Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

ArcESB (BYOL)

ArcESB (A CData Company) | 2020.7681

Linux/Unix, CentOS 1805_01 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

51 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Denise C.

Good Service and Support

  • November 16, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Very easy to use and customer service is excellent
What do you dislike about the product?
My only concern is the pricing. It increases relatively high every year. I understand that they provide more features, but sometimes lower price point is better
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I use the AS2 software. Helps me with my EDI connections


    Computer Software

Good support that is responsive.

  • November 16, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I appreciate that the support is quick to respond to my requests for issues that I may be having.
What do you dislike about the product?
Some of the directories are not very straight forward or clean to use.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
AS2 and SFTP connectivity.


    David V.

Would recommend

  • November 16, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The flexibility of the connectors and how they work
What do you dislike about the product?
Testing difficulty, debugging , performance issues
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
EDI workflow


    Computer Software

Cdata EDI license

  • November 16, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Their customer support is very responsive and helpful
What do you dislike about the product?
The many different options for purchasing a license and the recent price increase for a standard license
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is helping us with EDI connectors for our customers to use different channels


    Italo C.

Powerful and flexible solution to connect and integrate

  • November 16, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The easiest way to build connections between different systems, the high-value capability to manage other data formats and types, and the secure way to treat the data collected.
What do you dislike about the product?
Maybe the price? Seriously there are no defects or shortcomings in the product; perhaps more functional and user documentation and more use cases could be helpful.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are a logistic supplier and quickly and efficiently but simultaneously safely exchange data with our customers. The product helps our IT staff work more efficiently and productively and focus on the core business activity.


    Accounting

Easy to use product

  • November 15, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
They keep developing the product, adding many useful features with each update.
What do you dislike about the product?
Some of the software updates might break the compatibility with the older versions.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We use CData Arc as AS2 and SFTP server allowing DocProcess customers to send and receive documents.


    Neil S.

Can be summarised as "Set it and forget it"

  • November 14, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
CData Arc is a simple tool for Managed File Transfer using either AS2 or AS4 for data transfer here in Germany. Our customers like the ease of installation and configuration. The quick support from CData is an added bonus.
What do you dislike about the product?
So far we have nothing to complain about, neither do our customers.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Our customers use CData Arc mainly for MFT/EDI via AS2 or AS4. For us as a reseller it offers us cross selling opportunities access to new markets.


    Facundo S.

Good service, could improve the sales team attitude-

  • November 14, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Support and partners available. It gives a lot of opportunities allowing to increse the partners used from your side, and the support is very useful when you need it.
What do you dislike about the product?
Web interface and sales team attitude. The interface is not very friendly and is not adapted for mobiles, the sales team has been very rude at latest interactions.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Technical issues and giving me time for me to attend to other matters so CDATA is time-saving at best. Allowing me to improve my productivity and my business performance.


    Piotr J.

Very easy tools for connecting and managing EDI conections and maping.

  • November 14, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Easy way to implement necessary mapping. Clear view for the connections and logs.
What do you dislike about the product?
We hard to understand the mapping. Very expensive training without customers' data.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Automized the EDO connections and mapping in specific requirements.


    Erwin D.

ArcESB

  • November 14, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Automation in uploading files and the result
We expect that the automation will be better with some manual guidance
What do you dislike about the product?
Issues in uploading type of files and mapping
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
They have responded and guided the client with their support administartion
Some issues have been solved
yes