Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Drupal on Windows Server 2016

Cognosys Inc. | 21-10-10

Windows, Windows Server 2016 Base 21-10-10 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

7 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Deepak P.

Drupal Solution Architecture

  • July 26, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
decoupled
modules
themes
Multilingual
Industry Standards
What do you dislike?
learning curve
lack of skillful resources
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Official portals for govt. projects
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Strat using don't wait for a second


    Parameshwar B.

Recommending Drupal

  • July 23, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Views integration, entity/context types, Rules/Action modules are the best parts of drupal.
What do you dislike?
Support for most payment gateways is missing or buggy.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Now that Drupal 9 has been released, I am a bit concerned that payment gateway integration would be even more painful. Commerce integration with drupal 8 itself caused some stress already though other features in drupal have always tempted me.

I still feel drupal is still the most efficient way to try out some ideas/workflows on the web and launch a business model based on that quickly.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Drupal offers the fastest way to develop and test new business ideas on the web. It is very pocket-friendly as you don't have to spend a lot buying plugins everytime you need some features or develop workflows for your business.


    Information Technology and Services

So-so

  • July 23, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It followed really good PHP doctrines and wasn't loose like Wordpress
What do you dislike?
It's too hard to get into unlike Wordpress. It needs a lot of upskilling. The product is robust though and care is taken to making it.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I was starting a small personal website. It is very structured and I wanted something that wasn't as backwards as WP.


    Professional Training & Coaching

Drupal - fast furious and secure

  • July 17, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Simplicity, security and user role access permission
What do you dislike?
Little lack of Customer user friendly ness
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Cms problems
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Good


    Information Technology and Services

Drupal has a strong community to support you every time you get stuck, the best part of it.

  • July 16, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like the support system, the community of Drupal, and the fact that it is open-source.
What do you dislike?
The main disadvantage with Drupal is the bad module compatibility.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I have been developing blogging websites for clients along with some static web pages.


    Investment Management

Drupal - Secure way to manage CMS

  • July 13, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Views in Drupal, Ease the life of developer and customer
What do you dislike?
Speed of website is little bit slow. Component are heavy
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Security is a perfect plus point. Huge Org support team


    Vishal C.

Drupal is best tool I've used for project

  • July 09, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It is good to compare to other one and provides the best Digital Solution.
What do you dislike?
I dislike the occasional crashes, and the limited amount of licenses that are offered on basic plans.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
NA


showing 1 - 7