Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Blue Prism Enterprise 7.0: 1 DW Consolidated (Outside US, CA)

Blue Prism | 7.0_2021-11-30

Windows, Windows Server 2016 with SQL Server 2017 Standard 2004 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

244 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Gopal B.

Amazing RPA platform for your organization

  • March 10, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Blue Prism is one of the leading Robotic Process Automation platforms. My experience with the platform has been amazing. It is one the most complete automation tool that is pretty much stable. Automating processes with Blue Prism is easy and we get to reuse a lot of the flow/code. Some of the features that I love are:
1. Stability: Blue Prism is quite a stable platform compared to competitors.
2. Work Queue: Blue Prism was the first to implement Work Queues in RPA, they have only gone and made it awesome.
3. Debugging: Often overlooked BluePrism provides better debugging than the competition.
4. Object Process Bifurcation: Separating components into objects with interact with apps and processes which contain the Business Logic is a game-changer feature as it allows reusability and quick development of new processes.
What do you dislike?
There are very few features that I dislike about the product. The top complaint is Blue Prism is not the first to market with a new feature, which is why they might be more stable. Also, the cost is an issue with Blue Prism, the competition is quite cheap compared to it. Finally, not having a web-based control room and a recorder has pushed it down amongst citizen developers.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
With help of Blue Prism, we are trying to automate our business processes to reduce human efforts and errors. Blue Prism has helped us achieve it by letting us build processes quickly and at scale. (at my previous organization, we are still implementing at current)


    Information Technology and Services

I think BP is best RPA tool. Most secure, strong infra and very easy to trouble shoot.

  • March 10, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Troubleshooting Features I really like. Its very easy and in debug mode also we cna change values and continue the debugging
What do you dislike?
Scrapping comparatively complex. Sometime it hangs which really irritates sometime
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
SAP repetitive, Citrix automation
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Highly Recommended


    Umang M.

Your enterprise future

  • March 09, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Management of complex infrastructure of security has to be dealt with great deal of care, and better hands-on, blue prism delivers the business with the flexibility you want
What do you dislike?
The on-primse, and cloud computation of the business takes a lot bandwidth of data structure we use, so to enhance this they have to implement a good structure to complete this.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The robot is a multi Tasker, and very well supervised. It has performed some amazing complex solving problems and thus has given me an efficient way of working towards my business


    Naeem H.

Easy to use automation tool

  • March 09, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Quick and easy-to-use automation tool for Process automation. Easy to integrate and manage along with being able to integrate with various 3rd party tools.
What do you dislike?
UI, it feels complex compared to UI path.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Automated tasks that include complex processes for clients and other daily chores in company.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Best suited for medium and large scale industries looking to implement RPA for daily chores or client requirement.


    Information Technology and Services

Friendly team and a great product!

  • March 09, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The ease of integration into our existing solution alongside Camunda was impressive.
What do you dislike?
There still appears to be some bugs with certain legacy software integrations.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are implementing Blue Prism to provide a solution for our clients. The build is still ongoing so no money yet but it's saved us a lot of time!


    Darshan S.

Best tool for any business process automation

  • March 08, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
One of the best key features of Blue Prism is that it is very easy to integrate with the business. They have provided the documentation about how to use and make the most out of it.
What do you dislike?
Did not come across any difficulty in using this tool yet. But there is still scope for improvement.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are using this in our organization for automating the assignment of leads from various sources to executives.


    Natalie P.

Automation can be simple

  • March 08, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
BluePrism is an indispensable program in my work for many reasons. A simple user interface, ease of creation, security, drag, and drop is only some numerous benefits of this program. A huge advantage of Blue Prism is its ease of creating, launching, and managing processes. We can reduce our costs, improve efficiency, and involve our employees in beneficial work with automation. We received prompt responses to all questions we had about the software.
What do you dislike?
We encountered some server connection problems while setting up the solution.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
BluePrism's ability to automate processes allows us to eliminate repetitive tasks.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
BluePrism's drag-and-drop functionality and visualization of the processes created are fantastic. Our employees can develop bots without much programming skills.


    KODI S.

Very Easy Development platform.

  • March 07, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The tool is handy in the development experience and easily applicable while designing the process ,the process of publishing the package is also very handy and easy.
What do you dislike?
New versions of the tool are very much updated but relate some troubles instead and there are also some scenarios while creating the bot also the appication not able to open excel.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps me to automate largely transactional processes with less effort and automating the web based browser for filling the online form and getting the data from the web.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It is an easily identifiable tool while designing the process.fefeffefefe


    Pablo S.

Easy tool to success your RPA

  • February 26, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Have many options to automate your process. Also, have a perfect library of documentation about how to use it.

The tool is straightforward to use and give you all that you need to develop robots.
What do you dislike?
When you need some code for the solution, the compiler doesn't identify the errors. I will prefer a better debugger for this part. Probably, executing the code step by step will improve this a lot.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We use these solutions to integrate various applications to perform repetitive work.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Really easy to maintain. Also, it is really easy to develop any robot. And if you are looking for any more complex, you can put code inside your robot to take it to the extreme


    Luiz Gabriel O.

The ideal and complete platform for RPA development.

  • February 24, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Blue Prism - RPA has been used for at least two years by us for developing workflows and managing repetitive activities. The systems have been optimized with robots that do the hard work automatically and don't need our help. We had an excellent experience, and today it is an essential part of our department because it has increased productivity and reduced time.
What do you dislike?
Blue Prism - RPA has been used daily in our systems and has only contributed to productivity and time reduction. We have had no reports of problems or delays.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Robots work in various areas and sequences that we program and perform automation of repetitive tasks of forms, spreadsheets, CRM, and data systems. Blue Prism's support area is exceptional and helps with tips and support on technical issues.