Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

ONLYOFFICE Workspace Enterprise (50 users)

Ascensio Systems Inc | 20.10.501

Linux/Unix, CentOS 7.9 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

33 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Luis Armando G.

Short OnlyOffice Review

  • May 14, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Clear and Easy to use Office applications solution for small or medium businesses with no IT staff. OnlyOffice is a great managed application leaving just users, roles and folder organisation to the portal owner to define. The office applications are solid replicas of Word, Excel and Powerpoint. Meaning, the interface will be familiar to most. You also get CRM, team blogging and project management too. The components are presented in a single tabbed interface be it your browser or downloadable apps. I have personally found the support staff very attentive and there is comprehensive online help available. A bonus, is that the downloadable apps are multiplatform across Windows, Mac, Ubuntu, iOS and Android too. It gives asingle interface into your portal with the permissions and views set up by the company portal owner.
What do you dislike?
It's still missing some of the advanced features that some of our users like to use in Excel. Pivot Tables and Slicers are a big one. It's also more difficult to sort data in a spreadsheet after it's been uploaded to OnlyOffice. However, I know that OnlyOffice remains under active development, so we're looking forward to enhanced functionality in the future.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It brings great efficiencies when working with a loose distributed team of people with one common community regular activity.


    Daniel S.

Only Product I would recommend

  • May 14, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The ease of implementation and utility is excellent.
What do you dislike?
I would like to be able to open OnlyOffice to a particular file with hyperlinks to navigate through the Common Documents.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
OnlyOffice solves the issue of multiple copies of the same document having incorrect or outdated versions available. This is especially useful when using OnlyOffice to facilitate utilization of a management system.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I highly recommend OnlyOffice as it is very easy to implement, train users and maintain.


    Higher Education

Excellent all round!

  • May 14, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Simple interface, lots of functionality and especially the tabbed documents feature. Opening different types of file - word,. PPT in one app.
What do you dislike?
A bit limited in some areas, but nothing substantial in terms of my needs.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Quick interchange between documents.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Great - quick, intuitive, great functionality, tabbed documents feature is hugely helpful.


    Abner Ismael G.

El servicio de OnlyOffice es perfecto tiene solución para cualquier oficina del planeta

  • May 14, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
la versión web es fluida no tengo que hacer ninguna instalación ya que todo es completamente en el navegador, es intuitivo y tiene todas las opciones que cualquier persona necesita, lo uso como mi paquetería de ofimática principal.
What do you dislike?
En realidad nada me molesta, todo el sistema es muy cómodo
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Con los servicios de OnlyOffice hago tareas escolares y trabajos de oficina de todo tipo, presentaciones, documentos y hojas de calculo
Recommendations to others considering the product:
OnlyOffice es la solución de saas mas completa para trabajar de la manera más correcta posible es la mejor paquetería de ofimática que he usado y los demás servicios también son excelentes, nunca he tenido inconvenientes con esta plataforma


    Erick S.

Perfect

  • May 14, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
What i love of ONLYOFFICE is that i can use it online.
What do you dislike?
I like all about ONLYOFFICE. It is perfect.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
That i can use it online in any computer , my Job get easier with this.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
This is perfect for students and workers, you can use it in any computer or smartphone. You Guys are going to love it.


    Marianna R.

Excelente herramienta para diseñar organigramas, diagramas de flujo, calendarios, cronogramas y más.

