Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

AzuraCast - Radio Management on Ubuntu 18.04 LTS

Tidal Media Inc | 1.0.0

Linux/Unix, Ubuntu Ubuntu 18.04 LTS - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

364 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Pharmaceuticals

Drupal is a very robust content management system

  • June 29, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The amount of modules available. You can find a module for almost everything.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes websites created on Drupal are pretty heavy.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The ability to re-use websites.
We realized that by having a modular architecture, we reduce the development effort.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Be sure you have developers familiar with open source and with Drupal specifically.


    Information Technology and Services

Best cms for high performance website

  • March 19, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Drupal provide very huge freedom to create high performance and heavy website with vey less amount of time. drupal have millions of developers working to give best modules and themes which helps developer to build site easily.
What do you dislike?
very slow support from Drupal community as the community is not that much huge.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Drupal helps me to build very high performing high quality application which requires very huge customisation.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Recommended for all developer who wanted to create highly stable and customisable site.


    Pia J.

I can create and update websites quickly with Drupal

  • February 03, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Drupal has a huge library of website components that we can use that are free. There are also ways to get fancier components for a fee from external developers. I like being able to add other users to a Drupal project so they can log in and make changes as needed. It's a great way to collaborate on web design and be able to get several developers directly connected on a project.
What do you dislike?
Implementing Drupal isn't the easiest compared to other content management system available today. There is more to learn when it comes to handling the code and structural requirements for basic pages and scripts.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Our development team can put together web projects much easier with Drupal than if we were to script pages from scratch. It's also easier to make updates through database updates. We can use a template to get projects started faster while not compromising the structural integrity of most websites.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you're fairly deep into web design, then Drupal should be a CMS that you should learn about and try out on a few projects. There are lots of customizations you can add that can help you bring unique website designs to life.


    Puneet B.

BEST TOOL FOR WEBSITE DESIGNING

  • January 30, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
1.IT IS FAST AND SECURE
2.IT PROVIDE ENVIRONMENT FOR WEBSITE DEVELOPMENT AND DESIGNING.
3.IT PROVIDE LOTS OF FUNCTIONALITY
4.WE CAN DOWNLOAD VARIOUS WEBSITE TEMPLATE BASED ON DRUPAL.
5.IT IS OPEN SOURCE.
What do you dislike?
1.IT IS NOT BETTER THEN WORDPRESS.
2.IT HAS FEW PLUGINS AND EXTENSIONS AS COMPARE TO OTHER CMS PLATFORM LIKE WORDPRESS.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
1.IT IS GOOD FOR BEGINNERS WHO WANT TO DESIGN WEBSITE ALSO IT IS FREE .EVERYONE CAN TRY TO DESIGN WEBSITE.
2.POST NEW WEBPAGES AND MAINTAIN AN EVENT CALENDAR.


    ridhima g.

Best Content Management System

  • January 28, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
drupal is easy to use, and a very fast content management system provides lots of functionality such as user management, post management which makes it the best software for content management.
What do you dislike?
sometimes it is slow because it is written in PHP. but works well most of the time.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
making blogs for clients, design websites for fashion and cooking.


    Information Technology and Services

Great content resource management tool

  • January 03, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
For highly complex website Drupal is a God. It gives flexibility of creating entity type and manage relationship among them.
What do you dislike?
Drupal is really complex for beginners and its community is not that much large.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
with Drupal i create e commerce platform Drupal is really flexible as it easily integrate with other resources.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Drupal is recommended for highly complex sites.


    Information Technology and Services

CRM for highly scalable sires

  • January 03, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Drupal provide flexible in building sites it consists of several small features which helps to build site really well with lot's of features.
What do you dislike?
Drupal is not good for ecommerce and Drupal community is small so sometimes it be really difficult to get out of some issues.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
With Drupal i build sites for my clients give them a platform for there buisness Drupal helps me to build my revenue.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Drupal is recommended for those who are having skilled knowledge of PHP as currently Drupal is having several modules which are having issues so of you are new then it would be difficult for you to use.


    Information Technology and Services

Best CRM for fully customisable websites

  • December 30, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Drupal provides very flexible site building which helps user to create sites based on their own need and it's fully customisable and very easy to use.
What do you dislike?
With drupal it's not so easy to create an e-commerce site for these sites wordpress might be a good solution.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Drupal helps to build site which can manage heavy traffic and can be really flexible to build.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Drupal is recommended for all those developer who want to build sites for higher no of traffic.


    Information Technology and Services

Dynamic and highly customized CMS

  • December 13, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Drupal can be used for high performance high quality websites where user wants customization at very high extend and it helps to quickly create sites using predefined themes and modules.
What do you dislike?
Drupal community is not so large as other CMS so sometimes its tough to get out of some bug easily.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
With Drupal i used to create web applications for my clients based on there requirements, Drupal helps me to enhance my business.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Drupal is recommended for those who wants high customization in development of there websites.


    Parker B.

I have created many wonderful professional websites by myself and with a team using Drupal

  • December 09, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Drupal has a developing environment that makes it smoother for multiple people to assist with design and programming efforts. We are able to download many solid website templates based on Drupal that we an use to start out projects to ensure the structure is compatible with popular web browser and mobile devices before starting on the main part of the visual design elements.
What do you dislike?
From what I can tell, Drupal isn't as supported as much as platforms like WordPress, so finding templates and help information is harder with Drupal. I think Drupal isn't good as a standard web building application that has mostly graphical tools with drag-and-drop features like Wix or Weebly.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Our web design team has made solid websites with Drupal. We can make the sites relatively fast and they often work effectively for marketing products and services and broadcasting news immediately. It's a great platform for gathering contacts and new leads with our website mailing list sign up forms.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
The cost benefits of using Drupal can be great, but you should understand that more expertise for coding and graphic design may be needed compared to many of the common commercial website builder websites that are out on the market now.