Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Real-Time Anti Money Laundering Watch List Management Compute Solution

Xilinx | 07152020_1

Linux/Unix, CentOS 7.7 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

12 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Computer Software

ML Suite is a nice tool that supports different frameworks

  • July 22, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It supports various frameworks:
Darknet, Caffe, Resnet, etc.
What do you dislike?
It did not have Model Pruning when I used it.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Model training and testing using Darknet, Caffe, Resnet Framework. Tensorflow and Keras were also supported
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Caffe and darknet have excellent support in ML Suite. Xilinx is providing good support. I helped in ML Suite development myself, have seen engineers do all they can to sort out any issues you may face.


    Naresh R.

Great Machine Learning tools from Xilinx

  • July 15, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
What I like best in Xilinx Machine learning it made me easy while learning Machine learning algorithms and concepts. It saved my entire time while I try to learn about Machine learning . It is a very user-friendly environment and provides good visual efforts while using it. Easy way to adapt to the learning environment. The Xilinx team provides great support while in the learning process.
What do you dislike?
What I dislike about Xilinx Machine Learning I thought it provides less security for the users. Some of the features are not included in this compared to other vendors. Sometimes it can feel tough to implement complex algorithms.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I solved my client's requirements through the Xilinx Machine Learning platform. By using this our team implemented complex algorithms. One word I can about it is very useful for beginners.


    Bala chandar R.

End-user reviews

  • March 25, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Almost all the features that are cmg up with the product
What do you dislike?
Nope.. I do love al the innovative features.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Mostly on customer text feedbacks along with scores
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Yes of course for my clients too laso for others whoare Interested in learning working on machine learning stuff


    Venkatesh W.

One of the best platform for ML on edge&FPGAs

  • March 23, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Support for major python libraries such as Numpy, Scikit-Learn, and Pandas et
What do you dislike?
Support for Deep Learning frameworks in limited to Tensorflow & Caffe. It would be necessary and useful to have support for PyTorch, Caffe2, Keras and ONNX.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Implementation of driver monitoring system (ADAS). Benefits include seamless integration with Vivado HLS and to be able to make the best out of Zynq devices.


    naresh r.

Great Machine learning application

  • February 16, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like most about Xilinx Machine learning about the friendly interface is provided for the users. Beginners also easily understand the tool flow. it is very using full for the Hardware developers. Now way days machine learning placing an important role in work locations. The security provided by Xilinx is amazing.
What do you dislike?
I dislike the limited access future sometimes. connecting speed is very slow, technical support is very poor.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I solved my technical issues with the Xilinx Machine Learning tool. it helps me to gain knowledge while learning process.


    Lucas E.

This application is Web-based for prescient replication.

  • September 24, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Xilinx Machine Learning is an exceptionally comprehensive modeling application to code the concepts and thought on the machine. In case we have an ordinary coding instrument at that point, there's no trouble in implementing the detail that's utilized by the machine. We are taking its administrations by connecting the scratchpad to the application and all data is put away on a notebook and able to see the full data at a single unit. Subsequently, we are able to utilize this data to prepare the detail with an awesome bolster and the information is profoundly secured with coding subtle elements.
What do you dislike?
This application offers the restricted number of hours for learning the detail and one got to get the paid adaptation for legitimate understanding. So, if you wish this application you ought to have the right understanding some time recently establishment.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Xilinx Machine Learning is a super astounding application for coding the detail like a master. Besides we are utilizing this application to secure our points of interest and information. Its learning is exceptionally simple and we will communicate with its detail simply. Our work is being coded and actualize to make the infrastructure and base of the recently shaped extend. The venture is being observed and the detail is accomplishing with the right and true approach. We are profoundly fixated with its learning and coding points of interest.


    Emiley H.

The application is cloud-based for predictive modeling.

  • September 22, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Xilinx Machine Learning is a very comprehensive modeling application to code the concepts and ideas on the machine. If we have a normal coding mechanism then, there is no difficulty in implementing the detail that is used by the machine. We are taking its services by attaching the notebook to the application and all data is stored on a notebook and we can see the whole information at a single unit. Hence, we can use this information to process the detail with great support and the data is highly secured with coding details.
What do you dislike?
This application offers a limited number of hours for learning the detail and one needs to get the paid version for proper understanding. So, if you need this application you should have the proper understanding before installation.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Xilinx Machine Learning is a super amazing application for coding the detail like an expert. Moreover, we are using this application to protect our details and data. Its learning is very easy and we can communicate with its detail simply. Our work is being coded and implement to form the infrastructure and base of the newly formed project. The project is being watched and the detail is attaining the right and authentic approach. We are highly obsessed with its learning and coding details.


    Illakiya V.

Best Platform for RTL Coding

  • April 30, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It provides the user with flexibility. It allows RTL or Behavioral coding in many Hardware Descriptive Languages and it can be used to configure many different types of FPGAs.
What do you dislike?
Depending on the length of the code, RTL synthesis and bitstream generation take a long time and slows down other applications, especially when you're computer is relatively old.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I am a masters student and I had taken a computer architecture course where I used Xilinx for Register Transfer Level coding of a Basys 3 FPGA
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Xilinx is a great choice if you are an RTL and ASIC fields.


    Education Management

Quick and easy FPGA implementation

  • March 14, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like the fact that Xilinx has included a lot of deep learning model attributes including object detection and segmentation.
What do you dislike?
For a beginner like me, the interface is a little hard to understand.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I have used Xilinx for designing a machine learning resistant PUF. I could use pre existing algorithms for this.


    Information Technology and Services

Xilinx student user review

  • January 31, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It is a user friendly and easy to use software for HDL. Best suited for student programmer use.
What do you dislike?
I think it is great but the price is little expensive and can make it cheaper for students.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I am using it for RTL machine learning And for analysis of HDL designs and providing solutions for timing analysis for a college project. It is of great use for my integrated Circuits class. Very efficient and best to get hands on experience.