  • May 13, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Mi trabajo requiere que realice y actualice los organigramas y diagramas de flujo o flujogramas de varias empresas, esto es una tarea que realizo con relativa frecuencia, en algunas ocasiones mucho más que en otras; esta es una tarea en donde es muy importante cada trazo, línea y comentario que se realiza, es una actividad en la que cada detalle cuenta y requiere de gran precisión, siempre utilizo ONLYOFFICE, así aseguro que mi trabajo sea siempre impecable
What do you dislike?
Aún no hay un aspecto de ONLYOFFICE que no me haya gustado, tengo años de estar usando esta herramienta, en algunas ocasiones con muchísima frecuencia, en otras no tanto, pero lo más importante es que he realizado un sinfín de actividades, realmente siempre me he sentido muy satisfecha con el producto obtenido, e incluso he recomendado su uso a varios de mis colegas, y la mayoría están completamente de acuerdo con mi opinión, a todos nos parece que ONLYOFFICE es genial!
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
He realizado mis trabajos de forma impecable de forma rápida, precisa, pero lo mejor de todo es que es una herramienta de trabajo muy amigable y sencilla de usar. Particularmente la experiencia fue muy satisfactoria cuando en mi trabajo decidieron actualizar el diseño de todos los organigramas de una empresa, así como los diagramas de flujo de varias unidades importantes de la compañía, algunos de mis compañeros no sabían cómo utilizar ONLYOFFICE, por lo que les expliqué lo que debían hacer, cada uno de ellos no solo comprendió muy rápidamente cómo usar esta herramienta, sino que terminamos el trabajo en apenas una fracción del tiempo que habíamos estimado para completar el proyecto, esto fue algo increíble ya que además de las felicitaciones de nuestros supervisores, también nos dieron un pequeño reconocimiento por nuestra labor.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Todos deberían probar ONLYOFFICE, sólo así tendrán un criterio propio de la herramienta, sin embargo si confían en mi opinión, esta es excelente y cumple siempre con todas mis expectativas, no duden en utilizarla siempre, no será un tiempo perdido, se los aseguro.
Por otra parte, también les puedo recomendar que prueben cada una de sus características, sin duda algo sorprendente ya que podrán realizar desde un simple calendario hasta las taeas de más alta envergadura, ya sea ue lo usen de forma doméstica para los quehaceres del hogar, o una simple lista de compras, como para los estudios o para cualquier actividad o labor que tengan en su trabajo


    Oil & Energy

Excellent program!!!

  • May 13, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The user friendly interface along with visually appealing setup of the program
What do you dislike?
There is nothing about it to dislike. I love it!!!
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Faster spreadsheet management and overall an easy transition from our previous archaic software.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
get it now before you miss out


    Jeffrey B.

Outstanding Collaboration Tool

  • May 13, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The collaboration and simultaneous editing has made meetings very productive. We can not only talk about what needs updated but update it then and there.
What do you dislike?
I don't get a warning if I back out of a file I have been editing.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We have more collaboration and cooperation on documents and presentations. Previously we would email Word docs to a number of people then try to reconciling them in the end. Security concerns prevents us from using GSuite. But even if we could, we prefer not having "upgrades" foisted on us.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Do not hesitate to implement it. Be cautious on the upgrade process, however, that is tricky and will need support to help most of the time.


    Jean F.

Onlyoffice - The only Microsoft Office you'll ever need

  • May 12, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
First the fact that this is an open source solution. Second is the fact that I don't need to install anything else on my machine to make use of it.
What do you dislike?
Hard to say, maybe I should point that the community edition does not have an web editor.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Editing documents online without having to install an application. So many benefits once you only need a web browser to make use of this technology.


    Sameer W.

An amazing office tool that helps you with almost everything.

  • May 06, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
With ONLYOFFICE you get all the tools you need in one place. I used to have lots of software for my data management needs, ONLYOFFICE allowed me to perform these needs in one place. It's a great place to create and store. The easy PDF export is a great help to my daily tasks. Also, multiple language availability is a great feature that I do not use much often but is a great addition to its features. Tech support and response is quick and concise, making troubleshooting easier.
What do you dislike?
The graphics editor is in need of a little improvement, the glitches are bothersome and interrupt work. It also does not work on every OS which is a little difficult considering I have a MacBook and a tablet that I want to sync with each other. The new features are a little glitchy as well.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Well, in the entirety of the experience and problems I have solved with ONLYOFFICE are more of my management skills. It made me more focused and allowed me to complete my work very fast and efficiently.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It's a great software!