Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Blue Prism Enterprise 6.9: 5 DW Consolidated (US, CA)

Blue Prism | 2020-11-25

Windows, Windows Server 2016 with SQL Server 2017 Standard Windows Server 2016 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

192 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    International Trade and Development

Blueprism is an RPA tool providing oppurtunity to automate simple and comples business processes.

  • October 20, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The flexibility to use Control Room to check the statuses of the processes and the ease of automating a usecase by using the Process and Object model .Use of application modeller to identify elements is an additional point.
What do you dislike?
Handling of queues in BluePrism will not be an easy task at the start as there are multiple things that can deal with the queue items including tags and untags to change the tagging of an item.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Problems related with businesses in trading sector is solved with BluePrism .The ease of handling multiple excels with macros and functions written in them, was automated with BluePrism.This reduced the human efforts and miscalculations that occured before automating the problem.


    Management Consulting

Review Blue Prism

  • October 19, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
A facilidade de aprendizado que um novo desenvolvedor tem para ao conhecer o blue prism, o conceito é simples e o material didatico muito bom
What do you dislike?
O blue prism ainda não ter um tema dark, isso ajudaria bastante so desenvolvedores
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Problemas referentes à conciliação de pagamentos, percebi agilidade e segurança no que está sendo feito


    Naveen R.

Intelligent Automation using Blueprism

  • October 19, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Blue prism digital would help to implement digital technologies. I would like the technologies such as Decipher, Capture, Automation Life Cyscle Management, Interact
What do you dislike?
BluePrism Decipher would be taking more time to extract data from documents. The interact form portal was very slow to create. It would require more documents with examples to understand the concept of Blue Prism digital technologies
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Blue prism helped to digitalize the Problem Definition Document. Decipher allowed to extract the text from Read-only document and scanned document. Interact form would help the users to feed the data in the Application. Blue Prism helps automate the Business process.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I would recommend Blueosim to all users to automate business processes and to digitalize the data. It makes it more efficient the business process, and it would save time for Business.


    Neeraj K.

I am using Blue Prism from last 4 Year. Blue Prism is really a good tool for Intelligent Automation.

  • October 16, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I found Blue Prism to be a good tool for Browser-based automation and Windows-based Automation. Blue Prism provides secure and intelligent automation.
What do you dislike?
Blue Prism java capability is not up to mark. Blue Prism Java's ability is slow, and the tool also crashes.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are automating use cases that are browser-based, thick, and think client-based automation. Most of the benefits realized by automating the Citrix-based automation.


    Balaji L.

Able RPA Competitor

  • October 15, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The simple interface where everything is minimal and powerful
What do you dislike?
Connectivity issues between servers and machines sometimes.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are using Blueprism for multiple HR projects and Payroll Teams.


    Information Technology and Services

I think BP is best RPA tool. Most secure, strong infra and very easy to trouble shoot.

  • October 15, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Troubleshooting Features I really like. Its very easy and in debug mode also we cna change values and continue the debugging
What do you dislike?
Scrapping comparatively complex. Sometime it hangs which really irritates sometime
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
SAP repetitive, Citrix automation
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Highly Recommended


    Nikunj P.

Excellent to Automate using BluePrism

  • October 11, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
- Central Admin Console
- Multi-Environment Deployment Model
- Process Changes Comparison
What do you dislike?
Technical knowledge required to learn and automate using BP
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Daily transactions entry in SAP
Reports making using Excel


    Akash K.

Amazing automation tool

  • October 06, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Easy to build the process, logics and We can create a good design as well. Work queues are the best part of blue prism and building logics with taging alsi good. And working with SAP I like more as we can add code quickly. Scheduling part also a good option provided in blue prism as we dont need to manually run every time and we can directly schedule the bot and blue prism will automatically trigger at that particular time we mentined. Closing applications like SAP, IE it will work very effectively. And recently we found a option like we can directly get from SAP to collection so we dont need to waste our time in saving excel in other place and read that again.
What do you dislike?
Spying can be improved when we work with browsers like IE.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Problem: When I worked with browser spying only, I faced issues.
Benefit: When we work with the SAP, we can add code very easily and it will work very efficiently.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Good tool to use for automation. I highly recomend this tool for the automation and also we can learn this tool very easily also some training centers are available for the learning. This is the best tool for the unattended automation. I am working on this since 2.5 years and I never faced anything like which cannot be automate here. Goahead with the blue prism for the best future. And also there are some levels of exams for the certification like basic developer, Expert and solution designer. Certificate is valid one and it helps to get job easily.


    Kishore K.

Learning Automation made easy

  • October 04, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I liked the flowchart design as it resembles the actual process flow. Anyone who sees the code's main page can understand what the bot does if developed using best practices and naming conventions. The best part is no coding experience is required and helps to develop ones Logic thinking. I could learn Blueprism in matter of 3 weeks, thanks to University tutorials. The Blueprism competion has opened ways to know and learn more new things. i started the development with minimal coding understanding and now after 3 years of working as developer i feel i have upskilled to the expert level in my areas of work.
What do you dislike?
I find that the OCR has got scope for improvements. The Blueprism crashes sometimes and we have got the best support from Blueprism support team to resolve the same. I could experince it reduced a lot over months.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are making our Supply chain more efficient, reliable with minimal errors. So far, with the use of Blueprism we have saved a lot of time and money. This automation using Blueprism adds value to my Organization. We are happy that we are in the market trends to bring RPA to our employees. I have built reusable objects that has made the automation much more quick and easy. The integrations to DLL, C# scripts. are added advantages, making more open to work with fexibility.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
The UI can be made look attractive with some graphics.


    Information Technology and Services

One of the best RPA tool in market with powerful actions available to tackle any automation

  • September 24, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Simple UI. Drag and drop functionality. Lots of reusable components are available on the Digital Exchange portal. So many tutorials on blue prism university for learning. Highly active community.
What do you dislike?
UI needs improvement. Ideation and community portal can be enhanced further to have a better user experience.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Logical problems, Web automation, Document processing, Data Reconciliation process, etc.