Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

ArcESB (BYOL)

ArcESB (A CData Company) | 2020.7681

Linux/Unix, CentOS 1805_01 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

51 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Michael B.

Great product with room for improvement.

  • November 12, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Excellent features for file flow, conversion and MFT. Arc helps us process Incoming and outgoing files, validate and convert them asking the way.
What do you dislike?
The user interface while snappy seems a little dated.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Moving files between different customer connectors and exiting file and data integrity.


    Norman P.

great software at a reasonable price

  • November 12, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The support and reference material are very easy to understand. Support is responsive and didnt have a hard time communicating issue and finding a resolution. Especially since production can be affected and time is a priority.
What do you dislike?
To be honest, I can NOT think of one thing that is a negative, I guess free would be a great but very unrealistic... considering software is capable of meeting a lot of different needs.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It allows us transfer files for communicating with software to printer, also allows us to connect with our customers. Sending files securely and with a log of transaction.


    Consumer Electronics

Easy to learn and use , plug and play

  • November 12, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Tiles, connection flow AS2 certification process,xml mapping
What do you dislike?
LOG Search is very time consuming , hope to have more filters to search
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
WHOLE SALE , RETAIL EDI , API


    Kevin S.

We implemented CData Arc this year!

  • November 12, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Our development team raves about the Product. They like the connector setup and ease of use.
What do you dislike?
Understanding licensing and pricing was difficult. A nice chart breakdown would be helpful!
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are now able to pull customer sales data directly into our products from their customers.


    Computer Software

CData Arc review

  • November 12, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
We primarily use CData for EDI integration. It makes the effort seamless compared to writing the integration ourselves.
What do you dislike?
There is nothing that I dislike. It works exactly as described.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It allows us to seamlessly integrate with our trading partners. Without the solution, we would be writing individual integrations to accomplish the same thing.


    Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Simple B2B integration

  • November 12, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It integrates well with our cloud platforms and on-premises applications. The no-code and low-code solutions make this solution available to many.
What do you dislike?
The documentation could be improved, making finding solutions for yourself more challenging.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The main problem CData Arc is solving is all of our B2B integration, allowing us to connect and provide better service to our customers and vendors.


    Greg B.

Easy to set up AS2

  • November 12, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The product gui is very easy to navigate and the tech support was responsive to any questions I had about diving deeper into the product.
What do you dislike?
The version of the product I have does not have as many security features I would like, but the newer version allows for easy setup and control of protocols you want to turn off.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The ARC solution provides a fast and secure channel for orders to flow through between our vendors and our departments.


    Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Worthwhile

  • June 15, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
According to my personal experiences, This proves to be easiest and fastest among its peers.One of the major factors that justifies its superiority is its Reliability over Transferred Data. I felt confident that the data shared would remain private without any discrepancies.
What do you dislike?
Literally no dislikes. if possible , cost can be reduced.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The workflow engine is completely flexible to suit my needs. The Versatility of RSS busconnect makes it optimizable to our requirements.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
You will never regret your choice once you try it.


    Marketing and Advertising

RSSBus Connect Review

  • June 14, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Don't really have much cons. Overall software geared towards a more technical user. Although they are improving there UI often to make it more user friendly, some of the more advance stuff ends up requiring custom coding or working with support.
What do you dislike?
Don't really have much cons. Overall software geared towards a more technical user. Although they are improving there UI often to make it more user friendly, some of the more advance stuff ends up requiring custom coding or working with support.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Overall: RSSBus Connect allowed us to gain more ownership of the integration between HubSpot and Dynamics 365. As our business dynamically changes we can configure settings at a more responsive rate then working months at a time with a 3rd party support like we had before. Support team did an amazing job getting our integration almost turn key. We developed and tested within a month and up and running with the short deadline we had.


    Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Visual, simple, fast, and secure application and data integration.

  • June 14, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Synchronize data across applications, seamlessly integrate with partners, or make data publicly accessible. Use RSSBus to increase business agility and unlock the innovation potential of data. Move data on demand in response to events, triggered by webhooks or on schedule in an entirely automated environment. Synchronize your on-premise and cloud applications, databases, processes, and APIs.
What do you dislike?
Installation process is a mess.It should be improved with easier process.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
RSSBus Connect has provided us with a cost efficient, easy to administer, scalable solution. It is easy-to-use, easy to install and doesn't break the bank. We would absolutely recommend this product to companies big and small for your AS2 connection needs.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I've been working with them for almost 5 days and I have my enterprise application completely functioning with your tools.