making. People have now realized the benefit of analytics and adopting it more and more


    Packaging and Containers

Self Servicing at its Best

  • April 12, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Self service , ease of use, implementation
What do you dislike?
Administration console has some limitations which has to be improved
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Data analysis and decision making
Recommendations to others considering the product:
All good to implement


    Higher Education

Qlik Sense Review

  • April 11, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The mix of ease of use and ability to customize
What do you dislike?
Sometimes it can be tricky to navigate the menus
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Qlik Sense has changed the way my organisation interacts with data


    Saurabh D.

Qlik review

  • April 11, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Visualization with capabilities to drill down and analysis data in deep
What do you dislike?
Sometimes when data is huge it takes time to load
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are using Qlik to find trends and signal of patients data


    Food Production

Delivering Business Intelligence

  • April 08, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Qlik Sense has delivered BI to our business that is invaluable in decision making. New technologies are constantly integrated into the SaaS platform enabling me to provide user experiences ranging from simple dashboards to automation of previously manual or Excel held tasks.
What do you dislike?
There can be a bottleneck at times with users requiring complex data models that they are unable to create. As such, there is an internal queue of new innovations waiting for my attention.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
From being able to calculate demand from raw materials, through to finished good demand per customer, financial applications, S&OP, forward cover needs, accuarate waste stats....the list actually goes on..


    Isaias D.

The Best BI Tool

  • April 08, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I particularly like Qlik Sense's qvs scripts, they allow me to build powerful ETLs in an agile way. Its associative model facilitates the construction of analytical applications, where it is necessary to cross data from different sources.
What do you dislike?
It's hard to describe anything I don't like about Qlik Sense. But one thing that frustrates me is that in the Cloud version, we don't have JDBC or ODBC connectors to connect with legacy systems.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Qlik Sense at the company where I work is used daily to consult information from the most diverse sectors. We have already migrated many user spreadsheets to analytical applications, updated automatically and constantly, reducing users' manual work and providing more reliable information.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I highly recommend people and/or organizations to use Qlik Sense, it is a tool that makes analyzing users' daily data much easier. It's easy to build models, and it's an industry-leading tool.