Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

ArcESB (BYOL)

ArcESB (A CData Company) | 2020.7681

Linux/Unix, CentOS 1805_01 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

51 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Financial Services

Exceptional. They have repeatedly surprised me.

  • November 21, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
How the support are always kind and patient with me. On numerous occasioins they had to be patient with my learning curve. But they always excelled my expectations. Not only in their support service timeframe, but also in the detailed manner in which they dealt with my support queries.
What do you dislike?
That i sometimes have to wait until the next day. We are on different time zones. I do have to add though that they have support in other time zones as well. With complicated matters I sometimes had to wait for the personnel of the same timezone to help again, but in frequently queried matters, I was contacted from helped from other time - zones much quicker than I expected.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Custom solutions, as soon as the new problems arise. Whatever new demands our clients have. Data manipulation and conversion in ways that I did not even know is possible.


    Marius E.

Good experience

  • November 21, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Innovation, collaboration and Professionalism
What do you dislike?
It's all ok, I don't have something I don't like
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Renew license


    Arun G.

It nice product will recommend to my friends

  • November 21, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
we mostly using the As2 port, SFTP port and reporting port and it help us lot when we compare with others it a best and very high useful to us

Thanks for your support too.
What do you dislike?
No there was nothing to dislike when my project came and it will make as more accessible with some ports which selected from ArcECB

Once again Thanks for the support.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
when there was some script or SMTP receiving issue


    Deividas U.

CData Arc is a robust and adaptable solution for connecting and integrating data.

  • November 21, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Currently, we are working with CData Arc to provide their services to our customers. As a result of our positive experience with CData Arc's support staff and the reliability of their products, we have no hesitation in recommending them to others.

We decided to work with the CData Arc group because they offer the most straightforward approach to integrating different systems, a highly valuable ability to manage various data formats and types, and a safe means of storing and processing the data business acquire.

CData Arc solutions are fantastic for our clients and us because they are highly compliant with EU / eDelivery regulations/standards. There was simply nothing else available.
What do you dislike?
There is no such thing as perfection, but when it comes to CData Arc, we believe they may be very near. There are no flaws in the product, especially in light of the enhancements and improvements that have been implemented recently.

Since we are also a fintech company, we would really appreciate the option of having invoices for their services automatically paid rather than having to manually fill out bank payment forms. We advocate the implementation of Payment Initiation Service and Request-to-pay (RTP) technology to facilitate payments.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We offer RTP, ERP and EDI services. The majority of CData Arc's usage comes through MFT/EDI through AS2 or AS4 with our customers.

It enables Europe CEF eDelivery building block based on a distributed paradigm known as the "4-corner model" and meets with standards required to provide services in multiple networks, including Peppol network, OOTS, SDG, and others.

As a reseller, we benefit from the simple, scalable solutions it provides for our customers and us, as well as the cross-selling and business expansion options it offers us.


    Michal K.

Easy system with many options

  • November 21, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Stability and Flexibility, Helpline is very fast with answering questions
What do you dislike?
Nothing, we don't have any problems from last 7 years
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are using AS2 Connection and SFTP


    Jack T.

Good product.

  • November 21, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Same pricing for actual machine and virtul machine.
What do you dislike?
Too much changelog between 2021 and 2022.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Accounting data sync.


    Steven M.

Very recommended !

  • November 21, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Easy to use, user friendly and very functional.
What do you dislike?
Pricing changes often and goes up frequently.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Make EDI more automatic and it integrate with our ERP software.


    Luis M.

Flexible, easy to use, multiprotocols.

  • November 21, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
CData Arc is very easy to use, and the solution is multiprotocol, covering all the retail industry needs. It would be better if the answer had a VAN to add as part of the communication solutions.
What do you dislike?
Some protocols need to be studied and require deep knowledge from Technical Support. Besides that, the solution fills thee needs.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The solution is solving B2B e-commerce communication and optimize the supply chain. The drag-and-drop option is excellent.


    Bruno B.

Solid software that does exactly what it is suppose to do and more.

  • November 21, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It combines perfectly with the daily process of treating with EDI transactions.
What do you dislike?
The cost is a bit steep, so it is harder to recommend to some customers.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It takes care of the technical side when working with EDI. We don't have to make custom scripts and worry that they won't work.


    Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Quick and Easy

  • November 21, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The ease of use for this product is awesome makes EDI a breeze
What do you dislike?
So far, nothing has worked flawlessly for years
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
EDI uptime and customer satisfaction